Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Nice campground and facilities. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Dog park was small, but a welcome break for our dogs.
Sep 24, 2017
Great service and help.
Sep 24, 2017
Staff was very friendly and very helpful. We were completely satisfied. Our site was easy to get in and out of and was comfortable and convenient. The location was ideal. When they refilled my propane tank they even brought it back to my site and installed it in my 5th wheel for me. That was above and beyond my expectations! Very pleased with Panguitch KOA.
Sep 23, 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean and well managed.
Sep 22, 2017
Quick overnight in one of your cabins on a motorcycle trip. Didn't need much but sleep and rest. Check-in folks were very helpful. New private bathrooms and showers had been added recently close to my cabin - very convenient. On the negative side, a little pricey ($48) for a cabin, a bed, a heater, light - should provide linens and towels. Other than that, very pleasant experience.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very clean, relaxing and convenient. All employees were friendly and helpful. Definitely plan on staying here again.
Sep 18, 2017
Extremely happy with everything and everyone that is affiliated with the Panguitch, UT KOA.
Sep 18, 2017
Great campground, excellent and friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Lovely staff. Very friendly. Great new showers. Enjoyed!
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly team. Good stay.
Sep 18, 2017
Recommend as a good stop over for a night or two. Centrally located for visiting Cedar Breaks and Bryce. Spaces are very cramped and most share one fire pit and two picnic tables between spaces. Staff friendly and facilities is very clean,
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Great little park. Staff was friendly & very helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
This was a great place with wonderful surroundings and a clean and well run site.
Sep 16, 2017
Friendly staff,clean restrooms/showers, beautiful site. Thanks!
Sep 14, 2017
One night but well worth the stay. Outstanding staff.
Sep 14, 2017
Wonderful staff and facilities. Super clean and well maintained. Good access to Bryce and neighbouring town is loveley. Highly recommended!
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice campground. Nice level lot. Friendly hosts. Enjoyed the stay!
Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful, clean and friendly!
Sep 12, 2017
Very relaxing and accommodating and quiet. Truly enjoyed it.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
This was the cleanest place i have stayed in years. Friendly staff, not only at the KOA but throughout Panguitch. I will for sure return too stay again.
Sep 12, 2017
Don't like the one restroom bath shower combo nobody can take a shower or someone's in taking a Koopa and if someone's taking a poopa no one can use the shower makes four lines at the shower rooms
Sep 11, 2017
I would stay there again. But please do something about the very dated playground.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Have stayed here several times because it's a nice park with good amenities. Well maintained and very clean restrooms. Very quiet, can walk to town and easy access to all the sights nearby. Spacious sites, with trees. It's a great KOA
Sep 09, 2017
It was my first time there and it was great. The facilities are very clean and the staff very friendly. Hope to see you again soon..
Sep 09, 2017
Nice spot - 21. Quiet at night. Close to Bryce and Cedar Breaks. Nice management. Will stay here again.
Sep 08, 2017
Great.
Sep 08, 2017
Clean bathrooms, clean sites, nice picnic tables, fire pits, a little store, friendly staff, close to Bryce National Park. Sites are just a little small for big RVs (5th wheels)
Sep 08, 2017
The bathroom was a bit far and the faculty was lacking a kitchen compared to other Koa sites I have stayed at.
Sep 05, 2017
The KOA was clean, safe, well maintained and the staff were friendly. Thank you!
Sep 05, 2017
Great place ... clean... well maintained.
Sep 05, 2017
Great time. The town of Panguich is nothing to write home about, but the campground is!
Sep 05, 2017
This was one of the best trips I've had by far. This KOA was also one of the best I've stayed at. I will definitely be coming back!
Sep 04, 2017
we did not like how close you had to be with other campers , tables, fire pit , barbecue grill . So we only stayed one night
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Rose was very nice and helpful. Thanks fo a great stsy
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Clean and net and orderly. Nice stay. Operators friendly and very easy to deal with.
Sep 01, 2017
Nearly all sites had grass and at least one tree. It was a very clean campground. There was a nice grassy little dog park. The showers were spacious and clean. The hosts were very warm - I immediately felt welcome - gave me a great feeling about Panguitch.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful area, very much improved grounds and shade trees. We will make this camp ground a must stop the next time we visit Brice canyon.
Aug 31, 2017
Had a very comfortable stay
Aug 30, 2017
Whave stayed at this KOA many times when we travel between Arizona and Montana and our stay is always pleasant. The grounds are always clean and well maintained. We've noticed how the campground has nicely developed over the years. And I can't say enough about the staff! They are helpful and delightful. We'll be back again.
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean restrooms and showers
Aug 30, 2017
One of the cleaner bathrooms for a KOA. Nice, helpful folks to work with.
Aug 29, 2017
Very pleasant stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy