Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Info: 705-378-2721

Email This Campground

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations, Deluxe Cabins & Basic Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2017
Parry Sound is a beautiful part of the province to discover. Also, if you're into ATV's, KOA Parry Sound has great trails.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
The Parry Sound KOA is always fantastic !!! the Staff and owners are the best people you could ever ask for !!!!
Sep 30, 2017
Was good.
Sep 28, 2017
The best campground out there! Perfect for a nice getaway from the city and so many things to do for everyone! Kids will have a blast here, we did lots of relaxing...even the dog was loving it! Special thanks to Tristan and the wonderful staff for being so welcoming and accomodating! We can't wait to come back again!
Sep 25, 2017
The site itself could not be faulted, clean tidy and friendly efficient staff. A prewarning in the site description of the close proximity of freight train track and crossing would have been helpful, but would use site again.
Sep 25, 2017
We love coming to the KOA in Parry Sound. We always have a wonderful time here; the staff are unbelievable! They really make you feel like family. Lots to do in the area. They provide lots of activities for the kids. One of the best parks we have experienced!! I
Sep 24, 2017
The park is very nicely laid out. Sites are good. Park is very well maintained. Staff are very friendly. The rec hall is great. They have activities for everyone. I hope we get back next year.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very Good. Very friendly and helpful. Took the time to talk about the Sequin trail which was very helpful. Thanks so much for a great stay.
Sep 20, 2017
Not enough words to describe how much we love this KOA!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
It is evident how hard the staff has worked to get things back in order after the Tornado. Job well done! BTW, awesome WiFi...the best we've encountered!
Sep 20, 2017
We had a great stay, very friendly staff and willing to help our group in any way possible....so much fun and we loved all the intricate stone work on the premises, clean and neat...loved it. tx janet f.
Sep 20, 2017
The camp is very good , the only reason I am not giving the prefect score is the railroad is close & very busy.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Very clean excellent service
Sep 19, 2017
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. They make you feel like family!!!
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome weekend! As usual, Michelle, Don and Tristan are great! Always feel welcomed at the Parry Sound KOA.
Sep 19, 2017
Always an enjoyable time
Sep 19, 2017
Went to join friends at their campsite and due to the fact I drive my own vehicle I was forced to pay for my own campsite I think that's ridiculous I can understand paying $10 or something for a parking spot perhaps but not a whole site I didn't occupy espically for one night in the fall when only 3 tent spots I could see where being used
Sep 19, 2017
Great stay, awesone hosts, nice level site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the great compliments. We work very hard every day to ensure your stay with us is enjoyable. Hope your path leads to our door again soon!
Sep 19, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Parry Sound KOA to everyone!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us! Happy Camping!
Sep 19, 2017
We had an amazing September camping weekend, in a beautiful setting! The location is close to a wonderful beach, and the trails were great for walking and cycling. The staff were extremely friendly at the Parry Sound KOA. We enjoyed a fantastic family weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Isn't the Fall an amazing time of the year to camp! We are glad you had a nice weekend with us, thank you for your kind words! Happy Camping!
Sep 17, 2017
Don and Michelle and staff have always ensured our stay was enjoyable and inviting. HIGHLY recommend this KOA for all our next camping excursions for years to come.
Sep 15, 2017
We stayed in a cabin across the road from my parents' trailer. It was so great that we were placed so close to them. All the amenities were very clean and well maintained. All the staff were so friendly. My children looked forward to the activities everyday.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful time. Five weeks is never enough. Beautiful Park, So many activities, ATV Trails right out the back trail. Staff are so Awesome. Definitely returning soon.
Sep 12, 2017
Clean Cabins. Great Campground. Super friendly staff. We'll be back!!!!
Sep 11, 2017
Always an amazing place to stay! The staff are always friendly and have a lot of activities for the kids. Sites are large and clean. Close to beautiful ATV trails amid beautiful lakes and forests. There is a great beach and playground just down the road and the pool is always kept clean and heated for the kids (and adults) to play in. I recommend the Parry Sound KOA to everyone I meet.
Sep 08, 2017
This past september long weekend was amazing!!! So many things were happening at the camp ground from foam parties to dance parties! I will definitely be returning the September long weekend every year from now on. Great job done to all the workers, you guys are amazing ð
Sep 08, 2017
We will be back for sure. The staff and seasonal people were great to be around and made our family feel welcome. Was a great camping trip with loads of fun for adults and kids. Thank you again Michelle and Don for the great time and memories. Can't wait for next year to visit again!!!
Sep 08, 2017
Once again we had an amazing time at the Parry Sound KOA. Michelle, Don and the entire KOA family go out of their way to make us feel like family. We can't wait to go back again!!
Sep 08, 2017
good------THE EXIT # ON THE 400 IS 14, WHY DOES THE SIGN SAY EXIT 13???

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Always great to see you 2! We have 2 exits coming in to the KOA. Exit#214 when travelling in from the north and Exit#213 when travelling in from the south.
Sep 08, 2017
Michelle was a very lovely host. Campground was quiet and well cared for.
Sep 07, 2017
This is our fourth year and we are planning another visit next year. We always enjoy our stay and there are several campers we have met, that have been there before as well. The Berry family are so welcoming and and it is almost like seeing old friends again. We have a great time, decorating for Halloween and enjoy a corn roast. Is there a better way to end your summer!
Sep 07, 2017
Beautiful campground. Great service and management. Definetly planning on going back.
Sep 07, 2017
We had a wonderful time The actives for the kids are awesome The dance and corn roast was the best .
Sep 06, 2017
Great time as always - wonderful staff - clean park - fantastic events all Labour Day weekend.
Sep 06, 2017
This was our second year coming to Parry Sound KOA (I won't go anywhere else now). It was just as good as it was last year. We always have so much fun and all the staff are phenomenal! I would highly recommend this place to anyone! Can't wait to book our weekend getaway for next year.
Sep 06, 2017
The Parry Sound KOA is by far our favourite KOA. The staff make you feel like family and the campground is spotless. The owners definitely take pride of ownership and it shows. We look forward to our Annual trip there every summer and each year it gets better and better. See you all next year and thanks for the great memories!!
Sep 06, 2017
This is our 4th summer stay here at this campground. We return because of the Berry Family. They have poured their heart and soul into this campground. The sites are well kept, the bathrooms are clean with lots of hot water. The pool is clean and well maintained. Everyone we met here always seems to go above and beyond. We can't wait for next year!
Sep 06, 2017
Hospitality is always second to none. Labour Day Activities were fun for young and old, which included Halloween in September that had all the little Trick 'r Treaters beyond excited, and a Haunted House that could compete with the best of them
Sep 06, 2017
What a great weekend to spend with family at this very welcoming and fun place. Was such a fun themed weekend, fun for all ages!!
Sep 06, 2017
The best times camping is at the Parry Sound KOA we are treated like family
Sep 06, 2017
Our 1st camping trip as a family, 3 girls ages 6,3 & 2.Rented smallest cabin & loved it, the Halloween activities 4labour day weekend were a great way to meet everyone & get the kids out & about, was by far the best way 2end summer Jaw holidays! Will be calling ASAP in JANUARY to reserve SAME CABIN :) P Super nice & friendly staff,campers, an all around great way to end our summer !!
Sep 06, 2017
This was our first time out to this camp ground and we will definitely be back again!
Sep 06, 2017
Loved it!! Great place for children. Next time I will bring my grandchildren. We stayed in the rental trailer and it was comfortable. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Sep 06, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals