Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2017
One of the cleaner bathrooms for a KOA. Nice, helpful folks to work with.
Aug 29, 2017
Very pleasant stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice campground and nice staff.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice campground. Close to Bryce Canyon and even though it was a little farther to Zion still a good place to stay. Found the sites a little close together but had all the amenities needed.
Aug 29, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was friendly, grounds were well taken care of, and the bathrooms were very clean!! We stayed in the tent campground, but the little log cabins look adorable! I may check them out next time I come through there.
Aug 29, 2017
Clean rest rooms, nice sites, and hosts are very knowledgeable and helpful
Aug 28, 2017
Everything went great, internet worked really well (most of the time). Nice and shady and a very quiet campground!
Aug 28, 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay at Panguich KOA, the owners are very nice and also there staff are very friendly they have a very clean restrooms and very quiet campground highly recommended. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!! Thanks Again, for sure Me and my Wife will be back to Panguich KOA.
Aug 28, 2017
Cozy, friendly, good sites
Aug 28, 2017
Nice, well cared for campground. Very clean and quiet. Great location.
Aug 28, 2017
was extremely pleased with the owner and employees. they were happy to answer any and all question.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
If it were not for the fire and smoke we would have stay until the 7/5/17. It would have been nice if they could of credited our KOA membership the points that paid for the last night.
Aug 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Close to four wheelers trails
Aug 28, 2017
Very good
Aug 28, 2017
Sites were very close together. You share a small space between the sites with two tables and grills. The other site's fire smoked us out could not eat at the table.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Nice place. Parking a little close but manageable.
Aug 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Panguitch KOA very much. We had a deluxe site so there was plenty of space for our 36' fifth wheel and our 26' pickup. There was an ATV rally going on in Panguitch while we were there so the campground was mostly filled with ATV'ers involved in the rally. They were very friendly. The park is immaculate, pool nice size and very clean. Will return.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
people were very friendly and very helpful with information
Aug 23, 2017
Called ahead about a possible late ! , and was told procedure for late arrivals.....but they were still there after 7:00 when we arrived. They stopped all they were doing (closing) to guide us to welcome us and escort us to our site. With an overly large and difficult to park trailer, they put us at an end site that was perfect! Only one night, but an awesome staff!! Thank you Panguitch KOA!!!
Aug 23, 2017
Dave and Kathi and staff very helpful. Park well keep and looking to make impovments. Location is good
Aug 23, 2017
Great hosts. Lovely place. Enjoyed our stay thoroughly, especially the location and clean showers.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Everyone in the office were so friendly and helpful! Unfortunately, the camping experience was not good. The RV's face each other making it difficult to open awnings and lacks privacy. Our neighbors decided to have a campfire and the smoke blew into our RV so we had to close our door, all our windows and turn in our air conditioning. We won't be staying here again.
Aug 21, 2017
Very good overnight campground. Clean and well managed. Good WiFi.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Great place for our annual family camp trip, had a great time. Great location, close to town and lots of things to do near by. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 20, 2017
Friendly, clean, convenient for visiting Bryce Canyon (30 mins) and Zion's National Parks (1 1/2 hrs). Proximity to forests keeps temperatures down a bit in the summer (it was in the 80s and 90s at the parks and 70s at the campground). Decent grocery store less than a mile away.
Aug 19, 2017
Clean grounds, friendly staff
Aug 18, 2017
campground was tite for large rigs. Water pressure was low at our rv. Host was great wonderful people and a joy to be around, very helpful. I would go again at my first chance.
Aug 18, 2017
Great place to stay, close to Bryce Canyon.
Aug 18, 2017
Seven days of fun and cooler weather great people running the Panguitch Utah KOA . The camp hosts were very accommodating, the host were always available if you needed anything. The camp had a nice store, pool, showers, and laundry room. We had a great time. Thanks the Ryan's
Aug 16, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful hosts. Campground being upgraded with new bathroom/showers, which will help spread load on other facilities. Nice pool and red facilities, and dog-friendly with a fenced dog run. Convenient to Bryce Canyon and Cedar Breaks. Picnic tables and fire pits make this a big plus. Internet, however, is woefully slow&needs a big upgrade. Overall, a great place. Clean, wellkept.
Aug 16, 2017
Friendly people, nice site, great location near a good restaurant...Big Fish nearby. Enjoyed my stay there. Close to Bryce Canyon. Would definite stay there again.
Aug 15, 2017
Stayed for 6 nights. Clean camp grounds ,clean showers ,nice pool. The people running the place were outstanding.Location is exellent for sight seeing the national parks and highway 12.
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful place to stay
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Quaint, but Rey nice with great staff. Could use more restrooms. Great store too.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice park. Friendly staff at registration. Would come back.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We arrived the campground around 8:00 PM and the staff driving the cart were very friendly. But our site was arranged to a place without shade (there were many sites available nearby) and the shower had no hot water.
Aug 13, 2017
Liked it! Traveling with two kids. We stayed for 3 nights in a cabin. All was clean and well equiped. Would absolute recommend
Aug 13, 2017
Nice tentsides! Few showers, so long waiting.
Aug 13, 2017
Very tight RV spaces, check in personnel were very matter of fact. First nite there was a "party" going on until the wee hours. The campground did serve our purpose as a base for trips to Bryce and Zion but other than that, not much to offer.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice and well kept rv sites. Playground is old and broken. Pool could use some updates. Super friendly staff.
Aug 13, 2017
friendly, clean!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy