Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Info: 800-562-1625

Email This Campground

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 31, 2018
we stayed one night on this campground. If you stay only to sleep, than is the campground oke.
Oct 19, 2018
We stayed in a cabin. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location to visit Bryce Canyon
Oct 16, 2018
nice place, needs some upgrading at the campsites, love the new tent homes. Dave and Kathy, and the staff, wonderful people. we enjoyed our one night stay. met some new friends . thank you
Oct 15, 2018
Love this place. We will be back.
Oct 07, 2018
Doing a good job of trying to improve all area. Not really fair because they were closing and it was cold
Oct 07, 2018
Nice showers and flat pull through.
Oct 06, 2018
The hosts were super helpful and nice. They keep the place very clean and are making a lot of upgrades. This was a great little park near a lot of great sites. We would come again.
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
Very nice campground. Quite park and friendly staff. Good location for visiting Bryce Canyon. Enjoyed the local restaurants. Easy walk to town. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 06, 2018
Great.
Oct 05, 2018
Very nice facility along with the management and staff made for a wonderful stay.
Oct 05, 2018
The cabin was clean, comfortable and well furnished. I loved the fully equipped kitchen. Everything worked well. The general area is quiet and peaceful. It's a great place to stay when visiting Bryce Canyon. I especially appreciate how genuinely nice and friendly everyone was at this KOA. I will definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2018
Had a good one night stop over. Adequate sized sites and power was good too. Next time we will stay longer. The owners and staff were helpful and friendly.
Oct 04, 2018
Fantastic! Wonderful and thank you so much!
Oct 03, 2018
Very dusty when the winds kick up.
Oct 02, 2018
Pangquich KOA was awesome. It is the perfect place to stay when visiting Brice, Zion, the north rim and Cedar breaks. My family from accross the country met up for a week to enjoy each other, and see the sights. We hope to make this a yearly gathering.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Friendly staff, clean campground, wonderful stay!
Oct 01, 2018
Very neat and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Not your fault the town has an 11% across the board tax! Would stay here again if we are ever in the area.
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
One of the cleanest , friendly and accommodating RV parks ive stayed at. Would stay there again .
Sep 30, 2018
Convenient to Cedar Breaks And Bryce Canyon. Quiet friendly campground. Very nice owners.
Sep 30, 2018
Nice facility. Playground could use a little update but overall very nice and clean. Well stocked store as well. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 30, 2018
Great place! We will be back!
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Space was nice, staff at check in were very pleasant. It was 37degrees in the morning and no heat in the brand new showers. The showers are super nice except for that and that water leaks from the shower and the mat there is constantly wet. Something that needs to be fixed.
Sep 28, 2018
We loved this KOA park, and the small town it is located near. Of course we were there to visit Bryce Canyon, but was nice to come back to this well maintained park.
Sep 28, 2018
As always, this KOA provides top-notch service to our stay!
Sep 28, 2018
Very nice staff and location. My assigned site was a bit short for my unit but it worked with leaving my trailer unhitched. Very clean showers and restrooms, well kept facility overall. Would, and did stay here again and do highly recommend it.
Sep 26, 2018
friendly efficient staff, clean restrooms & shower, nice facility. Sites are very close together which is a negative but ok for a night's stop
Sep 25, 2018
Very clean & quiet. The campground is well maintained and bathrooms recently remodeled. The shower was hot and had good water pressure. Staff very friendly and accommodating. WiFi service worked well. I heartedly recommend this KOA to anything looking for a place to stay in the area.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Arrived late, but my site packet and map were waiting for me. Everything fine, bathroom and shower area clean and bright, and I like the security code system for safety. Hosts were very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Sep 25, 2018
A very relaxing laid-back atmosphere to enjoy your own company or others.
Sep 25, 2018
Campground clean. Shower/bathroom immaculate. Attendants pleasant. Quiet hours quiet. Reasonably priced b
Sep 25, 2018
Wonderful campground. The staff is friendly and helpful and knowledgeable! I would drive out of my way to stay here just for the incredible showers!!!
Sep 25, 2018
Was convenient, friendly staff and all was good! Only stayed one night.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Very clean. Easy in and out.
Sep 22, 2018
Beautiful area. Friendly staff, took care of all our needs. Spent most of our time exploring the area.
Sep 21, 2018
Nice facilities and good convient location to attractions. Friendly staff /owners
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Great location if you want to explore the area such as Bryce Canyon, Zion etc. We booked one of the cabins and it was perfect for our stay. Great rate and friendly staff. Will use this KOA again when we come back to explore more of the area.
Sep 21, 2018
Very friendly staff. Escorted to our RV site. Site was fairly level. Very nice store. We would stay at this location again.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Used as "base camp" for Bryce Canyon national park". Very clean. Friendly and very accommodating owner.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Stayed 4 nights. Clean campground. Did not use restrooms
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy