Oregon Dunes KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Info: 541-756-4851

Info: 541-756-4851

Email

68632 Hwy 101

North Bend, OR 97459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 14, 2018
The young lady at the desk was stubborn at first, then later she was very helpful. At first she would not give me the discount I was entitled to so I paid full price. Later she found the necessary code to put it in and she gave me the difference back. The shower was very small other than that it was fine
Jan 04, 2018
Nice park....great personnel....easy in...easy out....hookups nicely placed...no complaints..will stay here again.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Very rough road coming in, Expensive , poor internet and they want to charge extra for it. What's with KOA rip off internet, most other places have better service and don't charge. I'm sure this will be our last KOA campsite, we hate chintzy places that have extraBS charges. Very good clean washrooms. Guy there was very friendly and helpful.
Jan 01, 2018
Great clean and well maintained place. Friendly staff. Love the Dunes being close by.
Dec 30, 2017
Great place to stay...top notch hospitality!
Dec 13, 2017
There wasn't any one around except the friendly staff. We had a wonderful time.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Family gathering for Thanksgiving! Had a great time; this was our first year & the dunes were awesome!! Born & raised in Oregon & had never been on the dunes!
Nov 28, 2017
Was disappointed to find the restrooms were locked in the evening/night with no posted notice as to why. Was unable to use prior to or following a shower, when needed. Not having access to restrooms that should be available to guests, with no indication as to why they are not available, is not good customer service. Otherwise, our stay was great. Grounds were nice and clean. Staff was great!
Nov 28, 2017
THE KOA CAMPGROUNDS IS WONDERFUL. HOW EVER THE PRICES ARE GETTING VERY HARD TO AFFORD. AND THIS MAKES IT HARDER FOR US TO GO OR WE HAVE TO LOOK FOR OTHER PLACES TO STAY.
Nov 28, 2017
We came to ride the dunes. Even though it rained, we did get a couple of great days in. Thanks for the great Thanks Giving Dinner. What a wonderful idea. We had several dealings with an employee named Kaleb. He was so helpful and cheerful and he went out of his way to make it a great stay for us. The gals at the front desk were really friendly and helpful. What a great place. P. Nichols
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Always enjoy staying at this campground. The place is impeccably maintained. The updates to the bathrooms and showers, jump pad, new "wreck" room were just icing on the cake. Easy dune access for us off roaders and laundry is a plus. Thanksgiving potluck is always fun also. Will definitely be back time and time again!
Nov 27, 2017
Great place.. To bad it rained more that half the time we were there. Defiantly coming back to stay soon
Nov 27, 2017
Great, But would be even Greater if they would step-up and get better WiFi
Nov 27, 2017
Always a great time!
Nov 27, 2017
Wonderful staff made Thanksgiving for our family. Our family can't thank the wonderful staff enough. With weather being rainy and holiday time family stress things could have be bad. ODKOA made a smooth and stress free thanksgiving. Our kids had a blast in the rec-room when weather prevented riding.Thank You from the Carrier Family
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Always a nice stay on the dunes!
Nov 26, 2017
Very nice staff. Helped us out alot
Nov 23, 2017
I could live here!!
Nov 15, 2017
There were a total of 14 in our group who utilised 3 RV sites and 2 cabins. We had a wonderful experience riding the dunes in 2 sidebysides, a sandrail and 5 quads. The grounds were emaculate, staff friendly and game room amazing. We will definitely be going back!
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Wonderful. Lots of stuff to do and great service. Cabins were a tad on the spendy side but very nice, clean and well stocked
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Washrooms were modern and clean. Showers were clean. Shower token of 8minutes was more than enough time to shower.. close to the org rental place. Thank you!
Oct 31, 2017
You exceeded our expectations!
Oct 31, 2017
This place is great. You can ride to the dunes right from the KOA. We stayed in a cabin everything is real clean and comfortable. Highly recommended we will be coming back.
Oct 29, 2017
Good service clean bathrooms and showers,the only concern was some of the younger counter help did not seem to friendly ?other than that the stay was great,thank you very muchðthe Klukkert family
Oct 28, 2017
Showers were really small.
Oct 22, 2017
As always a great time!
Oct 22, 2017
Amazing little lake toget out on. Super friendly staff.
Oct 21, 2017
Your rates are way too high. Especially for the off-season. I don't think I will be back.
Oct 21, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful when I had to change our reservation. The park was clean and attractive. However, the 3 speed bumps entering the park were the worst weâve ever encountered in our 14 years and 100,000 miles of RVing! Our tow car scraped every time we went over one of them.
Oct 21, 2017
No one to monitor dogs not on leashes. Ok otherwise.
Oct 18, 2017
Expensive (60$ !!!) Laundry closed at 6PM !
Oct 17, 2017
Vary relaxing and easy access to the dunes definitely worth coming back
Oct 17, 2017
We have stayed at this facility several times and will continue to do so. One thing that we enjoyed seeing upon our arrival at each visit was the sign to honor our military veterans. We were dismayed to see it being torn down and discarded during our stay there. It was pushed off near a pond and laying on the ground when we left. Why?
Oct 14, 2017
We were there only one night but it was very quiet. ðððððð
Oct 12, 2017
Very nice campground. Focus is on campers with 4 wheelers or renting one to ride on the dunes. Not something we were interested in but was not an issue. Still very quiet and nice place to stay.
Oct 12, 2017
Great Super Large Spots, Campground exceptionally well kept, Staff was very professional and friendly. The game room is a great addition for those rainy days. Will recommend this facility to all my dune riding friends.
Oct 12, 2017
Great sites, easy access and hookups and wonderful staff.
Oct 11, 2017
The service personel...from front desk gals to young very helpful man at night......all were so very helpful to me....I rated you 4 on #2 because of the gravel thruout the park......blacktop from entrance to whole park would make a huge difference. I know this is expensive...BUT..what a change that would make.
Oct 11, 2017
Very good location if you like atv in on the Dunes.
Oct 10, 2017
Great location but a âspecialtyâ campground. If you arenât into off roading, it may be annoying with the noise of the âtoysâ. Staff at checkin was very nice.
Oct 10, 2017
Dirty with no grass. Bathrooms very basic for the price paid.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy