Oregon Dunes KOA Reviews

ODKOA is a OFF-ROAD ATV/UTV DUNEBUGGY destination campground. Off road vehicles ride in and out!!!

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
We had a lovely time as always. The staff is amazing! Sites and grounds very clean . Everyone wearing masks. We love our holidays at the KOA. So much for the littles to do safely.
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
They messed up our reservation and we had to stand two different campsites and move our trailer and unhook and they would not give us a discount all they said was I should’ve checked my email confirmation and it was my fault, we have been going there since 2004 very disappointed
Jul 07, 2020
Stayed in the cabin #74 and it was super clean, everything worked and the water in the shower was nice and hot. The staff was very nice and easy to work with, it was a very nice trip!!!
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Unique
There was ticks in my wagon And it seemed like someone smoked in it don’t really know but the spots all over the wagon There was ticks in coffee tray Kinda disappointing for the cost
Jul 06, 2020
Well wish I could give them a 5 but I can’t the prices go up every year which I understand but now we can’t park next to cabin like we use too and we can’t bring our own wood have to buy theres just seems to be a lot more costly to go there.
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Even with Covid 19 going on. We had a great stay, employees were kind & they kept the place clean. The camp host, is a hoot! Loved his stickers.
Jul 06, 2020
A tremendous stay as always! I would especially like to thank Angelina and Danielle for the tremendous effort on their part! They are most definitely a valuable part of your team. Additionally over at Steve's ATV, Charles went out of his way to repair our quads on multiple occasions! Charles really knows his stuff! Thank you again for a tremendous stay... see you next month �
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Would like to see bark mulch on the 6ft right side (water side only) of the KOA road to help protect very expensive sand tires
Jul 04, 2020
Best place to go by far to ride the Oregon dunes
Jul 04, 2020
Upset that they would not give us a discount after Employee messed up our reservation and we had to stay in a different spot first night then unhook and had to switch and employee told me I should have viewed my email confirmation, so she blamed me. We have been going here since 2004. I was very disappointed
Jul 02, 2020
every thing was excellent !
Jul 01, 2020
We come annually to the Oregon Dunes KOA with family and friends. We always have a great time! The staff are so friendly and helpful, we really appreciate them. I would recommend staying here.
Jul 01, 2020
We had an amazing time already booked for next year!! Very clean and amazing staff!!!
Jun 30, 2020
Steve was awesome.
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
Another amazing week away! Cant wait to throw some axes sown with steve! 4 years of fun, memories, adventures amd love! Till 2021 we cant wait!
Jun 29, 2020
Great Time, Staff very Friendly and Helpful.
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
Loved it!!! Camp host was amazing! Everyone there was super friendly, we are definitely coming back!!!
Jun 28, 2020
Jun 28, 2020
Jun 27, 2020
Tv, fridge, coffee maker & microwave were a nice surprise in our 2 room cabin. Bathroom and shower stalls were small, it would have been nice If there was a handicap stall. Employees were friendly. Park was clean. Most people followed the speed limit- that was great I didn’t worry about my 6 year old getting ran over by speeding atvs. Definitely would come back. Thanks
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 26, 2020
It was awesome as usual no complaints
Jun 26, 2020
I booked thru the KOA main website that said NOTHING about excessive noise from constant ATVs and motocross. I am sad you are even listed on the KOA page at all. It cost me time and money to deal with you. Recommend? Are you kidding? I can only hope this will be displayed on the reviews but I suspect they will not allow it. KOAs are peaceful safe places. Not where you can get run over by a kid.
Jun 24, 2020
We love our annual trip to the Oregon Dunes KOA. We have a great week with family and friends. The staff at this KOA are so helpful. We had a reservation mix up and the manager, Serena, went above and beyond to help us sort it out. Her service was awesome! Highly recommend.
Jun 24, 2020
Unique
We had Father’s Day with our 4 boys and 7 grandchildren. There is recreation for all ages. Very friendly staff and clean restrooms.
Jun 24, 2020
We stayed at the Oregon Dunes KOA last night, and it was fine. The folks around us were very nice and the ATV noise was not bothersome at all. What did bother me quite a bit was the complete lack of concern regarding COVID 19. Not one employee was masked, the jumping pillow and playgrounds were loaded with kids and I didn't see any of the play areas being disinfected. We are on a long road trip
Jun 22, 2020
Lots of fun. Will definitely come back
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
If the showers are going to be closed after you spend $200.00 for 3 nights then you should probably say something upon registration
Jun 22, 2020
We have been kamping at ODKOA for 18 years and it’s always a wonderful experience. LOVE our kamp host, super friendly and helpful.
Jun 22, 2020
Unique
Jun 21, 2020
This place is very unprofessional & the worst at customer service!!! Not nice women in the front office where you check in and very mean & rude!!!! All they care about is money here! They don’t allow you to bring/burn your own firewood because they force you to buy it from them at $6 for only 5-6 pieces of wood!! They tell you that you can shower then won’t allow you too
Jun 20, 2020
Safe and clean environment, family orientated. We love our stay.
Jun 19, 2020
Friendly, helpful, and level site. Families having fun with their dunes toys. Things for kids to do while at the campground. Great experience!
Jun 18, 2020
enjoyed the stay was well done with covid 19 problems
Jun 17, 2020
Jun 17, 2020
Very well maintained campground. Nice people too. Great place if you like to use your atv.
Jun 16, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Stayed for 6 days, which we do every year. Camp host was very cool this year. This Place is always clean. The staff is pleasent to deal with. Will be back again next year.
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Your staff is always so friendly!!
Jun 14, 2020
We love the park, very clean, friendly. We will definitely be coming back there t I stay vs the other parks we go to. Thank you.
May 27, 2020
Love this place
- Jim Shaver on Google
Jun 21, 2020
Had a blast at the dunes. Will return
- Raider Nation on Google