Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 09, 2018
The staff is very friendly and the park was very clean. We loved it
Mar 27, 2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Plenty of amenities. Very clean grounds, pools, restrooms. I will most definitely will be returning.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
The family and I very much enjoyed our stay. The campground was quiet and clean!
Mar 16, 2018
We didn’t stay there we called on the day of our reservation to canceled witch we couldn’t get back the deposit with I understand it says that in the cancellation statement but they still charged for two day stay
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Dec 04, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Had a great time. Friendly staff and very helpful. Very well maintained
Oct 31, 2017
Very quiet and fun. The view was great and the restrooms clean and well maintained. Definitely coming back again.
Oct 02, 2017
Rented RV space for 36 ft RV but had some people put up tent right next to us and listened to them talking all night. second day was better.
Jul 08, 2017
This place is like a 5 star resort! I only have my tent, but even those locations were comfortable and large. There is lake access, restrooms, and even a restaurant. This was super nice!
Jul 07, 2017
We stayed in the new section which was still a little rough, but the campground was clean and beautiful and the staff was extremely helpful.
May 16, 2017
Loved the proximity to the water and that kayak rentals were on site. Only drawbacks were limited restrooms and hours for the pool. Otherwise fantastic.
Jan 15, 2017
Fantastic all around! Thank you
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals