Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Very friendly staff and very clean facilities!
Apr 16, 2018
Very helpful!
Apr 15, 2018
Well run and maintained KOA. Bathrooms were clean and campground was in great shape. Owners and employees were great!
Apr 15, 2018
You made us feel comfortable. Thanks for information about your town....and the missing barber. Very clean and modern bathrooms on the far end of the camp.
Apr 15, 2018
Very good thank you and your team. Cheers Lorne
Apr 13, 2018
Very helpful staff. Clean, new restrooms. Very nice.
Apr 12, 2018
Welcoming and helpful staff, level sites, decent WiFi, convenient to National Parks, groceries, hardware supplies and fuel.
Apr 12, 2018
We only stayed one nite but felt welcome from check in to drive out! Not a big property but cozy and quiet all nite. Love the clean new bathrooms. Definitely will be back if our road takes us back that direction.�
Apr 11, 2018
Dave and Kathy, along with Bev and Tom went above and beyond to help us fix our water heater! We will be staying there again on our way home. We have already told several campers we have met about them! A BIG thank you to all!
Apr 09, 2018
Everyone was very nice!
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great staff
Apr 09, 2018
Nice KOA in Panguitch. Only 23 miles from Bryce and. Great owners, very nice.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Very clean bathrooms. Nice hosts. Walked across street to the Big Fish restaurant for a wonderful dinner. French Fries were the best yet. Shrimp and cod were tasty. Will stay again.
Apr 08, 2018
Clean, well speced sites. Washrooms were clean and warm. Only issue is dog park is small. Everything else was perfect.
Apr 07, 2018
All good except WiFi was really slow!
Apr 07, 2018
Nice park
Apr 07, 2018
The staff is friendly and the place is kept up and clean including the bathrooms and showers. We had a 28 ft fifth wheel. If your RV is longer than that it could be a tight fit, but the sites are all pull through. The tv and wifi were spotty, but that's not unusual no cable, but that's not why we were there. The location kept is within 50 miles of all the major attractions in the area.
Apr 07, 2018
A very clean facility and friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Washrooms were spotless. Enjoyed the fire ring. Good spot to overnight.
Apr 04, 2018
It was their first day back after their winter break. All went well. A good 2 night stay for us.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
I like this place. Great staff.
Oct 11, 2017
Hosts very helpful. campground clean and nice.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice park with lots to do in the area. Nice staff. Great selection of ways to stay. Would like to return again.
Oct 10, 2017
Very good , Staff was very accomodating
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
What can I say, it was a super clean Campground in the host we're mighty fine and friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
Oct 08, 2017
We were there only for a short while. It OK, but a cold night. The Internet access was poor. Hardly good enough to fetch emails.
Oct 07, 2017
Very nice folks, nice laundry, & very nice private shower/restroom combo, good movies to lend and convenient to Bryce, Panguitch Lake area, & other services in town
Oct 07, 2017
Easy to get to Bryce. Nice small campground
Oct 07, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the "follow-me" service, showing us the campside. Thanks for the wonderful and very clean restrooms and laundry room. We hope to be back again.
Oct 06, 2017
Check in packet for late arrival was well put together and very thorough. Site was good and location pleasant. One area of concern; the water spigot and sewer hook up are very close together, and the spigot is close to the ground. This provides an unsanitary condition in my opinion.
Oct 06, 2017
Just became a member. Glad we did. Made it easy & painless to get reservation. Nice stay.
Oct 05, 2017
We always look forward to staying at this KOA. One of the best maintained and the owners and staff are a delight.
Oct 05, 2017
Only stayed one night, but the two ladies at the campground desk were very nice, informative and a pleasure to talk with. They even allowed us to park in our site before the usual 1:00pm time. My husband and I had booked an ATV tour of Bryce Canyon and these ladies were able to give us great directions to where the tour started.
Oct 05, 2017
Clean and nice. Bathroom and shower area was super clean.
Oct 04, 2017
Had a pleasant stay in panguitch. the KOA was clean and the spaces are shaded by trees.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Nice campground with the friendliest hosts ever. RV sites are packed in but over all, a great stay.
Oct 04, 2017
The grounds were nice enough but expected a "friendlier" experience with the staff. We stopped in the store and felt like we were bothersome to the woman working there...Have stayed at other KOA's and the people offered a much warmer interaction. Maybe we caught her on a bad day?? Thanks.
Oct 04, 2017
Great, clean campground with spacious pull through site. We pulled in late and left early the next day but we were happy. I did three loads of laundry and machines were less expensive than at most KOAs, and the showers were the nicest of any KOA weâve stayed at. Hot hot water, great shower pressure, very clean and new looking fixtures.
Oct 03, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly office. Great wifi. Local tv stations are ok. Great place to stay to visit National Parks.
Oct 02, 2017
Hosts were friendly , helpful, nice people.
Oct 01, 2017
Service when signing in was great. The campground was very good in layout and services with excellent bathrooms and showers.
Sep 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals