Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Info: 800-562-1625

Email This Campground

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2018
As with most of the KOA's we have stayed at, the facilities at the Panguitch, UT were very well maintained, clean restrooms, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Sep 18, 2018
stayed in a cabin. It was very nice - (and warm) !! We were planning to tent camp but the price was very reasonable to upgrade to a cabin.
Sep 18, 2018
Quiet, clean. Bath and shower rooms were the best we’ve encountered on this trip. Staff very friendly and nice. Loved the dog run for our pup.
Sep 18, 2018
Vers warm velcome from personale.fine and clean shoures
Sep 17, 2018
We had a great stay. Very quiet. The staff was very friendly and we’re always helpful.
Sep 17, 2018
This KOA WAS GREAT. We had a deluxe site and it was lovely . The bathrooms and showers were very clean . Not far from town or the mountains. Although we were on a Main Street , the traffic was not bad . Thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
Wonderful host, beautiful scenery and very well kept. This will always be our UT destination.
Sep 16, 2018
People were great! WiFi was adequate. Few grass areas. We were too close to the trailers that pulled in beside us. Our slides were almost touching. I didn’t like that the front doors faced each other. But overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
Sep 15, 2018
We got to stay in your newest site (#21) and it was an amazing site! The front desk was so helpful in recommending places to eat. We have stayed with you multiple times, and we keep coming back because of the cleanliness of the park in general and the warm hospitality we've felt on each one of our trips and stays with you
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
We liked it and all the KOAs we stop at on our vacation. Thank you KOA.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
They were very friendly and helped us with questions. Everything was well kept (bathrooms really clean, campsite kept up, etc). This is the best one I have stayed in.
Sep 11, 2018
Loved the place. It is well run and cared for by the present Managers. Perfect.
Sep 09, 2018
This was the best, cleanest, loveliest KOA we have ever stayed at! Beautiful property. Pristine in its cleanliness. The bathrooms were spotless. The cabin was cozy. The owners are so friendly. Give them my compliments! Great job!! ���
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
great staff, my reservation was done wrong me expecting to have one and not, but they got me end . theire sites are great love the design , no having to see neighbors sewer lines and able to site outside and use table. very dog friendly witch was great. the whole place were really kept nice and clean
Sep 08, 2018
Well kept park with friendly hosts.
Sep 07, 2018
Nice, well kept park.
Sep 06, 2018
Very friendly and helpful hosts- so clean! Lived my stay!!!
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
very crowded due to the holiday but facility was good and staff was excellent. Good location
Sep 05, 2018
short but good
Sep 04, 2018
Our camp neighbors were a problem. They were constantly coming into our site (playing, touching our things, looking in our tent, walking through our site). Quiet hours were not enforced with these guests. We didn't sleep because of people screaming outside and playing games IN OUR SITE all night. We were across from the camp hosts but they did nothing to stop it. We left early so we could sleep.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Our stay was fabulous, the campground was clean and friendly and close to all the things we wanted to see and do, we will for sure be back.
Sep 03, 2018
The Deluxe Cabin was very nice for our group of six! Looks brand new and has full kitchen and two bedrooms plus a pull out couch and a nice patio. Wonderful!
Sep 02, 2018
Friendly and welcoming couple, great tent site surrounded by trees :-) loved it eventhough the nights been quite cold in our tent.
Sep 02, 2018
Very nice place. Excellent hosts. Has a real vacation feel and look
Sep 02, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Very nice campground, the facilities and staff were top notch. Will definitely stay at this location again
Aug 29, 2018
The staff was wonderful. Would love to go back.
Aug 29, 2018
Clean friendly nice place to stay
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Friendly owners, very clean restrooms,
Aug 28, 2018
We had a wonderful site. it was wide, had a fire pit and was close to the washrooms and store.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
It’s a beautiful campground. The tents are a fun way to spend some time away from home. A little pricey
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
My stay was very good.
Aug 27, 2018
Great Stay - thanks
Aug 27, 2018
Great time down there.
Aug 27, 2018
Third trip thru town.... love the small environment and the owners are phenomenal! Always clean and accomodating! We already booked for next year! We even adopted a cat that was left abandoned in the campground! All round great trip, great city, small town America on parade! We were there for Bryce ATV Ralley and will definitely return!
Aug 27, 2018
Very nice place. You have all of the hook-ups and facilities that we needed or could use. We always saw the staff working on something in the park. It was well maintained.
Aug 26, 2018
Nice little facility. Clean restrooms and showers. Friendly staff and owners good location in town and near National Parks.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Great and caring owners. Nice store. Friendly town. Dirt and gravel sites could be improved. We’d pay more gladly. Convenient to Bryce National Park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy