Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2016
I don't like that the hosts don't tell you that the sprinklers come on in the middle of the night. Their reply is to read the fine print at the bottom of the brochure that is given to us. All of our furniture and clothes got all wet. Other than that, this is a good place.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Nice and clean. Only bummer, not enough fire places, had to go without for one night🙁. Had a nice fire our last night. Will go back
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice park, alittle noisy because of the casino but that's also one of the good qualities
Oct 25, 2016
Had a nice time. Very polite employees. They had everything in order when I arrived at 11:30 at night
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground spaces. Friendly staff. Cool store. Proximity to the casino could be good or bad depending on how your night goes. Cheapest gas in town right around the corner.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
We had a great stay here. Park was well kept. Staff friendly. We look forward to staying here again.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
BEST IN THE WEST.
Oct 22, 2016
Have stayed here may times. It's always clean and the staff is very friendly.
Oct 21, 2016
Always great, except when super hot. Great setup with casino next door.
Oct 20, 2016
It was great! It is a beautiful park. And it is always good to have a dog park :)
Oct 18, 2016
The bathrooms and Campground were extremely clean and plently of hot water for a good shower.
Oct 17, 2016
One of the best KOAs in California. Very clean
Oct 17, 2016
Great campground at Feather Falls. We enjoy the quiet, access to the casino, hot tub and pool, and general well kept grounds.
Oct 17, 2016
Grounds & showers were neat & clean but TOO expensive for a retiree so we didn't stay long. Don't need a playground.
Oct 17, 2016
Much better than this summer. Was to hot. Casino has new buffet, very good.
Oct 15, 2016
Nice place to relax and enjoy.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
One of our very favorite places to "stay and play"! Wouldn't change a thing!!
Oct 12, 2016
Other than being noisy it was a beautiful site and amenities were great.
Oct 11, 2016
Great stay
Oct 11, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA parks. It is really kept up nicely. Love the pool with the semi private fencing, the nice store on site and the fact that you can call for the shuttle to the casino. Be aware though, here in the summer it is hot, hot, hot.
Oct 11, 2016
The pads are not wide enough our door was over grass which is mud with the irrigation going need to have over flow guest parking many sites had three cars blocking the road one vehicle per site dumpster had lid opened keep it closed flies nice with two sewer hook ups bad location with the road noise
Oct 11, 2016
Staff friendly, extremely helpful. Grounds are clean, beautiful site.
Oct 11, 2016
Right next to the casino where we enjoyed a delicious meal in the brewpub. Tram will take you to casino, but it's really just a quick walk through the parking lot. Nice grass sites and our dog loved the fenced doggy park.
Oct 11, 2016
Friendly staff, clean park
Oct 10, 2016
Convention, had everything we could have wanted. Some dud complain about the smoke on second floor.
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean and campsites were level. Short stroll to the casino.
Oct 10, 2016
Concrete pads, lots of grass, pet area and a short walk to some of the best beer in nocal.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice RV Space. Good equipped, beautiful swimming pool.
Oct 08, 2016
Had a great time again, this was our second time at your KOA. We would come back again.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
every nice
Oct 03, 2016
Very pleasant. Was guest of a RV club. Enjoyed the use of the clubhouse and pancake breakfast.
Oct 01, 2016
Awesome campground - excellent maintenance. Best KOA ever!!!!!
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and the dog area for our 2 Shelties. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
very nice campground, everything clean, personal very nice and helpful. yes I would stay there again.
Sep 28, 2016
very clean, friendly and spacious
Sep 27, 2016
...Campground is clean, staff professional and informative. Bathrooms and showers are clean
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 26, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy