Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 07, 2017
Everything about this campground is outstanding, the scenery the people who run it,all the facilities, I don't know how you could ask for more.
Jun 07, 2017
The folks that run this park are absolutely wonderful! Seriously I would definitely come back to this campground!
Jun 06, 2017
Small friendly campground. Tight maneuvering for large rigs. Showers small.
Jun 05, 2017
Super friendly staff & wonderful shady park!
Jun 03, 2017
Clean, well organized, staff was very accomodating
Jun 03, 2017
Great location to visit Bryce National Park. Downtown was close and shopping was easy.
Jun 03, 2017
Great Park. Helpful and informative hosts. Like being able to walk into town. Internet needs to be updated...it was slow or non-existent and for those of us who keep in touch via wifi, this is a problem.
Jun 01, 2017
Very clean, quiet and friendly. Close to National parks and lakes. Bring an extra satellite dish if you want to access TV as there are no cable hook-ups. Very satisfied.
Jun 01, 2017
Great staff. Great town. Clean, well maintained campground. Used it as our base for vitiating Zion and Bryce.
May 31, 2017
Had a great time
May 31, 2017
great campground. Easy with registration. Got a great pull in. Clean. no problems.
May 30, 2017
Friendly staff and very helpful, close to Bryce Zion great for the national parks. Will probably be back.
May 30, 2017
It was fantastic. Clean showers and great accommodations. Very quiet, and great hosts. We will come again.
May 29, 2017
Love the grass at the campsite but a little cramped and had to share fire pit with couple next door.
May 28, 2017
Clean areas and always friendly and helpful staff.
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
Everyone and the stay were great
May 26, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
Night Check in was easy. Nice host and good local recommendation. Nice town !
May 22, 2017
Friendly people. Clean restroom and showers. Location is great!
May 22, 2017
Very nice CG. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
May 21, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Loved it
May 19, 2017
Clean. Did not like the way each rv site was reversed and too close to one another. WiFi on/off. When on worked fine.
May 18, 2017
Nice and tidy campground. Clean restrooms. Staff was very friendly.
May 18, 2017
Each two RV sites are set up to face each other. Although there are two picnic tables in the outdoor space, I find it uncomfortable. Other than that the campground is fine.
May 17, 2017
Friendly staff, hot showers all were appreciated.
May 17, 2017
Older park but refurbished showers. Quiet.
May 17, 2017
This is a nice little park for small rigs. It was not big enough for our 45' 5th wheel. You have to share your "front yard" with your next door neighbor. And the sewer had to drain UPHILL!!! They were very helpful though and the bathrooms are very clean.
May 16, 2017
Outstanding campground and outstanding hosts. Had a great stay at this campground. They work hard to improve it every day.
May 16, 2017
Very friendly. Good base for Bryce and Zion.
May 15, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this KOA Kampground. It was very clean and the owners were extremely friendly.
May 14, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, great laundry facility and good location
May 13, 2017
Stayed at this campground for 2 weeks. The owners and staff were all very friendly and helpful. Facilities and RV sites were very clean. Overall a very nice stay in a beautiful part of the country. Will stay here again when we come back to the area.
May 13, 2017
We had a great time in Panguitch! The hosts were very nice and informative about the area. We stayed there for 3 nights to visit the National Parks in the area. Very nice campground and well maintained.
May 13, 2017
Clean facilities. Nice laundry. Close to Bryce Canyon and Zion. Enjoyed our stay.
May 12, 2017
Panguitch, the town has little to offer if you stay more than a day. Hosts were great
May 12, 2017
Panguitch is Nice but this campground is not one of the best KOA's we have been. Cold shower and poor wifi. Campground is clean and service is Nice.
May 11, 2017
OK. A bit run down...Friendly staff.
May 10, 2017
May 05, 2017
Wonderful reception -- nice place but very dusty and the laundromat and pool not working was sort of disappointing althugh other facilities close by. Site areas and drive areas should be graveled to make it more enjoyable as it is windy all the time. Also not very shady in most sites.
May 05, 2017
Very friendly staff! We stayed for two nights and the campground appeared a little less than half full. At this occupancy level, this campground was excellent!! However if it was full it would fell really cramped.
May 05, 2017
Good KOA for our stay in a travel trailer. Friendly owners/workers. Propane available, close to groceries,gas, restaurants. Bathrooms clean, and upgraded from our stay two years ago.
May 04, 2017
May 04, 2017
Very accommodating to try to get us able to set up our camper out of the heavy winds as much as possible. Very clean.
May 03, 2017
Friendly and helpful office personnel. Large gravel site for big RV's and plenty of room for slides. Small park but yoy are not packed in.
May 03, 2017
The Hosts were the best I've ever experienced. So friendly and helpful. I would like to stay there again
May 02, 2017
Great place to stay. We were planning on 3 nights but stayed 5. Good place to stay to visit Bryce and Zion and drove the back roads in the Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument. Don't miss Kodachrome Basin State Park. Very clean and friendly KOA. Our second time staying there.
May 01, 2017
Pull throughsome not the length as advertised. Plug-ins on wrong side. Staff very nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy