Panguitch KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Nice campground
Oct 13, 2019
We stayed here for a week. KOA was close to all of the sites we wanted to see. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
Oct 10, 2019
Panguitch KOA had everything we needed. It was quiet, neat and clean, and had great managment. We came to stay two nights and ended up staying five I think. We enjoyed our stay. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you.
Oct 08, 2019
This is a very nice, clean small KOA. The staff are very friendly and helpful also!
Oct 08, 2019
I am very pleased with friendly and courteous staff. I have stayed at numerous KOA's and this one is on my top 5. I look forward to going back.
Oct 08, 2019
Friendly, quiet and clean.
Oct 07, 2019
Great spot. Nice site amenities. Great location!
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Very helpful and friendly hosts.
Oct 04, 2019
Perfect Service and very nice Staff. This KOA has everything you need. On the other side of the street is a very good restaurant calling 'big Fish'. Delicious Burger and unforgettable fries. Great Stay.
Oct 03, 2019
Great people in the office, very helpful & knowledgeable about the area!!
Oct 03, 2019
It was totally awesome!
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Very clean restrooms. Nice site with grass. Friendly staff.
Oct 02, 2019
The cost to stay there was very reasonable especially since it is within driving distance to at least 3 national parks. The prices in their store are good for souvenirs, only 20 cents for a postcard.
Oct 02, 2019
We had a great time here. Close enough to Bryce Canyon so we would drive in and explore the park. The park had a very clean laundry room and a little area for kids to play teatherball, horseshoes, and corn hole. Bathrooms were clean. Spots were easy to access and clean.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
This place is very clean and organized.the rates are reasonable. We would certainly stay there again,
Sep 28, 2019
Always enjoy our stay at Panguitch KOA. Dave and Kathy are great folks.
Sep 27, 2019
No comment warranted. Rating says it all
Sep 27, 2019
Everything is perfect
Sep 27, 2019
Helpful friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2019
Campground is at the edge of town. Very quiet. Lots of trees, very friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely be staying there again. Very good access to all of the national parks
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
We were traveling through the area on our way to Texas and stayed at this KOA for two days. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The facilities were top notch! making our stay very comfortable. We enjoyed Bryce canyon and our ATV tour with American ATV rentals. Panguitch is a beautiful little community with a lot to do in the area. We would recommend this KOA as a great base camp!
Sep 24, 2019
Had consistent smell of sewage at our site even though we were not on a sewer. Informed management seemed indifferent to the problem. Site # 30
Sep 23, 2019
This was one of the friendliest KOAs. We came in late and our envelope was ready for us. When we needed help with touring in the area they were extremely helpful (which not all KOAs are). When shopping in the store or getting change for laundry they were extremely friendly and helpful. I wish all KOA staff was as friendly as the owners and their staff were!!!!!
Sep 23, 2019
Great stay
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Sites were too close together; shower floor in handicapped stall in men's bathroom was not sloped correctly, so you stood in a pool of water all the time; no room for parking our vehicle at our campsite.
Sep 20, 2019
Great campground with roomy sites and quiet location. Loved it!
Sep 20, 2019
Nice park close to town. Sites were ample, but little grass, and dusty. Staff were great..! Stayed 4 days. If you have dingys, or transportation you're close to Utah's most beautiful state parks..!
Sep 20, 2019
Area very clean and well kept. Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommended. Hope to stay again
Sep 19, 2019
Camp crew in the office were very personable and accommodating. Prices on clothing and mementos were reasonable compared to area gift shops.
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Very nice staff; clean and neat campgrounds. Small campsites. Great location.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Excellent hosts, very polite and helpful regarding what to do and see in the area. The facilities were very clean and well maintained. We used the laundry facility which worked very well. Great job!
Sep 15, 2019
The place is clean and quiet. The pool was refreshing.
Sep 14, 2019
Very well maintained park. Close to town and Bryce Canyon. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
Excellent at cleanliness. The best campground showers ever. Because the town is closed on Sundays they have essentials in their store/office. The campground is converting to all double spaces.
Sep 14, 2019
Soooooooooo quiet and a nighttime sky full of stars!
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
We had a great stay with the exception of all the little birds in the nice shade trees in our site and their mess . This is no reflection on the park, just bad luck for us getting that spot. The park is clean and lovely and the staff were wonderful. Nice location at the edge of town with easy access.
Oct 12, 2019
Awesome camp ground. Trying to go there again. If you are trying to be close to Panguitch lake it is not too far away. It's about 12 miles. Not a big town but they have almost everything you would need there. I repeat they do not have a Walmart close by.
- Abraham Vallejo on Google
Sep 01, 2019
Very good KOA, nice facilities, small park, very well maintained & nice people.
- Ed Moore on Google
Sep 23, 2019
Nice staff
- Marc on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.