Oregon Dunes KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Info: 541-756-4851

Info: 541-756-4851

Email This Campground

68632 Hwy 101

North Bend, OR 97459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2018
stayed in one of the cabin ,very comfortable the staff are great had an amazing weekend...
Apr 02, 2018
We loved the rec room. Very nicely kept and lots of good game options and music. Clean bathrooms and showers. And great to be walking distance to the ATV rental.
Apr 02, 2018
Compared to other KOA locations this location isnt the best location for children unless they ride off road vehicle's. There is very minimal for kids to do at this location. I would return only with some form of side by side or atv, so my family could leave the park and really see the sites.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Great place to stay. Full service Rv and camping facility. Great kids aswell. Safe with nightly security
Apr 01, 2018
Super good. Especially want to commend Kaleb for helping me rescue my staled dirtbike by loaning me a chunk of old plywood to sled it out of the dunes; and Eryn for arranging things.The place is cleaner and friendlier than ever before. THANKS so much ... Bill
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Very helpful and friendly pleasure to stay
Apr 01, 2018
The people that help are second to non as far as help and being nice !! Thank you
Apr 01, 2018
The rates have significantly gone up over the last few years. Still a good place to stay
Apr 01, 2018
The cabins where very nice and clean, stayed very warm on the cold nights. The beds where pretty hard. The store had everything we needed and the kids had so much fun at all the activities! We will be back as soon as we can!!
Mar 31, 2018
Was fantastic staff very nice
Mar 30, 2018
We had a great stay, for my family, it was about the location. We are not dune riders [although I'd like to be]. I was glad there was little kid activities. The jump pad and tether ball was my daughter's favorite. They also had a nice play stature [needs to be cleaned of cob webs]. Also my daughter is 4 and showers with me, the showers are very small but we were about to use the handicap.
Mar 30, 2018
Awesome! Friendly staff! Clean and updated! Family friendly! Thank you!
Mar 27, 2018
The cabin was just what I expected other then the heater didn't put out enough heat...they offered us to switch cabins and they brought us a space heater...the customer service was great!
Mar 26, 2018
Overall a clean park but certain Staff are rude. Manager acts like it’s a big deal if she has to get up from her desk when you want buy something in the store or ask for a price. Older security guard is a bitter old man towards non Oregon residents , made comments to a group of us regarding Washington and Canadian residents. New clubhouse is nice but closes at 8pm. Could stay open a little later
Mar 25, 2018
Nice place with good dune access. Kids enjoyed the play room and dog park.
Mar 25, 2018
The staff at KOA are spectacular. We received a warm welcome and a very clean and spacious big buddy RV site. Garbage cans everywhere that are emptied daily. The wreck hall is gorgeous with much to do. Chess and checkers, music playing, ping pong tables, jumbo janga and more!!!! Lovely playground and jump pad. Xo I will add one worker... we called him smiley, was so kind and always with a wave!
Mar 25, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
Cable worked very poorly.
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
We always have a great time staying here. Good people, clean place, fenced in dog park, late night security.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 14, 2018
Warm welcome. Very pleasant on all accounts,
Mar 10, 2018
Very nice
Mar 05, 2018
Facility very clean and well maintained, staff was helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back with our ATV!
Feb 27, 2018
Phone reservation put us in a very poor space with only one other space occupied in the whole park. Very expensive for empty park.
Feb 22, 2018
Best trip ever....amazingly clean facilities. Have 3 more trips booked there!
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Once again great place
Feb 21, 2018
Everything was great! We had great service from all the employees. Even with the miserable weather conditions the bathrooms and showers were nice and clean. Thanks for a great mini vacation and we will see you all again in a few months for spring break!
Feb 21, 2018
The facility is nice the staff and customer service are awesome.
Feb 09, 2018
Over priced - bought milk at store and discovered it was expired,
Feb 08, 2018
We had a lovely time. Got alot of riding in. We also enjoyed a campfire, each night.
Feb 05, 2018
Overpriced for what the park offers. Tokens for the shower are a pain. Clean campsite and showers/bathroom
Feb 05, 2018
The stay was nice. The campsite was Not very level.
Jan 28, 2018
Excellent facility. Cannot understand why we were one of only two units parked there during our stay. Price was reasonable and facilities terrific. We saw many other campgrounds in the area busy with many units parked in them. We were very pleased with super great WiFi internet. (Perhaps because there were so few on the internet. But, big bonus to staying here for us.)
Jan 23, 2018
I always have a great time at the Oregon Dunes KOA!! The staff is friendly and helpful.
Jan 22, 2018
Love this campground! The staff are always helpful and pleasant
Jan 20, 2018
We stayed almost 2 weeks. A very enjoyable stay. The camp ground is clean and the store is well stocked plus the employees are very friendly and helpful
Jan 16, 2018
it was great as always!
Jan 14, 2018
The young lady at the desk was stubborn at first, then later she was very helpful. At first she would not give me the discount I was entitled to so I paid full price. Later she found the necessary code to put it in and she gave me the difference back. The shower was very small other than that it was fine
Jan 04, 2018
Nice park....great personnel....easy in...easy out....hookups nicely placed...no complaints..will stay here again.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Very rough road coming in, Expensive , poor internet and they want to charge extra for it. What's with KOA rip off internet, most other places have better service and don't charge. I'm sure this will be our last KOA campsite, we hate chintzy places that have extraBS charges. Very good clean washrooms. Guy there was very friendly and helpful.
Jan 01, 2018
Great clean and well maintained place. Friendly staff. Love the Dunes being close by.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy