Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 02, 2020
Short stay. Campground was good, clean & staff was very congenial & helpful.
Mar 02, 2020
It was short but very enjoyable.....we would go there again
Mar 02, 2020
Mar 02, 2020
Mar 02, 2020
Staff are extremely nice...quite park So relaxing watching the small planes take off and land. Great location for our travel route.
Mar 01, 2020
Great
Feb 29, 2020
We stayed here to visit family and friends living in The Villages. It was convenient for all concerned. The park was nicely laid out and the site (a pull thru) was easy in-easy out for our 45 footer with Jeep in tow. We used the pool one night and it was very comfortable (heated to 85 deg F). Neighbors were very friendly. We will stay here again.
Feb 29, 2020
Staff is really friendly and helpful. Bathhouse is really clean and fresh, the pool is heated and swimable even when the weather is cold 55*F. My kitties loved the cat treats given by the owner. Oh and I love that there is trash receptacles everywhere and trash pickup by our site 10am everyday.
Feb 29, 2020
Always a pleasure to stay here. The staff is outstanding!
Feb 26, 2020
Feb 25, 2020
Nice campground. Clean.
Feb 24, 2020
Well run
Feb 24, 2020
We did not stay long, but I like what I seen. Can't wait to go back..
Feb 24, 2020
Feb 24, 2020
Feb 23, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
The facilities were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We have stayed at this KOA several times and have always found it to be a pleasant place to stay. We'll be back again.
Feb 20, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
Loved the wide-open spots, grand trees, centralized activities, and clean bathrooms and laundry room. The pool was wonderful too.
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 16, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice location.
Feb 14, 2020
Feb 14, 2020
Bathrooms are clean park is clean. Noise from local small plane airport next door sometimes too much during the day but luckily at night no issues. We prefer the sites with trees next to the hwy as road noise doesn’t bother us but park was full third time of year. Next time.
Feb 14, 2020
Great place to stay, very clean and everyone was friendly. Get rid of the road noise and this place is 5 stars. I will definitely check availability here first the next time I plan to be in this area
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 13, 2020
Great little park close to Orlando. Lots of amenities. Great staff. Only negative was some highway noise especially during rush hours.
Feb 13, 2020
It was such a delight. Everything was perfect. Staff awesome.
Feb 12, 2020
We are return campers. It's a nice clean site with friendly people working there.
Feb 12, 2020
The owner & staff are very helpful, the facilities are neat & clean. We Have stayed at this KOA since 2017 while visiting my daughter and family. I highly recommend this RV Park...
Feb 12, 2020
Very nice campground
Feb 12, 2020
The campground owner was very helpful in returning an item to us that we mistakenly left at the campground. Everyone was very helpful and friendly that we dealt with. The pull through sites were not quite as close as the other sites. Bathhouse was very clean. This is a quiet campground.
Feb 10, 2020
Great experience while staying here in February for the Central Florida Music Festival in Mount Dora. Nice people and clean facilities. Couldn’t ask for more.
Feb 10, 2020
Great place to stay...some spaces a little tight, but nice campground!
Feb 07, 2020
Clean, well kept, friendly and the sites were very good.
Feb 07, 2020
Feb 05, 2020
Fantastic park. Wonderful staff. Everything was perfect!
Feb 04, 2020
Feb 03, 2020
Better than we expected!!! Lots f space between sites nicely layed out and very clean!!
Feb 03, 2020
Office staff wonderful, beautiful landscape. Needs more patio sites
Feb 02, 2020
Très bel emplacement , spacieux avec grande dalle de béton . A seulement 35 minutes de tous les parcs Disney par les autoroutes payantes . Piscine chauffée à l'année. Très calme pour ceux qui veulent se reposer .
Feb 01, 2020
Nice campground, really enjoyed pull thru right up front. Nearby traffic a little noisy, but a great location.
Jan 31, 2020
We camped this KOA during the month of January 2020. The campground is very well kept and the staff is very friendly. All the sites have plenty of room to stretch out. I did not use the bathhouse but I did go into it. It also is kept very clean. This KOA is a Journey so there are limited amenities. Heated pool, shuffle board and corn hole. We are planning to return next winter. We had a greattime
Jan 29, 2020
Friendly, safe place to spend a night or two. Our dogs loved the big dog park!
Jan 29, 2020
Jan 27, 2020
The park was clean and the staff was very friendly, but other than the pool, there were no planned activities. A card room would have been nice. A map of the area with things to see would have been very helpful. We had a car, but never found a restaurant nearby that was suitable to eat at. Again, a map of the area with places to see, eat, etc. would have been very helpful.
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 27, 2020
Great place the couple that works there came in on their lunch break to check us in, they were super nice. The place is very clean
Jan 25, 2020
WiFi is greatly improved over a stay a year ago. Sites that back onto highway are noisy in early am and early evening (rush hour). 4 night stay for quick access to Hwy 429. Friendly folks. All sizes of rv’s present. No tired seasonal rv’s.
Jan 24, 2020
Very nice facility! Spacing was good and it didn't feel crowded.
Jan 24, 2020
Nice place to stay for a quiet stacation in Florida. As a side note: Would like to see monthly KOAs that are available in Florida like in February and March and April, etc as I would like to stay at different KOAs each month but I don't want to have to go to each location finding NO campgrounds open. If I was aware that a location had spots available I'd take advantage of that location/month