Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2017
Was there for a show at the casino..took sutter a few times but the last time they did not show and said they got the number mixed up. found that strange as I was out side and did not see anyone .YOu need to be clear on your location ...
Jul 06, 2017
Great facilities and nice grounds and especially liked the camp site. The staff where exceptionally friendly and helpful and had quite a long conversation with troy about thing see in the area next trip which hopefully will be very soon. Thank you all again for making our stay very enjoyable, unfortunately we had to leave one day sooner than anticipated due to issues that unexpectedly came up
Jul 06, 2017
It was a very nice park everything was clean. The only thing that was kind of bad was the grass never dried out due to the watering everyday.
Jul 05, 2017
This is our 3rd time at Feather Falls KOA. We really love it here. The sites are spacious and immaculate. The staff is very friendly. The showers are immaculate. Definitely 5 stars!
Jul 05, 2017
We had a great night -- friendly neighbors, helpful staff, clean facilities.
Jul 03, 2017
We love KOA Oroville/Feather Falls.
Jul 03, 2017
Very great KOA, clean, friendly and just really nice, will definitely go there again.
Jul 03, 2017
Lovely KOA in a beautiful location! We loved the access to the neighboring casino and the great little restaurant they feature.
Jul 01, 2017
The swimming pool was way too hot. We prefer to cool down in the pool on hot days.
Jun 28, 2017
One of the cleanest KOAs we've stayed at. Really clean, looks brand new! Landscaping everywhere and great friendly staff. We'll definitely be back.
Jun 28, 2017
Clean,quiet,friendly!
Jun 26, 2017
We stay here whenever we come up. Very Clean and they always try to accommodate us in our stay any way they can.
Jun 25, 2017
Excellent park to stay at and visit the casino.
Jun 24, 2017
Always pleasant. Kent is a very courteous host and always accommodating.
Jun 21, 2017
Clean and attractive park. Could use more trees but otherwise very nice.
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly Staff, Very clean facility. This is one of our favorites.
Jun 20, 2017
Beautiful, clean facility. Attendants friendly. We'll be back
Jun 19, 2017
Great as usual. We always enjoy our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
This used to be a five star campground when it was new. It is obvious that the management doesn't care about keeping up the grounds to the former President's Club status. Picnic tables' paint is peeling and so are the swings in some sites. Many posts at the end of the pads have been hit and are an eyesore. What used to be nice artwork on them is now faded and gone. Grassy areas are weed and mud.
Jun 17, 2017
Lock on pool gate all day 14 June no toilet paper in men's bathroom June 14 no paper towels in ladies bathroom . Broken sprinkler by us
Jun 16, 2017
Great time.
Jun 14, 2017
We liked how clean the park is, and the showers, the club house and furnishing all looked new. It's very well kept and the staff are very friendly. Our welcome package included discount coupons to use at their general store and one to take to the Casino to exchange for Free Casino Money!
Jun 12, 2017
This is a great KOA, the nicest we've stayed in. We've stayed here 3 times and it is the cleanest RV park we have ever stayed in. We live in Idaho and we've traveled all over the US and the employees are the best. Thank you Cheri Silva
Jun 12, 2017
Great RV park, very clean
Jun 12, 2017
The park is always very clean. People are always respectful of others. The staff is super friendly and helpful.Can't wait to come back.
Jun 12, 2017
The grounds were clean and well taken care of the bathrooms and showers were clean and well stocked. The only complaint was that the grass was vey soggy and could use a little less watering
Jun 10, 2017
The most beautiful and well kept campground we have ever stayed. Look forward to camping at more KOA on our three month trip.
Jun 10, 2017
Overnight stay but we enjoyed a very nice and well maintained park
Jun 09, 2017
Wonderful, clean, quiet park nicely arranged! Only negative is I asked if the pool was heated and it was really cool! I have stayed at koa parks with pools and they seem to not heat the pools! Other than that it was what I would give a A rating!
Jun 08, 2017
Great RV park. Clean and nice staff. And great wifi--all other KOA's should follow your lead on that. It's nice to be able to walk over to the casino for dinner.
Jun 08, 2017
So far on our trip around the western U.S. It has been the best campground we have stayed at.
Jun 05, 2017
This is one of our favorite places to go when we want to get away.
Jun 05, 2017
The KOA is nice and clean but it's not like other KOAs they don't do anything special for the kids, no big campfire on weekends, store does not offer much. They seem to be more for people to stay there for the Casino. Pool was nice, they have a great fire pit they don't use, and playground is old and falling apart.
Jun 04, 2017
Very clean well kept sites and very helpful staff would stay there any time we're in the area.
Jun 04, 2017
When the trees grow to offer shade this will. E a 5 star
Jun 03, 2017
friendly staff, well maintained park
Jun 02, 2017
Very clean and staff was friendly. Will definitely come again.
May 26, 2017
Great staff. Clean facility. Some trees interfere with awnings. Too many long-term renters limits the short stay availability, especially in the desirable back-in sites.
May 21, 2017
the park was clean. staff friendly. Pool and hot tub clean and enjoyable.
May 20, 2017
Convenient location and helpful staff.
May 20, 2017
Great place. RV park is nicely done and it is very near the casino.
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
I love to come to this camp ground on mother's day weekend because of the show and shine car show at the casino on Friday.
May 15, 2017
Great time and great staff. But I did pick up a hand out in your office and it said that if you make a reservation for May 12, 2017 at full price you will receive May 13,2017 for $10.00. Did I have to ask for this promotion to receive it? I would think it would have been an automatic charge. Can I receive a reimbursement?
May 13, 2017
It was great the second time we stayed there and more to come.
May 13, 2017
We have stayed there many times and have always been treated great and have always had a wonderful time.
May 12, 2017
Great park with helpful and friendly staff!
May 12, 2017
This is one of our favorite KOA. It's clean and the staff is always friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy