Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Info: 407-886-3260

Email This Campground

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2018
Excellent
Jan 03, 2018
Extremely friendly,helpful,and professional staff well managed and maintained!
Jan 03, 2018
Great little campground and a great location.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Great people very helpful
Jan 02, 2018
Excellent campground with great facilities. Hosts are extremely friendly, we had a great week at this KOA. It is campgrounds like this that is reason we are KOA members and prefer to stay at KOA's!
Jan 02, 2018
Park was clean and friendly staff.
Jan 02, 2018
My Dora is a great little town with plenty of welcoming store owners and restauranteurs. The Camp Ground is close to Mt Dora but seems to focus heavily on Orlando’s sites and sounds
Jan 02, 2018
Very good experience for a small camp ground.
Jan 02, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
Beautifully clear heated pool. Staff worked to get me near pool and laundry/office facility. Excellent understanding of service dog rights, never a problem. Very helpful. My dog took me to the office almost every day to check the mail and get his treat! � immaculate grounds and helpful staff.
Dec 31, 2017
Very friendly, clean, nice sites and bathrooms.
Dec 30, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean grounds. Only problem we experienced was they are next to a very busy private airport. Continues planes taking off or landing.
Dec 30, 2017
Great place! Very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
Lovely place, nice attendants, clean showers and laundry area. Lots of kid activities.
Dec 28, 2017
Very clean very friendly staff, just wish I hadn’t got kicked out because of getting full of snow birds. I was there for two month and would have stayed a couple more but had to leave.
Dec 28, 2017
I have a small Roadtrek motorhome but i was given a site thst was cramped between 4 big motorhomes. Additionally the staff that was leading me & helping me park back-in to my ridiculously tiny spot had an attitude, making me feel disrespected. The power outlet on my site I was using was 30 amp, but it need to be replaced. It's loose and wobbly that I had to brace my power cord against the post.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. However, we are a bit confused on your comments. Site #36 is a very spacious end of the row site??? Also, if the staff was rude, (and this is the first time we've heard this), report to management and they would have been dealt with.
Dec 27, 2017
We stay here three to four times a year as we have family in Winter garden. The owners keep making changes for the better. Bathrooms may not be new (a little dated)updated but would have to say once of the cleanest bathroom facilities to date. A pleasure going the owners and staff are super friendly!
Dec 27, 2017
Dec 27, 2017
We stayed at this campground many times and we love it. It's like "going home" again every time we stay there. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet place to stay.
Dec 25, 2017
Great. Staff was #1. Will stay there again for sure�.
Dec 24, 2017
It was a great two night stay. Very friendly host, directed me right to my camp site. Very clean campgrounds and shower house. Will be back again in the near future. Great Campgrounds!
Dec 22, 2017
Rob and Brenda, owners of the OB KOA are totally focused on assisting their guests in having the most enjoyable stay possible. We have looked extensively for a safe, clean, and fun place to spend the winter month in our Newmar Coach. We will be spending time at the Orange Blossom, FL KOA.
Dec 21, 2017
Got eat up by bug after dusk, Wi-Fi poor. Will not stay again

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We offer state of the art Wi-Fi for FREE. However, the system is not intended for streaming.
Dec 20, 2017
Visited in December, weather nice, they keep the park really clean, it's quiet, relaxing, close to attractions and the Orlando Civic Center. We've never had a bad KOA experience. Highly recommend this KOA!
Dec 20, 2017
Perfect. Nice layout, very well maintained, great office staff. Probably the best KOA I’ve visited in a long while. Thanks
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Nice park but we would have had a better rally if you had a pavilion for our meals. It wasn't a big deal since the weather was good but had it rained it would have been a bummer!
Dec 18, 2017
Great as always
Dec 18, 2017
Staff was great!! Campground is overpriced and doesn't provide facilities for groups.
Dec 18, 2017
very nice and clean and quiet. hope to make it back again.
Dec 16, 2017
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
Just annoyed at tracking in shell crumbles each time I went out.
Dec 11, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Very easy access, and the location is great for the attractions of Orlando. Enjoyed our stay very much!
Dec 11, 2017
We are so grateful that we were refunded for our one night stay when we had to leave unexpectedly due to our Dad passing. We will definitely come to stay at your campsite again when we are in the Orlando area.
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Best KOA we have ever stayed in. Very friendly people and best WI-FI ever we have been on the road traveling.
Dec 02, 2017
Stayed for one night on our way to Disney. The surrounding area was not very nice but was pleasantly surprised by a beautiful well kept campground with friendly and helpful staff.
Dec 02, 2017
Always highly recommend Orange Blossom KOA to all our friends. Kampground is beautiful and staff very friendly, they feel like part of our extended family. Can't wait to get back in January.
Dec 02, 2017
Best KOA that we have stayed!
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
It was great. Rob and his wife were such nice people. We were there during Hurricane Irma. We lost Electricity in the park and had to run our generator for a week and were getting low on fuel. Rob gave us what gas he had on hand and let me use his cans to get more then HE put the gas in my MH for me. He didn't want me to get gas on myself. The park was great with a pool that was bothheated&cooled
Nov 28, 2017
Immaculate facilities. Heavy traffic noise from highway.
Nov 27, 2017
We made reservations later than usual for our Thanksgiving tradition of camping. We couldn't find any opemings anywhere we wanted to stay. We found this KOA campground anf decided to gice it a shot. Not only was it beautiful and clean but everyone was very polite courteous and willing to accommodate anything. We will definitely come back
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
We had a wonderful stay Thank you.
Nov 27, 2017
What a relaxing area but close enough to Orlando. Clean bath house, shuffleboard, play park, corn hole toss and heated pool. We'll be back soon. The Oliver's
Nov 27, 2017
I had a very pleasant stay over Thanksgiving. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My site backed up to US 441.The traffic noise was there but somewhat unavoidable in the area.my fault for reserving late. I would recommend/stay again. Very clean and pleasant
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals