Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rntl&Deluxecabi Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
Loved it!! Great place for children. Next time I will bring my grandchildren. We stayed in the rental trailer and it was comfortable. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Aug 29, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Always great to see Family and Friends at the KOA!!!
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed our time at KOA Parry Sound. Beautiful surroundings, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Great campground for Family!! Lots to do and helpful staff!!
Jul 10, 2016
As always Don and Michelle go above and beyond!
May 27, 2016
Truly enjoyed the rental trailer. Had a great relaxing long weekend.
Oct 13, 2015
Don & Michelle Berry are awesome host's great clean fun campground, always great activities and very friendly atmosphere!!!
Aug 25, 2015
They pamper the camper! Great family and staff. Friendly. Clean facilities. Nice campground. Near great beach at Otter lake.
Jul 28, 2015
Everything was wonderful, lots of activities, friendly staff. Only complaint is the sofa bed we had in the rental trailer was very hard to sleep on, you could feel the springs and the bars woke up every day with a sore back other than that all was good. Will definately be back
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Great people and a very clean campground. We stayed in the rental trailer and it was perfect. The only drawback is that the sites are very close together - more like a trailer park than a campsite.
Aug 25, 2014
Our family had the most memorable stay here at this KOA!The sites are very spacious and clean and the wifi works great. The pool is heated and we enjoyed it very much. Lots to do for everyone. Super staff!
Aug 22, 2014
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy