Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Great KOA and nice to be by casino
Sep 04, 2016
Clean, friendly, small, short office hours, nearby casino not good for non-smokers. Buffet at casino friendly but limited. Overall not too bad.
Sep 03, 2016
Easy to park with spacious roads and sites. Very well manicured and maintained. Loved the Concrete parking pads. Walking distance or"shuttle" to casino for meals or activity.personal friendly and helpful!
Sep 02, 2016
the place was great but couldn't buy a case of water there. they run the springer every night they wast a lot of water up there
Sep 01, 2016
Will try it sometime when it's not 100. To hot to enjoy..
Aug 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time.
Aug 31, 2016
It was a great stay
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice KOA. Concrete pads kept leveling from being an issue. If I go that way again, I will definitely plan on staying here.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
A great place to stay. Thanks
Aug 30, 2016
The park is SO CLEAN, and the staff is also so friendly and knowledgeable. WE LOVE THIS PLACE !!
Aug 29, 2016
We enjoy staying there very much mostly because of the easy access to the casino and visiting antique stores in nearby cities. The casino discount tickets are a plus as well.
Aug 29, 2016
employees helpful,courteous & professional. Park in excellent shape & very clean.
Aug 29, 2016
Love my stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff is always friendly and polite. It's our favorite spot for a quick getaway.
Aug 29, 2016
Best KOA ever
Aug 27, 2016
Came up for 3 nights. Had a wonderful time. Weather was great. Gambling was fun. We will be back shortly.
Aug 27, 2016
Our stay here was very nice. This is an extremely clean, manicured park. Super quiet . Location is nice. Not in town but close enough to all amenities and the casino next door . Great KOA
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice and clean place to stay.
Aug 26, 2016
We will definetly be back!!!! So far the best KOA we have stayed in...from check in to leaving a great experience...Thanks!!!!
Aug 24, 2016
The people here are awesome!!!! The place is clean and beautiful with great amenities. My husband left his drill on his bumper and they were nice enough to ask neighbors and drive miles to try to find it!! Amazing people and place. We are going back very soon!!
Aug 23, 2016
Great stay as usual,appearance of the grounds are continually looking better & better.Staff was great,been here almost every year,& we will continue to spend some of our quality time here.Looking to do another big group gathering next year so Thanks for all of the Hospitality.
Aug 22, 2016
We've stayed here many times and it was great as usual. Love this KOA!
Aug 22, 2016
Love staying here. Great staff. Excellent sties. No complaints.
Aug 18, 2016
Unfortunately we had to cut our trip short. We left before the office opened, but we called and told them we had to leave and they have already refunded our second days rent. We look forward to returning and bringing friends
Aug 17, 2016
The RV park was very clean and the host was very friendly
Aug 16, 2016
The park Manager is outstanding and has great customer service. Will continue to stay there.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed 3 days and only saw security drive thru 1 time. In the past visits we saw them almost hourly.
Aug 15, 2016
met friends there gambled ate had a good time. It was hot 101degs
Aug 15, 2016
I consider this a great place and more on the adult side for the stay and entertainment.
Aug 15, 2016
Great little park, great amenities! The casino is an added bonus..
Aug 14, 2016
what a surprise. such a well maintained camp ground. Clean. no dirt no gravels. clean pool and hot spa. clean and roomy restroom and shower.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Clean, convenient and new
Aug 12, 2016
Great camp grounds! The hook ups were good! Pool and jacuzzi were great. Also the showers. Everything was clean. Next time, I'm reserving a spot on the end. Better shade and table and chairs.
Aug 09, 2016
Always a great place to stay, clean facilities, great amenities, close to casino, and most importantly - friendly, helpful staff (particular Kent). You have a great crew !
Aug 08, 2016
Site are narrow and not level - 1st campground in three weeks that I needed an auxiliary step to get out of the motor home - trees need to be trimed
Aug 07, 2016
This KOA is what a KOA should be. Extremely well maintained landscaping, awesome RV sites, quiet, great facilities including showers and restrooms which were spotless all day and very good sized RV sites. Could not have asked for a better place to bring my family for a few days. Convenient to many wonderful family adventures like Lake Oroville and a challenging hike to beautiful feather falls.
Aug 07, 2016
Closes to early and opens to late for a camping park. Associate not very helpful. Bathroom has no fans to relieve heat.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
I have raved about your facility to everyone I know. Didn't have rowdy guests, peaceful. Well maintained facility. Love the well kept grass, bathrooms were spotless and you had a normal mirror. Pool, playground, pretty much have everything. This is our go to place from now on. Already planning another visit this year. Thank you!
Aug 03, 2016
Loved the RV space sizes! Built for todays RV's.
Aug 02, 2016
A great place to camp and gamble.
Aug 02, 2016
We really like this KOA our only complaint is they tend to give away our spot we specifically reserve. When we arrive we find out we don't have the spot we prefer and are placed in a less desirable spot, this is pretty frustrating! That is our only complaint!
Aug 02, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed in
Aug 02, 2016
Clean & friendly--and economical too! Thank you!
Aug 02, 2016
This is a small KOA, It's primary purpose is to encourage people to come to the casino. But!! We went with very little expectation of greatness since it was a last minute find. We were thrilled that it was a quiet park, we had the pool mostly to ourselves because it's mostly casino travelers. The staff was friendly, the casino staff was friendly. The brewery food was excellent!! It's great!
Aug 02, 2016
Everything perfect, except the road noice
Aug 01, 2016
We would like more shadow places and a shower by the swimming pool.
Jul 30, 2016
I was a little disappointed this time. The entire place seems different. There were new employees again (Except Kent who has been there a long time), the men's bathroom has 1 sit down toilet and it was all plugged up. The lawns need re-seeding (he clover and weeds are taking over), It wasn't as green as it has been in previous visits. We didn't know that the water comes on every morning at 5 AM.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy