Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Info: 509-542-1357

Email This Campground

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2018
The showers need attention more often and are routinely dirty. Once cleaned it is ok but can use a deep cleaning more often. However they have courteous staff and are extremely accommodating.
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Have stayed at this KOA for many years...really enjoy the location. Disappointed with wifi however, or lack of.
May 14, 2018
It was awesome;everything was so clean! We will be back in the Fall!
May 14, 2018
A little crowded . Full time have taken over.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
The problem I had was trying to pitch a non-free standing tent in the loose gravel. I finally had pitch it in the grass and hope the sprinklers didn't turn on.
May 13, 2018
Crowded park. Very little shade. Was stunning a week later when a last mid Ute change of plans caused me cancel . I was charged for the night anyway. Greedy. No way to great a returning customer. Will never stay here again. Also dog area is tinywith no shade. Miserable place.
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
We were late getting in , but they made arrangements for us to feel welcome. Clean, convenient.
May 12, 2018
The park is too small. We couldn’t slide all our slides out, had nowhere for our second car to park, and the kids couldn’t play outside because as soon as we stepped out the door we were in someone else’s site. This is the worst KOA I have ever seen.
May 10, 2018
clean, well run facility.
May 09, 2018
May 08, 2018
Clean well maintained friendly staff. We wil return at some point.
May 02, 2018
Our stay was very relaxing, the grounds and bathroom was very clean, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you Pasco KOA!!
May 01, 2018
The crew was so nice to us always a smile and answered all our questons. Please be sure and thank them again. Carol
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Good facilities, I would like to see a better dog run. Would definitely stay there again.
May 01, 2018
Clean, friendly staff convenient location Thank-you
Apr 25, 2018
Very clean and accommodating!!! Spencer was extremely customer-oriented and was a great guy!
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Chicken dinner was good. Did not explore away from camp
Apr 22, 2018
Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff, clean grounds. The sites were great. All had picnic tables. Amenities were great and clean. Laundry worked great and very reasonable. Will be staying again. Recommend them very highly.
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Great !clean bathroom and showers.
Apr 16, 2018
Very clean, well maintained KOA. Office staff was friendly and accommodating. Only the center section or the pull thru of the park is the “KOA” the rest is permanent residents, however most sites are clean and everyone is respectful and quiet... with the exception to the freeway being right next to the park. Our site was easy to pull into and level.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Nice stop on my way home from the south. Very clean park with good access.
Apr 14, 2018
We were there for a softball tournament. Unfortunately two of our games were rained out, but we enjoyed our time at the KOA until the games started again. You have a nice facility and we would come back. Thank you.
Apr 14, 2018
No hassle, easy stay and clean
Apr 11, 2018
KOA was nice and clean. Not my favorite style with the sites close together but for what we needed close to town this was perfect. Freeway noise is a concern.
Apr 11, 2018
Very friendly hosts and neighbors during our stay. I stayed four days with my youngest children and there were no activities at the campground. Lots of dogs barking and a busy freeway next to the campground made for difficult sleep. There is an RV service location at the entrance of the campground - if you need RV work done.
Apr 11, 2018
great spot, very clean and easy to get to.
Apr 10, 2018
3 years in a row our family has stayed there for our kids Softball. The staff is great and they keep the place clean.
Apr 09, 2018
The bathrooms were not as clean as normal but it was a busy weekend. There was a staff member at the front desk that was extremely cranky to my daughter and then later very gruff with me when asking about the club house but other than that it was a great weekend. This is normally where we stay and it is usually much better service than this past weekend.
Apr 09, 2018
No wi-fi and too crowded to our liking. On the good side, the staff was very nice and the place was clean.
Apr 09, 2018
The basketball hoops need to be fixed. But the rest of the park was great!
Apr 09, 2018
Would ya e been 10 and 5 but you advertise Wi-Fi, which we could not get into.
Apr 09, 2018
We arrived late in the afternoon early evening on a week night. The person on attendance was of little help. We wanted to get Ice for some cold beverages, but the "Ice Machine" as it was referred to on the map of the camp turned out to be an ice box that the KOA sold Ice out of was locked for the night. The hook ups were so far apart that I couldn't hook up to everything. (I was camping in a
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Best campground we ever stayed in
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
All was good on our stay
Apr 02, 2018
Too crowded. No privacy. Friendly staff. Clean facilities
Apr 02, 2018
Very noisy location. Lights on all night. Bathroom cleaning 8 am - 10 am! Yes, it states on the check in info that all rvs must be self contained. Campers & small trailers without bathrooms are just out of luck.
Apr 02, 2018
Thanks very much for a great overnight stay. We had great help to the site which allowed us to stay hooked up for a quick getaway the next morning.
Mar 31, 2018
Too many permanent residents with junk around their RV's. Those permanent residents also driving in and out with loud music. The dog run was way to small and in a parking lot. The tap we had was spraying water and they would not fix it unless we moved. As we had already unhooked we decided to stay put. It sprayed water all night.
Mar 26, 2018
Passing thru going north. Found it on line. On entering and registering, very friendly competent lady at desk. Gave us a spot, all information given, then nice guy escorted us to site. Went to indoor pool and spa. Quiet and clean spot. No negatives. Yvonne
Mar 21, 2018
Great stay will certainly come back. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 20, 2018
Always a good stay. We come from Oregon and spend a couple days at this park to run around Tri-Cities and do a lot of shopping.Thanks. We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals