Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2017
Appreciate the cleanliness of the park.
Aug 19, 2017
Awesome rv campground! Very accommodating and clean. The casino air quality from stale smoke was difficult for me.
Aug 19, 2017
Always a good time at Feather Falls KOA. Clean, well kept, quiet and close to entertainment.
Aug 19, 2017
The staff and management are very accommodating. The campground is spotless, laundry facilities spotless. They were so kind to keep us posted for any cancellations for Friday night, and we got one......Thank you KOA Feather Falls!
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice
Aug 17, 2017
Beautifully kept KOA. Wonderful Staff. Easy in and out even on a late check in. This was the best part of the trip. The Casino was good but not great. Buffet could use some update although the pricing was good. Enjoyed the evening show there but could not get reservations for the Brewery. We definitely enjoyed the pool and facilities as the KOA although the rec room could use some more activities.
Aug 16, 2017
We really enjoyed staying at the campground. We had a very nice stay there. The campground and facilities are very well kept. The staff is friendly and welcoming. We plan on staying there again.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
KOA was great. friendly neighbors and great shuttle to the casino. Ate at the brewery which had amazing food but poor service (which is why it got a 4 instead of a 5 rating).
Aug 12, 2017
very beautiful
Aug 12, 2017
Beautiful RV park, clean and well kept. Will be back in spring or fall when it's not so hot!
Aug 11, 2017
Great. Thank you.
Aug 11, 2017
Beautifully clean, landscaped park. Huge wide level paved spaces. High quality everywhere.
Aug 11, 2017
Wish they had more long term spots. Would have loved to stay longer
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean facility. Everyone willing to help. Casino has nice dining options. Will be back.
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean facility. Nice and level pads, great showers, and friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything at the park is great, EXCEPT, the WIFI. It absolutely sucks, LapTop, Cell phone (goes to roaming which eats up data), Smart TV. No one could give me a straight answer to correct the problem. For the price you pay for the facility, you would expect premium wifi service. Hope this gets corrected.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean restrooms and site. Nice people in the office and great campers. A quick 3 minute walk to the casino was a plus as well.
Aug 06, 2017
Nice place and gift shop. Very help with internet.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Love this KOA and the owners they are very hospitable and will always help you if they can
Aug 03, 2017
My family enjoyed a quick but very nice, clean and fun night here at this campsite. The pool was clean and the park was very nice and comfortable.
Aug 02, 2017
The best part of our stay was the friendly employees that check you in and run the store. The grounds could use a little TLC but is still a great place to stay. I appreciated the security that was in place.
Aug 01, 2017
Always a good stay the staff there are amazing
Aug 01, 2017
Nice paved campground, nice casino. Enjoyed the stopover.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
This was a last minute reservation. Was traveling home from Utah and wanted a place half way home. Our only disappointment was the store closed at 6:00 pm. We arrived around 4:00 pm Store was closed by the time we were setup. Great pool and bathrooms clear but very hot inside. Decided to shower in our motorhome. Very nice dog run. Not where you would feel uncomfortable walking late at night.
Jul 29, 2017
We had one of the end sites you pay a little extra but worth it because the site is big, nice gathering site if traveling with friends. Very well maintained park nice facilities, we will stay again.
Jul 29, 2017
Pleasant. Friendly, helpful staff. Well maintained. Thank you. Enjoyed exhibits and artifacts in club house
Jul 28, 2017
I've stayed many times, nice place.
Jul 28, 2017
Really clean and nice. Front clerk was super friendly. Thankful that the pool was open later than most other KOA's. With the heat the pool hours were helpful. Very roomy driveways space between trailers.
Jul 27, 2017
Oroville is a very clean campground. The staff was so friendly, welcoming and helpful!
Jul 26, 2017
we enjoyed our stay at the Oroville KOA, we had an excellent site with BBQ swing and table. campsite is very quite and clean. We enjoyed the pristine pool also. Look forward to staying here again.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Had an amazing time. The Casino made it extra fun during the late night hours and the free shuttle was uber convenient. Enjoyed the amenities too! The only negative in a 100 degree weather the pool was a bit too warm but overall had a great time and would love to go again.
Jul 25, 2017
Very clean Spaces easy to get into Great shuttle to and from casino
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Kampground is not what it used to be. Maintenance is not what it was. Grass has turned to weeds, picnic tables are indire need of a good sanding and and coat of paint. I didn't want to even sit outside and drink my coffee in the morning. The casino must be hurting as they cut back on the perks they offer to KOA guest (for years they offered food discounts). The competing casino I Oroville will be
Jul 21, 2017
Pull through spots make it super easy to setup and tear down. Clean facility, nicely decorated with outdoor furniture and fire pits.
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean campground. Great little dog park for small dogs. Shuttle available to casino with almost no wait time.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly staff. Best Wi-Fi I have had at a KOA. Each site had a concrete base so was very level.
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly staff. Sites are well maintained. Love having the grass at the sites. Cleanest bathrooms of any KOA I've been to. Just love coming here.
Jul 17, 2017
Great staff, clean and safe park.
Jul 17, 2017
Top of the line KOA with wonderful employees. Thank u once again for a great week-end. PS my son perposed to his girlfriend too
Jul 17, 2017
Always a great place to visit. We're even pictured in some of the original website pics from when you were brand new. Casino wasn't very friendly this go around, but due to the extreme heat, we utilized the limo golf cart shuttle for the first time.
Jul 17, 2017
very quite site. enjoyed our time there,
Jul 16, 2017
We did stay here last year. Our stay last year was very nice with a couple of slight issues with internet access and the cable. The internet access and cable have been upgraded substantially since our last stay. It's obvious to us that the administration at Feather Falls KOA is dead serious about delivering the best experience possible. Kudos!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy