Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 16, 2018
We love the koa at feather falls. We always feel relaxed and comfortable. Friendly staff and clean accommodations. We always enjoy the casino as well.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Great staff, very clean, and close to the action. Thanks!
Jan 15, 2018
We love the camp site. Very clean and all the staff are friendly. Only recommendation is to have power and sewer on the opposite side so our coach doors could open up up to our party site. We were on site 25.
Jan 15, 2018
Always a very friendly group. I just wished their main office stayed open a little longer, considering the time that people generally arrive. They have really fix things up there, and with its relationship to the casino, it is a awesome place to stay, especially for concerts. We’ve been there many times, and I know will be there many more times in the future.
Jan 14, 2018
Very clean, quiet and very nice campground.
Jan 14, 2018
Always a good time
Jan 11, 2018
Loved the proximity to the casino-just a short 5 min walk down a path in the campground and into the casino parking lot. Casino has a large non-smoking area, w/ a good selection of machines which is rare. Also the Feather Falls Brewery inside the casino was large with friendly staff, 10 beers on tap and really good pizza! They have happy hours often with $2.75 pints-great deal! Will stay again!
Jan 10, 2018
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Park is well-maintained and very clean.
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
We love staying at this KOA! It is small, very clean, organized and easy to navigate. The staff is very friendly and attentive to their guests. The casino is small, but they bring great cover bands on a regular basis. We stay at this KOA often!!
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
The staff is very nice and attentive. The spaces are clean and well maintained. Always enjoy staying here.
Jan 08, 2018
Felt welcomed from the moment I arrived till the moment we left. Clean well kept property. Thanks for the great stay.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
We only stayed two nights but throughly enjoyed our stay. Upon arriving the first thing we noticed was how clean the campground was. The pull through spaces were flat and well spaced. As our primary objective was to visit the casino we liked that it was within walking distance on a paved and lit path.
Jan 04, 2018
Great place to stay. Had a great time. Park and facilities are clean. Convenient location. Staff are excellent! Sites are well maintained and spacious. Amenities are great. The club house was perfect.
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Great - As always! I think they need to get more RV spots - it's getting harder and harder to make reservations!
Jan 03, 2018
Enjoyed my stay very much, the staff at the RV Park are exceptional, very friendly and always helpful.
Jan 03, 2018
Very nice small park at a casino.Nice people working at the campground.Bad thing way over priced for our stay of 3 days $216.00.If the price was better we would return.
Dec 31, 2017
Just looking for a weekend getaway (our weekend was Thursday/Friday). Very relaxing, super friendly staff both at the KOA and the Casino
Dec 30, 2017
Staff members are ALWAYS helpful and make the stay wonderful!!!
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 27, 2017
Dec 27, 2017
Everything was clean and beautiful and we had a great stay. The casino has a great and large non-smoking area which is a plus. We will be back
Dec 25, 2017
Hosts are friendly and very welcoming, especially when they learned this was our first trip in our recently purchased RV. Restrooms were very clean as were the grounds. Very quiet at night. It was a lot of fun to walk to the casino for dinner and to look around. Can't wait to return!
Dec 22, 2017
it was very nice, very clean and spacious
Dec 21, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed in. A little pricey as campgrounds to go be very well maintained set up. Having the Casino right attached for some is a bonus.
Dec 19, 2017
Very nice campground and friendly staff. The restrooms were clean. Very close to the casino and they offered shuttle carts. Only downside is on spot 10 all the grass was saturated water and to muddy to walk on made setting up a little difficult to keep mud away from everything. We will be staying there again just will make sure we are in a different spot.
Dec 19, 2017
Everyone is so nice and very accommodating
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
The campground, amenities, organized check in, etc were all great. The meal at the brewery was ok.....not great, not terrible but probably won't eat there again. The music, dance floor, etc. were great. The casino was ok. Non smoking area did not have many tables and the smoking area where more tables were was too smoky to stay in.
Dec 15, 2017
We have been going to Feather Falls for many years. We absolutely love it there. The office people are the best and so friendly and helpful.. Thank you
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Great spot, friendly staff, and great park.
Dec 12, 2017
As always, Kent has made our stay very enjoyable. It is a well maintained KOA.
Dec 12, 2017
great!
Dec 11, 2017
Nicely maintained and wonderful people. We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to visiting again
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Great and enjoyable 2-days. Kent was tremendously helpful and patient, great customer service skills. Looking forward to our next stay. Thanks to Christina and Andy, our long standing friends and casino leaders making this experience possible.
Dec 04, 2017
Just an overnight stay, played with our dog, had dinner and gambled a bit. Lovely facility, staff very friendly and helpful. RV Park was very clean and well kept!!
Dec 04, 2017
entire facility is very clean, and has a nice helpful staff.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
The stay was good...but the food at the casino is getting a bit expensive.
Dec 02, 2017
Great place to stay, nice and clean.
Nov 27, 2017
Customer service was great
Nov 27, 2017
It's always a pleasure staying at this KOA. The office staff consistently strives to accommodate the needs and wants of their guests.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals