Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2020
One of the best koa campgrounds in the country. I would recommend this campground to any camper.
May 28, 2020
Stay was very nice except for the mosquitoes and rain
May 27, 2020
May 26, 2020
Such a nice place to stay and friendly people
May 26, 2020
Great park. Well kept and the staff is extremely courteous.
May 26, 2020
May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Very peaceful
May 24, 2020
May 19, 2020
This was our first trip, a two-night stay last weekend, with our first RV and it could not have been more enjoyable. Many thanks to the staff of the OBT KOA who were so very kind and helpful. They had all the answers and made the stay totally enjoyable. How much did we like it? We'll be back Thursday for a 5 night stay. I highly recommend this place. Next time I'll bring my wife too!
May 18, 2020
Very friendly and helpful...enjoyed our short stay.
May 13, 2020
Jim was very helpful in guiding me with my rv since it was our first time rving.
May 12, 2020
Enjoyed our stay.
May 11, 2020
We have stayed here many times and we will continue to do so. In fact, we are extending our winter visits into monthly visits at this camp. Owners are the best, staff are very helpful, it’s always clean, We look forward to spending more time at Orange Blossom.
May 11, 2020
Location was convenient. STAFF was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were well taken care of.
May 11, 2020
You were the best we, had planned on staying for a long time but our stay got cut short. The employees were great. we enjoyed our stay very much and we would stay again. Thank you for helping us.
May 07, 2020
We love OBT-KOA it is our favorite Winter Home!
May 06, 2020
Thank you for your hospitality and generosity! I will be back!
May 05, 2020
This campground is close to a lot of things to do. We camped there so we could bike the West Orange Trail. The sites are huge. Some have shade. The managers there are VERY nice!
May 04, 2020
Very clean facility. Professional staff. Enjoyed our stay.
May 04, 2020
Wonderful people that work there (Joyce and Jim). So clean, well organized, pride of ownership for sure by owners!!! Will go there again soon!
May 04, 2020
We enjoyed our stay. The park was very clean, well maintained, Up to date. We were very impressed and will stay here again.
May 02, 2020
Other than the Planes, trains, automobiles and Mosquitos it was great. The pool is awesome and the staff are friendly and helpful. Brenda is awesome.
May 02, 2020
Extremely clean and friendly. One of best. Love the deluxe patio sites and the picnic tables.
Apr 28, 2020
Great as always, staff is super and will be back soon
Apr 27, 2020
Nice campground, very nice staff!
Apr 26, 2020
We love Orange Blossom KOA! This is our 3rd Winter here and we’re already booked for next year. The KOA is clean, safe, and fun. It is well run and the campers and staff are friendly.
Apr 25, 2020
Great place great service
Apr 20, 2020
Apr 19, 2020
Park was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Will most likely stay there again sometime.
Apr 18, 2020
Apr 17, 2020
Apr 17, 2020
fabulous stay! clean! JOYCE and her husband are friendly and nice to talk to ! had to get away during this difficult time and it was great ! we will be back soon! thank you
Apr 17, 2020
Apr 13, 2020
Very clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Minimal shade and fairly strong fertilizer smell from nearby nurseries. Amenities closed due to Covid-19. Would definitely give it another try once life gets back to normal and in cooler weather because of no shade.
Apr 12, 2020
Apr 07, 2020
The staff is very friendly and the park is clean
Apr 07, 2020
We enjoyed our extended stay at Orange Blossom Koa.
Apr 05, 2020
Very ice clean campground. Everyone very friendle!!!
Apr 03, 2020
Apr 02, 2020
The facility was clean, and the staff was friendly. The only complaint I could have is that the road noise from the highway is a bit loud, though obviously the campground has no control over traffic! That wouldn’t stop us from coming back here again though.
Mar 31, 2020
Great place. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mar 30, 2020
Love this place. Always helpful during very stressful times
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Really nice. Wish the rates were a little cheaper.
Mar 29, 2020
Stayed for a week. Great campground. Very well kept. All went well.
Mar 28, 2020
Always a quiet (other than the aircraft..lol) stay. We had a good week here escaping with the grandkids. Thanks!!! PS Didn't mind the aircraft at all....
Mar 28, 2020
The lady at the office was awesome and helpful. Also Bill, the man who brought us to our spot was very helpful. The campground and everything on it was clean and very well maintained.
Mar 26, 2020
Very clean nice park would recommend to everyone
Mar 26, 2020
This was the second stay at this KOA. During the first stay (back in spot site 10) we experienced a lot of road noise from US 441. The friendly staff accommodated a pull through site (54) with concrete patio. Not crowded as the sites 1 to 25 and hardly any road noise. Very clean facilities