Orlando Southwest KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4712

Reserve: 888-562-4712

Info: 863-424-1880

Info: 863-424-1880

Email

2525 Frontage Road

Davenport, FL 33837

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 19, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Great place. Very convenient. It was a joy to visit.
Nov 13, 2017
Great place to stay
Nov 08, 2017
Great staff and amenities.
Nov 07, 2017
Loved it. I will be back. A real pleasure.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Très bon accueil à la réception. J"ai bien aimé le guide jusqu'à mon site que j"avais choisi mais que j"ai dû changer à cause du niveau .Le guide s'est gentiment occupé de le changer avec la réceptionniste et nous avons été très satisfait du service . A REFERER ET FÉLICITATIONS POUR VOTRE PERSONNEL
Nov 05, 2017
Great...near good food pool nice.
Nov 02, 2017
Very nice Campground with level sites compared to their neighboring CG. Did observe that some pet owners were not picking up after their dogs. One had to watch where they walked.
Oct 30, 2017
Very well kept campground. Drivers drive way too fast on main drives!
Oct 30, 2017
2nd time staying here in the last 2 years. I live 2 hours south of Orlando, and I find this KOA very clean, friendly, with a great location to Disney. Highly recommend.
Oct 27, 2017
Campground was okay, but one restroom/shower facility was out of service our entire stay.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice rv spots, clean grounds, and very nice playground.
Oct 22, 2017
Great service and thank you for your business.
Oct 22, 2017
overall the lp was really good, but the bathroom conditions could be improved
Oct 20, 2017
We were here to visit a sick family member but only visited for about 20 min. as she was so sick. the campground was very clean and the people friendly. We will stay here again on our next trip.
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you for your service and business!
Oct 17, 2017
Very clean and enjoyable. It would have been a plus if the game room area was open as we had seen in pictures prior to booking.
Oct 16, 2017
We booked this KOA to see if it was a place we would be interested in for future stays. The location was ok and the campground seems to be fairly well maintained. Upon checking in the morning after we arrived the staff member was very nice and seemed customer focused. However all other interactions we had with staff members were disappointing and uncaring. Probably will not stay here again.
Oct 09, 2017
This was our first trip in our new TT,they received us right away and after paying guided us to our spot (33).It was very nice spot if you have dogs across from campK9,we joined KOA because they cater to dogs which are our children.And yes we will be back
Oct 08, 2017
Just stayed 2 days to try out our new camper. Loved the place and all employees were nice and very accommodating. Will definitely be back!
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
We stayed in our motorhome for 2 nights in a deluxe pull through site with patio & gas grill. It rained a lot during our stay so we didn't use the pool, basketball court, golf cart rentals, etc.The campground was clean & quiet and conveniently located just off I-4. We were in an end spot & no one was on the other side. It might have felt tight if that spot was occupied. We will stop here again.
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
One of the nicest KOA's I have visited and I have been to numerous ones across the country. The people working there were outstanding. Several went out of their way to assist us. Considering that a hurricane came through a week before, the grounds were well maintained. My only complaint is that quite a few of the other campers there were the most rude and obnoxious people I have ever camped with.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
everyone was very accommodating.
Sep 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Orlando SW KOA, and would definitely stay there again if need be.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had a short weekend stay in a very nice premium site. Very clean comfort stations. Perfect for going to Disney.
Sep 18, 2017
Great owners. During Irma we lost power and internet for several days. This KOA had both power and internet and no pressure to lock in a date for departure. Yes we will recommend this park to our out a town guest. Thanks
Sep 18, 2017
Very large and clean
Sep 16, 2017
Clean and good service, friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
We stayed here to escape hurricane Irma. The staff, especially Lloyd & Holly, Bernie & Cathy, as well as Sharon in the office went out of their way to assist us. They opened a cabin for our friends, escapees from Cudjoe Key, even though it was the day of the storm and everything was closed. We will always be KOA strong. THANK YOU KOA.
Sep 15, 2017
The staff was wonderful, the campground is beautiful and very clean. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to Disney and the Orlando theme parks.
Sep 13, 2017
Staff was very helpful and the campground was very clean.
Sep 12, 2017
Escort to site was a luxury. Our site was next to pool which was awesome. They even played music around pool. Played billiards, went and enjoyed jump pad, and loved the dog parks. ALL staff was attentive and knowledgeable about area. We will definitely be back.
Sep 11, 2017
Seeing we were running from Irma, we didn't get to enjoy it as much as we would have liked. However it had a wonderful pet area, great bathhouse, was near all the Orlando attractions,, we will definitely be back. ;)
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
One day only but very nice camp ground
Aug 14, 2017
When we stay in the central west Area of Florida we always stay here. Love the employees and facilities.
Aug 14, 2017
Enjoyed the shaded campsite and was placed close to the pool and bathrooms. Loved how kid friendly the place was and how nice the staff was to the children
Aug 09, 2017
The stay was nice the sites could use a general once over. The sites around us were sloping one way or another but nothing an inexperienced rver like my self couldn't figure out. All the staff was amazing and extremely friendly the camp ground it self was very quite even tho it was pretty close to the highway. We will definitely be back.
Aug 03, 2017
Staff was friendly. Campground was very clean. Pool area was nice.
Jul 17, 2017
Stay was great only have one Recommendation need a cover Over jump pad and granddaughter burnt her feet on jump pad
Jul 11, 2017
Absolutely the best staff of any koa we have stayed at!!!!
Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful place to stay, enjoyed facilities and the pool, wonderful dog play area, pup enjoyed it. Employees very friendly and helpful, all questions, inquiries answered. Will definitely be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals