Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Overall a good stay, however, the site was not level, had to place blocks under front wheel so it wasn't hanging in the air.
Apr 16, 2018
Rv pads are a bit small can't even put steps down without being in the grass staff at KOA was nice shuttle driver not so much but neither would stop me from going back
Apr 16, 2018
The staff members are very progressional. They are very gracious host, nice, and very helpful. I feel really comfortable at this KOA.
Apr 16, 2018
Very good stay just would recommend to label which spigots are for drinking and which aren’t.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
First time Rv-ers with our Lance trailer stayed here. We used all the bells and whistles you offer and enjoyed our stay.
Apr 13, 2018
Trailer park is very nice but the far end restrooms need some very much power cleaning and badly needed remodeling. It has definitely deteriorated in the last two years.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Friendly staff, clean grounds very nice!
Apr 11, 2018
Really friendly and helpful staff... I mean REALLY! Great folks and a nice facility. Can't comment on the casino itself, I was there to participate in a Renaissance faire.
Apr 10, 2018
Helpful friendly staff, nice RV spaces, close to the casino for music and food. Great place!
Apr 10, 2018
This KOA will be a favorite on my list. Next to Casino was a nice feature. Very clean and quiet. Staff was great and supported our participation in Renaissance Faire across the street this weekend. Loved the roomy pull through spaces with wide access streets.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
The stay was excellent. We had reservations for one night but had car problems. They were very accommodating and let us stay over until we could get the vehicle repaired. They gave us the name of a traveling mechanic that was able to come to our spot and get our vehicle running. We have stayed at this location many time and we have always had good experiences.
Apr 07, 2018
This was a beautiful and clean place to stay.We really enjoyed it.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
We had a very nice stay. It was clean, people friendly and very welcoming. Diffidently stay there again.
Apr 07, 2018
Great stay! Checked out the local sights like Table Top Mountain, which was beautiful. Did have dinner one evening at the Casino restaurant and was very pleased with the food and selection. Staff at KOA were top notch and extremely friendly.
Apr 06, 2018
Just stayed one night, but late check-in was easy and the campground is always clean.
Apr 06, 2018
Very nice, clean and quiet.
Apr 05, 2018
This KOA is clean, comfortable, and next to casino. Very nice well kept spaces and grounds. Going back in May.
Apr 04, 2018
Nice facility, would have liked to use the recreational room, but scheduling conflicts made using the room unavailable. Groups who reserve the room should be held to their designated hours and not have control of the room for the whole day.
Apr 04, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Just one night, and we had no previous experience with KOA. It was a wonderful stay. Your people were friendly and gracious, restrooms and facilities were clean as a whistle, and the whole atmosphere was outstanding. Thanks!
Apr 03, 2018
We had a great time the campground was clean and the staff was great.
Apr 02, 2018
Clean facility,
Apr 02, 2018
Always a great stay! Always super clean and quiet.luck at the casino, and love the brewery.
Apr 02, 2018
just 1 night, but was excellent.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
We really like your nice clean campground. The Casino is nothing special but we love the Brewery.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Clean
Mar 27, 2018
Everything was 1st class.
Mar 25, 2018
Everyone was really nice. The park is very well maintained. Will be returning.
Mar 21, 2018
Love staying at this KOA....Staff is wonderful. Thank-you
Mar 21, 2018
We enjoy visiting feather Falls Casino and hearing good music and staying at the KOA. The food is very good and well priced. I Heli criticism would be that the pay out rates are very slim went gambling. It is extremely rare that I win money on the machines. Payoffs used to be better
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
We always have a wonderful time at Feather Falls Casino and KOA!
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean and nice place to stay highly recommend
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
cute, lots for kids to do
Mar 17, 2018
Loved being so close to the casino and Brewery restaurant which serves fantastic food!
Mar 17, 2018
very nice
Mar 17, 2018
wonderful place to stay
Mar 16, 2018
We'll be back - wonderful KOA
Mar 10, 2018
The KOA park was wonderful. However the casino would not allow my wife to enter with her Emotional Support Animal (small dog) even though it was register as a ESA animal.
Mar 09, 2018
Aw-sum stay! Everything 5 plus stars. Will return again and again. Can think of nothing that could be improved.
Mar 07, 2018
The employees are friendly and knowledgeable and really seem to like their jobs and also seem proud to promote the Casino and KOA. The RV park was clean and well-kept. The utility hook-up locations seemed oddly placed. The vehicle noise from inside the park and surrounding roads was distracting at all hours.
Feb 28, 2018
Everyone was so friendly in the office and getting propane as well. Brewery is fantastic in the casino too!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals