Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 08, 2017
All the gentlemen were so helpful, we're amazing about picking up or garbage, I called for propane help, awesome, pool and hot tub should have adult times, some parents don't know how to tell their kids to not b so loud, I could not even hear to carry on a conversation, thank you! ! Gordon was awesome 2!!
May 07, 2017
It was great, the wifi was great also, you could actually do things on line with it! We will for sure stay there again!
May 05, 2017
May 05, 2017
Nice clean campground, extremely friendly staff, they were all very helpful.
May 03, 2017
The KOA was nice enough, though highway noise was a bit loud. We also were extremely disappointed in the cable, which was so snowy and had such a loud noise that most of the time we just kept it on mute. There are alos a number of people who apparently live permanently there, but they do put the true traveling campers up front.
May 01, 2017
Clean facility with nice amenities. Great for the kids with a swimming pool, play area and basketball court.
May 01, 2017
Clean, nice facilities. Tent site was more open than expected. Near tries, with grass would be nicer. Also, site had water and electric hookup, but website said it didn't - correct the website.
May 01, 2017
friendly help and very clean
Apr 30, 2017
Spots are very narrow for big rigs with a tow. Also the directions should have St John street listed
Apr 27, 2017
too noisy
Apr 21, 2017
Catv was good but I expected better clarity
Apr 21, 2017
The staff was very nice and the park is always clean. I'm not sure why this is a common theme at KOA's but the shower curtains in the bathrooms are always cut so small water gets out all over the floor. Seems like a silly way to save money.
Apr 20, 2017
The young lady who checked me in was very helpful and knowledged. Her name was "Harmony". I needed to leave my 5th wheel at the spot until about 2pm - I was in a golf tournament which would not be over until 1:30pm. Harmony was very helpful. Many Thanks, Homer Holloway Spot #38.
Apr 16, 2017
Too close to the freeway but otherwise a great place to stay.
Apr 14, 2017
Great place to stay.
Apr 13, 2017
More like an RV apartment house instead of a campground. Service and bathhouse was topnotch.
Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly, clean and good accommodations. Not the most scenic spot but it was centrally located for our purposes, had a pool and playground for the kids and the sites were level w/ full-hook ups and cable.
Apr 11, 2017
Enjoy how you are directed to your site upon arrival. Nice clean sites. Garbage picked up each day. WI FII could use some improvement.
Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Driving lanes are a little narrow, which makes for challenges for larger RVs.
Apr 10, 2017
Camp spot I was put in was way too small for my trailer and truck to be parked in
Apr 10, 2017
Stayed two nights this last weekend. It was wonderful. Clean and quiet. Rested well and the staff were great!
Apr 10, 2017
Small spots, very close to your neighbor and close to the freeway makes it quite noisy. Was just ok. The staff were friendly.
Apr 08, 2017
we stay here often. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the campground is clean and well kept, and we always enjoy our stay.
Apr 07, 2017
the spots are too tight for getting in and they are too close to the rows that are in front of you and behind you.
Apr 07, 2017
We pass thru pasco on or way for our winter vacation and they are always able to give us a space for 1 night where we can leave our rig hooked up. We appreciate the friendly office staff.
Apr 06, 2017
Level parking is all I can say. Right next to the highway is too loud to get a good nights sleep. Breakfast should be offered as well as fire pits and the store closes too early
Apr 02, 2017
Great helpful staff, clean full service amenities. Highway noise is a problem which they acknowledge and offer ear plugs. The worst part was the sites which are not level - we tried 2 - and very close together. Many full timers make this is a very busy Kampground.
Apr 01, 2017
Just love this campground. We never saw so many campers. Reservations are imperative here. Very quiet and nice stay.
Mar 28, 2017
This was a nice campground but never could get our cable tv to work.
Mar 26, 2017
Neat, clean and easy in and out.
Mar 26, 2017
Very relaxing
Mar 21, 2017
Everything was great except the cable TV was out. Got the essentials over the air. Everybody was friendly and helpful.
Mar 20, 2017
The staff was great, the campground was quiet and clean. Great for passing through a town.
Mar 03, 2017
Wonderful.
Feb 27, 2017
Very helpful staff, great clean site, everything worked! (Wifi could be faster, but hey, you're camping!)
Feb 25, 2017
Staff are friendly and helpful. Grounds are clean and tidy. They have an extra nice touch in that you put your garbage by the road and they pick it up. Downside, Wifi was not very stable.
Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff.
Feb 20, 2017
This campground is clean, conveniently located. Restrooms are nice & warm. Spot was level. We stayed here in a 25ft. Pull trailer.
Feb 20, 2017
The park was very nice and clean & the people were so nice and very helpful. We are looking forward to our next vist.
Feb 12, 2017
Only stayed 1 night as we were passing through on our way to N. Idaho. The restroom/shower facility was very clean.
Feb 11, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
Very nice friendly staff. Very clean washrooms and showers. Pool and hot tub beautiful. Warn pool house and shower house which was very welcomed in the cold weather. Our second stay at this KOA and will definitely return again.
Jan 30, 2017
We found the staff to be very friendly & accommodating during our over night stay.
Jan 28, 2017
Jan 10, 2017
A lot of snow to park in!
Jan 07, 2017
The staff here are outstanding and extremely helpful. Undoubtedly I would rate this KOA as a 5 star & 10 if only they got their wifi working. What a disappointment. But the staff really was outstanding.
Jan 03, 2017
A welcome "port" in the midst of wintry snow and ice storms.
Dec 10, 2016
My husband and i have stayed here many times through out the year. We had some housing issues over the year and we looked to KOA to feel comfortable and safe. Its a good feeling to know you have a place like this to come to for you and your family. A wonderful place to just pitch a tent and enjoy a nice peaceful day and night. Thank you KOA of Pasco
Nov 21, 2016
We were driving late into the night but they called us and made sure we knew how to find our check in documents when we arrived.
Nov 21, 2016
Great service, actively keeping the park services and operating. Good location, great stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy