Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Info: 509-542-1357

Email This Campground

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2017
just an over night stop.
Aug 24, 2017
This is a nice campground, a little to close to the freeway for me. I have one concern, I wanted to access the clubhouse and it was locked. An employee told me it we cause the little kids were going in there. If you are going to have long term residents with kids you need to work this out. It is nice to go to a place and relax after being on the road.
Aug 23, 2017
Too tight for for our 36' fifth wheel. Had to back out of a pull through spot because of this. Had to pull in truck mirrors and let passenger out of car prior to parking.Garbage was picked up at your site, which was nice, but often sat there overnight. We had a mouse in our rig within 24 hours of arriving, and I think it was because of all the garbage left outside overnight. Staff was friendly.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Staff was kind and helpful! Was very gracious as we asked for a late check out and were 2 hours late because we had been caught in traffic and they said no problem. Also the place was well kept up and very clean! Curb side garbage pick up was nice too! Thank you for a great stay!
Aug 21, 2017
Highway noise is loud but still slept okay. Washrooms dated but clean. Lots of sites seemed to be set up for long stay workers but kept clean and quiet. Not a destination campground but okay as a travel stop and convenient to shopping for supplies.
Aug 21, 2017
Exotic
Aug 20, 2017
Pleasant
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Clean park. Some road noise from freeway. Signage to the park is a little small, so somewhat difficult to find. We enjoyed our one-night stay.
Aug 19, 2017
checking in was very easy and our site was great.
Aug 19, 2017
We were traveling through and needed a quick stop over . This was a great stop over , Easy pull through, clean well maintained restroom . every thing worked well .
Aug 17, 2017
Too many long term residents makes it feel more like a trailer park than a camp ground, but it's a great place for a quick overnight on your way to someplace else. The park is clean, quiet, close to the freeway. The staff are friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again.
Aug 17, 2017
clean and nice place to stay
Aug 17, 2017
1 night while on the road. Clean level sites but OY the freeway noise was really loud
Aug 16, 2017
I stayed one night in a tent site with electricity and water. The washrooms were very clean, and the wifi was very reliable. I watched a minor league baseball game at nearby Gesa Stadium. The site was very well maintained, but a suggestion would be to add a cover over the picnic table to provide shade - see the Missoula and Grand Junction KOA's to see examples. Very much enjoyed my stay at the KOA
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Plenty of space, clean, good cable. No issues. Would come back.
Aug 13, 2017
Kids loved that there was great wifi access. The bathroom facilities were good and the exercise room was a nice amenity.
Aug 12, 2017
Nice people, clean facility, but could not sleep. Was way to noisy, right next to the freeway. They even offer free ear plugs upon check-in.
Aug 11, 2017
Nice people work here and the sites are great and easy to pull through.
Aug 11, 2017
Sites need retrofit to ensure ALL sites are level. Staff were very cooperative when we asked to move to a site that was more level.
Aug 10, 2017
Only stayed one night nice site would book again
Aug 10, 2017
The people always do their best to make for a good stay
Aug 10, 2017
Very UNFRIENDLY R.V. PARK. CORNERS TO SHORT, SPACES TOO CLOSE. 4o' with tow car very difficult to get into spaces. Park is designed to make maximum $$$$$$ for PARK owners. Will NEVER STAY IN YOUR PARK AGAIN.
Aug 10, 2017
Great staff but the location is a little noisy.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Since when does KOA have long term/permanent stays? There were camp spots where it was obvious people had been there quite some time. We were disappointed with the customer service here compared to other KOAs we had stayed at. We had zero contact with any employee at the property, the pool was indoors, and the property did not appear to match the photos on the website.
Aug 06, 2017
Sites too close together. Dog parks way too far away. Had a tree but was too close to unit so couldn't use awning in 103 degrees. Could tell it was a corporate park and not family owned.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Caters to long term stay folks. Different vibe than expected of a KOA park. Never felt the desire to want to stay longer than we needed to.
Aug 05, 2017
Well maintained and pleasant staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Great Staff would only recommend later pool hours and get better wi-fi
Aug 04, 2017
Great place. Clean and friendly
Aug 04, 2017
Stayed for one night passing through town on our way elsewhere. Staff made sure the others in our group were all parked near each other. Lots of roadnoise, but AC drowned it out at night.
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice and clean campground. We liked the grass between the campers. Very nice for us to sit outside and for our fur babies to lay and play.
Aug 04, 2017
Great place for our stopover, very nice park. Check in was easy, staff was pleasant & very helpful. I would stay here again.
Aug 03, 2017
The close by freeway is noisy but not too bad.
Aug 02, 2017
To be honest it was a great park and yes I would come back again, it's too bad that the freeway is so close though.. :-(
Aug 02, 2017
Stepped out of RV and was greeted by a large pile of dog poop. Not managements fault, but that of some a**hole pet owner. Cable TV didn't work and sites are very narrow.
Aug 02, 2017
Tv reception was fine the first 2 days then was very fussy and only got a few station after that. Other wise alright.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice place. Indoor pool was filled with kids, and cable TV was out since day before. Registration did not tell us this at check in. It would not have made a difference if they had. We would stay there again, but just for an overnight.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice place for a quick stop. Could use better signage from freeway. It hard to find.
Jul 31, 2017
The general manager Mike and the rest of the staff were very nice and very helpful. We have a very large fifth wheel..over 40 ft and Mike helped us get in and out of our site. The approaches are a little tight but the width of each site was good.
Jul 27, 2017
wE WERE NOT PLEASED WITH THE NOISE FROM THE FREEWAY. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND FACILITIES WERE CLEAN.
Jul 27, 2017
The Staff is AWESOME!!!
Jul 27, 2017
This is a GREAT place to stay, we'll be staying again on our return trip!
Jul 26, 2017
Everything about our stay was good. Would give a five star rating if not for the freeway noise.
Jul 26, 2017
Staff are so friendly and helpful!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals