Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Info: 800-562-1625

Email This Campground

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 18, 2018
The bathrooms have been recently remodeled and were very nice but the spots were extremely un-level and the staff was not very friendly.
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
It was fine, wished we had, had a little grass like some of the other sites.
May 14, 2018
Excellent new toilet block. Location adjacent to main road is unfortunate.
May 13, 2018
Great small park. It fit our needs. Great group of staff.
May 12, 2018
We very much enjoyed our stay here. The campground is perfectly located to provide access to town and the surrounding National Parks. The owners are working hard to enhance the already nice grounds and are very hospitable.
May 11, 2018
Pleasant stay, good facilitien.
May 10, 2018
May 08, 2018
Sites were small and unlevel. On your back side you could almost reach out and touch your neighbor. On the front side you had a very small area which you had to share with that neighbor including the fire pit. Also no room to park your truck if pulling a trailer.
May 07, 2018
The staff was very nice and helpful. The park is very old and the sites are very tight and you share a fire pit with your neighbor which was to close to our trailer. If you camp in a tent you have a excellent view. We camped in a travel trailer. This koa needs to be updated. The dog park was nice.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Nice park, friendly staff.
May 05, 2018
Nice small campground with full hookups. Noticable improvements being made. While there wall tents were being installed with multiple room. Wifi with fair reception. Pads need to be leveled better and placement of firepits away from RV's; more centered between sites. Good laundry facilities, a bit more expensive than others.
May 01, 2018
This KOA is fantastic, the hosts are friendly and the gentleman took us straight to our site. Would see definitely stay here again
May 01, 2018
Owners and employees were kind, considerate, helpful and full of info. Campground maintained very well. Bathrooms very clean. Enjoyed our 5 days!!
Apr 30, 2018
Was very nice
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
decent site nice views. staff very nice
Apr 27, 2018
Too close together. Pull through too short to park 34 for fifth wheel and truck. Gravel only with sharp rocks ( not dog friendly for their feet). The pull through are arranged to have your doors facing each other with two picnic tables and one fire ring only so you would be required to share.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Nice quiet place. Really comfortable.
Apr 23, 2018
EXCELLANT bathrooms
Apr 21, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Except for the wind blowing very hard most of the time and the snow that fell on the day we left, we had a good time there.
Apr 21, 2018
Very clean facilities. Friendly staff
Apr 20, 2018
Lovely park, nice pet area, quiet and friendly.
Apr 18, 2018
Wasn’t happy with site given because of patch of sand leading into our motor home. Asked if we could move, was told no because of our length of stay. John said it was a good site we had. I don’t feel that enough effort was given to my request. We made this reservation a long time prior to arrival thought more could have been done. Park was never fully booked. I sucked it up put a mat down.
Apr 16, 2018
Very friendly staff and very clean facilities!
Apr 16, 2018
Very helpful!
Apr 15, 2018
Well run and maintained KOA. Bathrooms were clean and campground was in great shape. Owners and employees were great!
Apr 15, 2018
You made us feel comfortable. Thanks for information about your town....and the missing barber. Very clean and modern bathrooms on the far end of the camp.
Apr 15, 2018
Very good thank you and your team. Cheers Lorne
Apr 13, 2018
Very helpful staff. Clean, new restrooms. Very nice.
Apr 12, 2018
Welcoming and helpful staff, level sites, decent WiFi, convenient to National Parks, groceries, hardware supplies and fuel.
Apr 12, 2018
We only stayed one nite but felt welcome from check in to drive out! Not a big property but cozy and quiet all nite. Love the clean new bathrooms. Definitely will be back if our road takes us back that direction.�
Apr 11, 2018
Dave and Kathy, along with Bev and Tom went above and beyond to help us fix our water heater! We will be staying there again on our way home. We have already told several campers we have met about them! A BIG thank you to all!
Apr 09, 2018
Everyone was very nice!
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great staff
Apr 09, 2018
Nice KOA in Panguitch. Only 23 miles from Bryce and. Great owners, very nice.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Very clean bathrooms. Nice hosts. Walked across street to the Big Fish restaurant for a wonderful dinner. French Fries were the best yet. Shrimp and cod were tasty. Will stay again.
Apr 08, 2018
Clean, well speced sites. Washrooms were clean and warm. Only issue is dog park is small. Everything else was perfect.
Apr 07, 2018
All good except WiFi was really slow!
Apr 07, 2018
Nice park
Apr 07, 2018
The staff is friendly and the place is kept up and clean including the bathrooms and showers. We had a 28 ft fifth wheel. If your RV is longer than that it could be a tight fit, but the sites are all pull through. The tv and wifi were spotty, but that's not unusual no cable, but that's not why we were there. The location kept is within 50 miles of all the major attractions in the area.
Apr 07, 2018
A very clean facility and friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Washrooms were spotless. Enjoyed the fire ring. Good spot to overnight.
Apr 04, 2018
It was their first day back after their winter break. All went well. A good 2 night stay for us.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals