Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2021
Absolutely great!
Aug 30, 2021
We were very disappointed and feel there are way to many sites rammed in together. There was absolutely no privacy. We could clearly here conversations of neighbours. Our 25 foot trailer barely fit the space along with our truck. We opted out of having a fire feeling the pit was to close to the car and trailer next door. It was the most expensive campground we stayed at during our 2 week trip.
Aug 30, 2021
Aug 29, 2021
Aug 29, 2021
Aug 29, 2021
The staff made all the difference because they made me felt like home. Great staff
Aug 29, 2021
we had a site in the outter back area, it was a fairly large site and had a treed view at the back. We enjoyed a relaxing stay for a couple of nights. The trains do blow their whistles. A couple times during the stay it seemed to be right behind us. But at night, when sitting around a fire, when the whistle blew in the distance, my wife thought it to be romantic...... :)
Aug 29, 2021
Welcoming. Clean. Good size site. Nice pool. Only negative was dogs off leash....including the owners dog...this is uncomfortable for many people
Aug 29, 2021
I camped alone. Everyone was kind, courteous and helpful. I always felt safe and i will definitely be returning. Everything was clean and the staff were great.
Aug 29, 2021
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 28, 2021
Park is very nice. Pool was clean and refreshing. Kids loved the playground. Bathrooms and showers were decent. Only complaint is that a train passes by the camp every hour and blows it's horn and all the uncontrolled stops. Not an enjoyable sleep at all.
Aug 28, 2021
Nice and quiet and a very personable young lady at check in.I definitely would have given top ratings except for the dusty roads. Even everyone driving slowly including staff kicked up a lot of dust. Would really appreciate dust control for a perfect score.
Aug 28, 2021
Very clean. Nice young man guided us in and even helped us park! Short stay and didn't use the facilites but enjoyed our secluded spot. Conveniently close to Parry Sound.
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 28, 2021
Absolutely loved our primo spot!! Very well maintained grounds, great staff our grandchildren want to live there!!
Aug 28, 2021
Loved it! Best KOA we have ever visited. Wonderful operators, super clean and super friendly. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Aug 28, 2021
Very friendly family campground,
Aug 28, 2021
Well its been years since we stayed there. We were there when we were on our second Date. We learned a lot now we have a big camper. The do and do not do lol . stuff was very very helpful and fully understood that this was a first with a big camper We would have liked a camper site with grass but since this was a blast min cancelation it was good. We have told many.friends. Suggestion ; live b
Aug 27, 2021
We arrivedwith our 5th wheel trailer without a reservation, after the office had closed. An extremely helpful and considerate young man looking after things came out to see us anyway and gave us the very last site available, allowing us to settle up in the morning. We had an emaculate premium full service site and liked the place and people so much that we took out a membership and a 2nd night.
Aug 26, 2021
VERY ACCOMODATING STAFF. WONDERFUL DELUXE CABIN. EXTREMELY ENJOYABLE TIME
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
We had a great time. Staff were friendly and helpful. Campers were all friendly and respectful. Campground was well maintained. Flowers were beautiful. The stairway to the pool and bathrooms needs a railing. It's a safety hazard, especially at night.
Aug 26, 2021
Nice staff
Aug 26, 2021
Very nice park. Well kept.
Aug 26, 2021
Great camp site, great staff, I will be back in a heartbeat
Aug 25, 2021
This KOA exceeded our expectations! The staff were very well organized and our site was perfect.
Aug 25, 2021
We had a great time kids really enjoyed very clean and organized, the only thing it’s most people weren’t wearing their face mask in the bathroom even though the sign was up. Other than that we will come back!
Aug 25, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
Always a great stay. The staff are so welcoming every time. My kids love it there so much!
Aug 25, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
My fiance and I had a wonderful time! The sites are immaculate, the fire pits were empty of ash and rdy for bonfires! We will be bringing our boat next year, the park is surrounded by lakes and boat launches and looks like a good basecamp for fisherman.
Aug 24, 2021
Always enjoy going here. Staff is superb!
Aug 24, 2021
It's a great campground ��� Very nice,neath and quite ��� Also really nice people who worked at the campground never seen people more friendly ������ I forsure will return to this place!!! I strongly recommend this campground to everybody so long their is room for us when we like to go back their �Ϝ�Ϝ�Ϝ Richard Vendrig � � �
Aug 24, 2021
We came and camped as a group with some extended family. The staff were very pleasant and the grounds were clean. The pool was a bit murky but we still swam in it! Overall great experience and you will likely see us again next summer.
Aug 24, 2021
Great customer service and private site!
Aug 24, 2021
Very happy and sincere greeting, Staff tried to be very accommodating in a request for a site change . While the sites are very close together we didn't feel crowded and had a very relaxing stay. Very clean park and we commend the frequent cleaning of areas like the washrooms It was our first ever KOA stay, we had lots of fun and it left us open to a return and also to look at other KOA locati
Aug 24, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
Lots of nice trails for hubby to enjoy and pool was great too! Staff super friendly and helpful, this was our first time and we hope to come back next year
Aug 24, 2021
cant say enough about this place KOA Perry Sound you Rock!!!
Aug 24, 2021
We had a great time! The campground was clean and tidy as we know that it always is. Thank you Parry Sound KOA staff :)
Aug 24, 2021
I was only there a short time however it was great to be at an atv friendly park with the trail directly behind it a heated pool was awesome and Tristan was helpful pleasant and had a good sense of humour
Aug 24, 2021
We had a great time only issues was a heat wave and no ac in cabin we love it here
Aug 23, 2021
Campground was clean, bathrooms and pool were great. Staff at the office actually knew about the trails- Michelle , thank you. Many places do not even know about their best resources. Our site was good. A very nice stay.
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
Was very nice. Great little campground
Aug 23, 2021
Fantastic stay !!!!!!!!! awesome owners and always a pleasure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 23, 2021
Amenities were clean, staff was very friendly, pool was warm and it was peaceful at night with all the stars. Great property to stay at!
Aug 23, 2021
Just great!!!
Aug 23, 2021
Fabulous place and great staff
Oct 10, 2021
Very polite staff. Easy access to ATV Trails
- Rob Ivanco on Google
Sep 20, 2021
Once again we had a great stay ,the new upgrades are fantastic now that they are a KOA Holiday. Once again the staff was so friendly and helpful, everything was clean and in good working condition.The wifi worked extremely well. The generosity and friendliness of this family run bussiness is outstanding.
- sodapop t on Trip Advisor
Sep 05, 2021
It was nice I liked it they had cool events like early holidays and stuff like that it's cool!
- Useless Playz on Google