Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly, clean and good accommodations. Not the most scenic spot but it was centrally located for our purposes, had a pool and playground for the kids and the sites were level w/ full-hook ups and cable.
Apr 11, 2017
Enjoy how you are directed to your site upon arrival. Nice clean sites. Garbage picked up each day. WI FII could use some improvement.
Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Driving lanes are a little narrow, which makes for challenges for larger RVs.
Apr 10, 2017
Camp spot I was put in was way too small for my trailer and truck to be parked in
Apr 10, 2017
Stayed two nights this last weekend. It was wonderful. Clean and quiet. Rested well and the staff were great!
Apr 10, 2017
Small spots, very close to your neighbor and close to the freeway makes it quite noisy. Was just ok. The staff were friendly.
Apr 08, 2017
we stay here often. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the campground is clean and well kept, and we always enjoy our stay.
Apr 07, 2017
the spots are too tight for getting in and they are too close to the rows that are in front of you and behind you.
Apr 07, 2017
We pass thru pasco on or way for our winter vacation and they are always able to give us a space for 1 night where we can leave our rig hooked up. We appreciate the friendly office staff.
Apr 06, 2017
Level parking is all I can say. Right next to the highway is too loud to get a good nights sleep. Breakfast should be offered as well as fire pits and the store closes too early
Apr 02, 2017
Great helpful staff, clean full service amenities. Highway noise is a problem which they acknowledge and offer ear plugs. The worst part was the sites which are not level - we tried 2 - and very close together. Many full timers make this is a very busy Kampground.
Apr 01, 2017
Just love this campground. We never saw so many campers. Reservations are imperative here. Very quiet and nice stay.
Mar 28, 2017
This was a nice campground but never could get our cable tv to work.
Mar 26, 2017
Neat, clean and easy in and out.
Mar 26, 2017
Very relaxing
Mar 21, 2017
Everything was great except the cable TV was out. Got the essentials over the air. Everybody was friendly and helpful.
Mar 20, 2017
The staff was great, the campground was quiet and clean. Great for passing through a town.
Mar 03, 2017
Wonderful.
Feb 27, 2017
Very helpful staff, great clean site, everything worked! (Wifi could be faster, but hey, you're camping!)
Feb 25, 2017
Staff are friendly and helpful. Grounds are clean and tidy. They have an extra nice touch in that you put your garbage by the road and they pick it up. Downside, Wifi was not very stable.
Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff.
Feb 20, 2017
This campground is clean, conveniently located. Restrooms are nice & warm. Spot was level. We stayed here in a 25ft. Pull trailer.
Feb 20, 2017
The park was very nice and clean & the people were so nice and very helpful. We are looking forward to our next vist.
Feb 12, 2017
Only stayed 1 night as we were passing through on our way to N. Idaho. The restroom/shower facility was very clean.
Feb 11, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
Very nice friendly staff. Very clean washrooms and showers. Pool and hot tub beautiful. Warn pool house and shower house which was very welcomed in the cold weather. Our second stay at this KOA and will definitely return again.
Jan 30, 2017
We found the staff to be very friendly & accommodating during our over night stay.
Jan 28, 2017
Jan 10, 2017
A lot of snow to park in!
Jan 07, 2017
The staff here are outstanding and extremely helpful. Undoubtedly I would rate this KOA as a 5 star & 10 if only they got their wifi working. What a disappointment. But the staff really was outstanding.
Jan 03, 2017
A welcome "port" in the midst of wintry snow and ice storms.
Dec 10, 2016
My husband and i have stayed here many times through out the year. We had some housing issues over the year and we looked to KOA to feel comfortable and safe. Its a good feeling to know you have a place like this to come to for you and your family. A wonderful place to just pitch a tent and enjoy a nice peaceful day and night. Thank you KOA of Pasco
Nov 21, 2016
We were driving late into the night but they called us and made sure we knew how to find our check in documents when we arrived.
Nov 21, 2016
Great service, actively keeping the park services and operating. Good location, great stay.
Nov 19, 2016
Very friendly reception; exceptional service.large RV dealer very close by.
Nov 19, 2016
1 nite - good
Nov 05, 2016
Front office employees were very friendly & helpful. Nice clean facilities. Site was level.
Nov 02, 2016
Nice place to stay.
Nov 02, 2016
Absolutely fabulous customer service! Outstanding staff! Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Very friendly staff!
Oct 23, 2016
We chose this KOA because the web site showed cement pads. We had our site assigned because we were going to arrive after closing. She were given a gravel pad and our steps opened into a puddle of water. When we went to the office the next day we were promptly offered to change sites. We were only staying one more night so we didn't want to move. The only recommendation would be to ask for cement
Oct 20, 2016
We use this stop when we are having work done on our 5er. They are helpful and accommodating. Spaces are small, but we'll maintained.
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice park, very clean and convenient. Close to freeway and lots of road noise. Only downside was the noise, other than that we'd stay there again.
Oct 17, 2016
The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful to some very road weary travelers. Even though they were fairly full we still were able to stay 2 nights to wait out some rain before heading on. Great level fully serviced spots.
Oct 17, 2016
My only complaint would be the constant parade of cars and trucks speeding through the park. The posted limit was 5 MPH, and I'd guess some were traveling 35 or more.
Oct 16, 2016
Location by the bay was exceptional with great views. Prices were fair and the staff was friendly and very helpful. If in the area, you will definitely want to stay at this KOA!
Oct 14, 2016
Nice owners! Great location, close to shopping, parks, golf, etc. An older park, very well kept. Enjoy indoor pool & hot tub.
Oct 12, 2016
The staff is friendly, the restrooms and showers are clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy