Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful, clean and friendly!
Sep 12, 2017
Very relaxing and accommodating and quiet. Truly enjoyed it.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
This was the cleanest place i have stayed in years. Friendly staff, not only at the KOA but throughout Panguitch. I will for sure return too stay again.
Sep 12, 2017
Don't like the one restroom bath shower combo nobody can take a shower or someone's in taking a Koopa and if someone's taking a poopa no one can use the shower makes four lines at the shower rooms
Sep 11, 2017
I would stay there again. But please do something about the very dated playground.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Have stayed here several times because it's a nice park with good amenities. Well maintained and very clean restrooms. Very quiet, can walk to town and easy access to all the sights nearby. Spacious sites, with trees. It's a great KOA
Sep 09, 2017
It was my first time there and it was great. The facilities are very clean and the staff very friendly. Hope to see you again soon..
Sep 09, 2017
Nice spot - 21. Quiet at night. Close to Bryce and Cedar Breaks. Nice management. Will stay here again.
Sep 08, 2017
Great.
Sep 08, 2017
Clean bathrooms, clean sites, nice picnic tables, fire pits, a little store, friendly staff, close to Bryce National Park. Sites are just a little small for big RVs (5th wheels)
Sep 08, 2017
The bathroom was a bit far and the faculty was lacking a kitchen compared to other Koa sites I have stayed at.
Sep 05, 2017
The KOA was clean, safe, well maintained and the staff were friendly. Thank you!
Sep 05, 2017
Great place ... clean... well maintained.
Sep 05, 2017
Great time. The town of Panguich is nothing to write home about, but the campground is!
Sep 05, 2017
This was one of the best trips I've had by far. This KOA was also one of the best I've stayed at. I will definitely be coming back!
Sep 04, 2017
we did not like how close you had to be with other campers , tables, fire pit , barbecue grill . So we only stayed one night
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Rose was very nice and helpful. Thanks fo a great stsy
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Clean and net and orderly. Nice stay. Operators friendly and very easy to deal with.
Sep 01, 2017
Nearly all sites had grass and at least one tree. It was a very clean campground. There was a nice grassy little dog park. The showers were spacious and clean. The hosts were very warm - I immediately felt welcome - gave me a great feeling about Panguitch.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful area, very much improved grounds and shade trees. We will make this camp ground a must stop the next time we visit Brice canyon.
Aug 31, 2017
Had a very comfortable stay
Aug 30, 2017
Whave stayed at this KOA many times when we travel between Arizona and Montana and our stay is always pleasant. The grounds are always clean and well maintained. We've noticed how the campground has nicely developed over the years. And I can't say enough about the staff! They are helpful and delightful. We'll be back again.
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean restrooms and showers
Aug 30, 2017
One of the cleaner bathrooms for a KOA. Nice, helpful folks to work with.
Aug 29, 2017
Very pleasant stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice campground and nice staff.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice campground. Close to Bryce Canyon and even though it was a little farther to Zion still a good place to stay. Found the sites a little close together but had all the amenities needed.
Aug 29, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was friendly, grounds were well taken care of, and the bathrooms were very clean!! We stayed in the tent campground, but the little log cabins look adorable! I may check them out next time I come through there.
Aug 29, 2017
Clean rest rooms, nice sites, and hosts are very knowledgeable and helpful
Aug 28, 2017
Everything went great, internet worked really well (most of the time). Nice and shady and a very quiet campground!
Aug 28, 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay at Panguich KOA, the owners are very nice and also there staff are very friendly they have a very clean restrooms and very quiet campground highly recommended. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!! Thanks Again, for sure Me and my Wife will be back to Panguich KOA.
Aug 28, 2017
Cozy, friendly, good sites
Aug 28, 2017
Nice, well cared for campground. Very clean and quiet. Great location.
Aug 28, 2017
was extremely pleased with the owner and employees. they were happy to answer any and all question.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
If it were not for the fire and smoke we would have stay until the 7/5/17. It would have been nice if they could of credited our KOA membership the points that paid for the last night.
Aug 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Close to four wheelers trails
Aug 28, 2017
Very good
Aug 28, 2017
Sites were very close together. You share a small space between the sites with two tables and grills. The other site's fire smoked us out could not eat at the table.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Nice place. Parking a little close but manageable.
Aug 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Panguitch KOA very much. We had a deluxe site so there was plenty of space for our 36' fifth wheel and our 26' pickup. There was an ATV rally going on in Panguitch while we were there so the campground was mostly filled with ATV'ers involved in the rally. They were very friendly. The park is immaculate, pool nice size and very clean. Will return.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
people were very friendly and very helpful with information
Aug 23, 2017
Called ahead about a possible late ! , and was told procedure for late arrivals.....but they were still there after 7:00 when we arrived. They stopped all they were doing (closing) to guide us to welcome us and escort us to our site. With an overly large and difficult to park trailer, they put us at an end site that was perfect! Only one night, but an awesome staff!! Thank you Panguitch KOA!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals