Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
I like this place. Great staff.
Oct 11, 2017
Hosts very helpful. campground clean and nice.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice park with lots to do in the area. Nice staff. Great selection of ways to stay. Would like to return again.
Oct 10, 2017
Very good , Staff was very accomodating
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Had a nice stay and the cabin was PERFECT for me.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
What can I say, it was a super clean Campground in the host we're mighty fine and friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
Oct 08, 2017
Overall a good stay. Nice tent site in tent site area. Good bathroom; even heated!
Oct 08, 2017
We were there only for a short while. It OK, but a cold night. The Internet access was poor. Hardly good enough to fetch emails.
Oct 08, 2017
Excellent personnel. Clean and the new remote bathrooms are top notch.
Oct 07, 2017
Very nice folks, nice laundry, & very nice private shower/restroom combo, good movies to lend and convenient to Bryce, Panguitch Lake area, & other services in town
Oct 07, 2017
Easy to get to Bryce. Nice small campground
Oct 07, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the "follow-me" service, showing us the campside. Thanks for the wonderful and very clean restrooms and laundry room. We hope to be back again.
Oct 06, 2017
Check in packet for late arrival was well put together and very thorough. Site was good and location pleasant. One area of concern; the water spigot and sewer hook up are very close together, and the spigot is close to the ground. This provides an unsanitary condition in my opinion.
Oct 06, 2017
The bathrooms were clean but small bathrooms could use shelves. The bed was comfortable and the heater kept us toasty at night. Everyone was quiet and considerate of other campers.
Oct 06, 2017
Just became a member. Glad we did. Made it easy & painless to get reservation. Nice stay.
Oct 05, 2017
We always look forward to staying at this KOA. One of the best maintained and the owners and staff are a delight.
Oct 05, 2017
Only stayed one night, but the two ladies at the campground desk were very nice, informative and a pleasure to talk with. They even allowed us to park in our site before the usual 1:00pm time. My husband and I had booked an ATV tour of Bryce Canyon and these ladies were able to give us great directions to where the tour started.
Oct 05, 2017
Clean and nice. Bathroom and shower area was super clean.
Oct 04, 2017
Had a pleasant stay in panguitch. the KOA was clean and the spaces are shaded by trees.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Nice campground with the friendliest hosts ever. RV sites are packed in but over all, a great stay.
Oct 04, 2017
The grounds were nice enough but expected a "friendlier" experience with the staff. We stopped in the store and felt like we were bothersome to the woman working there...Have stayed at other KOA's and the people offered a much warmer interaction. Maybe we caught her on a bad day?? Thanks.
Oct 04, 2017
Great, clean campground with spacious pull through site. We pulled in late and left early the next day but we were happy. I did three loads of laundry and machines were less expensive than at most KOAs, and the showers were the nicest of any KOA weâve stayed at. Hot hot water, great shower pressure, very clean and new looking fixtures.
Oct 03, 2017
Good Parking wifi and showers Perfect
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly office. Great wifi. Local tv stations are ok. Great place to stay to visit National Parks.
Oct 02, 2017
Great KOA. Registration was easy and everyone was so nice. We would definitely come back!
Oct 02, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. We had a great time.
Oct 02, 2017
Hosts were friendly , helpful, nice people.
Oct 01, 2017
It was great. We started off tent camping but it was so cold we moved into a cabin. Thank You for a wonderful stay
Oct 01, 2017
Service when signing in was great. The campground was very good in layout and services with excellent bathrooms and showers.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
All good. Staff was very friendly. Campgrounds nice. Need heat in shower.
Sep 28, 2017
Clean, scenic, great small town close to everything & very friendly staff!
Sep 28, 2017
Felt uncomfortable at check in with the host.
Sep 28, 2017
Very clean and nice. We would certainly come back!
Sep 28, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff. As is noted in their write-up, it is within driving distance of many sights.
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice
Sep 27, 2017
Pleasant staff and convenient location.
Sep 27, 2017
Der Platz ist sehr sauber und die Restrooms mit Dusche sogar beheizt. Schöne saubere Laundry. Für uns war es perfekt. In 30 Minuten ist man in Cedar Breaks und genauso schnell am Bryce Canyon.
Sep 26, 2017
People running it were above and beyond helpful!
Sep 26, 2017
Quiet and friendly, clean restrooms and laundry. The camp grounds were well cared for. If we wanted to be a camp host this is the one we would pick.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly staff, everything was nice and clean.
Sep 25, 2017
First time in new (to us) camper with 2 older dogs. Great hosts, pleasant surroundings, very very clean rest rooms and showers. Because of hosts, we joined Koa club. Job well done
Sep 25, 2017
Very clean and friendly!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy