Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2017
Clean. Did not like the way each rv site was reversed and too close to one another. WiFi on/off. When on worked fine.
May 18, 2017
Nice and tidy campground. Clean restrooms. Staff was very friendly.
May 18, 2017
Each two RV sites are set up to face each other. Although there are two picnic tables in the outdoor space, I find it uncomfortable. Other than that the campground is fine.
May 18, 2017
Great price. Friendly staff
May 17, 2017
Friendly staff, hot showers all were appreciated.
May 17, 2017
Older park but refurbished showers. Quiet.
May 17, 2017
This is a nice little park for small rigs. It was not big enough for our 45' 5th wheel. You have to share your "front yard" with your next door neighbor. And the sewer had to drain UPHILL!!! They were very helpful though and the bathrooms are very clean.
May 16, 2017
Outstanding campground and outstanding hosts. Had a great stay at this campground. They work hard to improve it every day.
May 16, 2017
Very friendly. Good base for Bryce and Zion.
May 15, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this KOA Kampground. It was very clean and the owners were extremely friendly.
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, great laundry facility and good location
May 13, 2017
Stayed at this campground for 2 weeks. The owners and staff were all very friendly and helpful. Facilities and RV sites were very clean. Overall a very nice stay in a beautiful part of the country. Will stay here again when we come back to the area.
May 13, 2017
We had a great time in Panguitch! The hosts were very nice and informative about the area. We stayed there for 3 nights to visit the National Parks in the area. Very nice campground and well maintained.
May 13, 2017
Clean facilities. Nice laundry. Close to Bryce Canyon and Zion. Enjoyed our stay.
May 12, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms anywhere. Water pressure on the showers was awesome.
May 12, 2017
Panguitch, the town has little to offer if you stay more than a day. Hosts were great
May 12, 2017
Panguitch is Nice but this campground is not one of the best KOA's we have been. Cold shower and poor wifi. Campground is clean and service is Nice.
May 11, 2017
OK. A bit run down...Friendly staff.
May 10, 2017
May 08, 2017
The owners were very helpful and kind. They made my stay even better than expected.
May 06, 2017
Restrooms were clean and cabins comfortable
May 05, 2017
Wonderful reception -- nice place but very dusty and the laundromat and pool not working was sort of disappointing althugh other facilities close by. Site areas and drive areas should be graveled to make it more enjoyable as it is windy all the time. Also not very shady in most sites.
May 05, 2017
Very friendly staff! We stayed for two nights and the campground appeared a little less than half full. At this occupancy level, this campground was excellent!! However if it was full it would fell really cramped.
May 05, 2017
Good KOA for our stay in a travel trailer. Friendly owners/workers. Propane available, close to groceries,gas, restaurants. Bathrooms clean, and upgraded from our stay two years ago.
May 04, 2017
May 04, 2017
Very accommodating to try to get us able to set up our camper out of the heavy winds as much as possible. Very clean.
May 03, 2017
Friendly and helpful office personnel. Large gravel site for big RV's and plenty of room for slides. Small park but yoy are not packed in.
May 03, 2017
The Hosts were the best I've ever experienced. So friendly and helpful. I would like to stay there again
May 02, 2017
Great place to stay. We were planning on 3 nights but stayed 5. Good place to stay to visit Bryce and Zion and drove the back roads in the Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument. Don't miss Kodachrome Basin State Park. Very clean and friendly KOA. Our second time staying there.
May 01, 2017
Pull throughsome not the length as advertised. Plug-ins on wrong side. Staff very nice
Apr 30, 2017
Excellent accueil, emplacement pour le camping-car parfait, sanitaires impeccables. Je recommande !
Apr 29, 2017
Enjoyed visiting Bryce Canyon NP from here. Nice fenced dog park. Friendly staff.
Apr 29, 2017
Nice little campground with decent sized spaces. We only stayed one night but everything appeared in good order and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Apr 28, 2017
Clean, well run site. Half mile walk to town and a great local restaurant - Kenny Ray's.
Apr 28, 2017
Friendly,clean and nice place to stay.
Apr 26, 2017
We always like clean and safe area, this is both
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
The staff was courteous but the sites are way to close . They have a dog walk and dog play area and dogs are only allowed there.
Apr 23, 2017
We arrived at this campground and were greeted and guided to our campsite. The site was clean and easy to get to. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The bathrooms were clean. The dog area was a good size for our dog. I would definately stay here again.
Apr 22, 2017
Fun stay in a Kamping Kabin. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean park.
Apr 20, 2017
A great stocked store, clean, laundry priced right. and very friendly hosts.
Apr 19, 2017
The campground was clean and quaint. The staff very helpful and nice.
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Apr 17, 2017
Staff was very personable and helpful. Facilities were clean & pet friendly. Close proximity to national parks & scenic Hwy 12 drive.
Apr 16, 2017
Amazing staff, very clean campground, bathrooms were spotless! Beautiful place to stay. Coffee available early in am in store. Store was well supplied. Just can't say enough positive things about this place! The Best KOA I've been too.
Apr 16, 2017
From here it only takes 30 minutes to Bryce Canyon. Campground is lead by a very friendly couple. Everything is made very lovingly.
Apr 16, 2017
Great location close to Bryce Canyon. Our cabin was quiet and dark, great for sleeping. The bathrooms were very clean and nice. The hosts were kind and welcoming.
Apr 12, 2017
With a motorhome you would like to have level sites, or at least not have to raise the rear of the unit off the ground. Not good.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice quiet park with level sites and everything worked great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy