Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2017
Nice clean restrooms .Nice camp spots..Nice polite service need more parking area for boats n Trailor..N bigger fish cleaning table...😀other than that it was great...More parking for sure...
Apr 17, 2017
Great time and friendly staff
Apr 17, 2017
Always awesome!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Wonderful,helpful staff! Always with a great and positive attitude!! The only thing is the wooden tables are all full of spiders/spider webs.Also, the lights in the restroom flicker a lot. See ya next year!!!
Apr 17, 2017
My only complaint is the people next door had two water sprinklers that turned on and soaked both our vehicles, hit the side of our trailer, and made the area a muddy mess. I understand that keeping the grass nice, but really. They should not be able to make it a mess for others around them. We were in 49 and they were in I believe 48. They appear to be long term campers, but still.
Apr 17, 2017
Great and extremely caring and attentive staff.
Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed at many KOAs and LL/O has to be the BEST of them all!!! Staff are just wonderful and the grounds are immaculate! So much to do!The best sleep ever,so quite but everyone was having a great time in space! We think we'll just keep coming here for getting away from city! Fabulous Thanks for a great time!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
One of the nicest places we have ever stayed at. Great place.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Great place to unwind! Super clean, curious folks, very affordable, look forward to staying at KOA in Onalaska, Tx again!!!
Apr 12, 2017
Very well run, clean park and friendly staff had an excellent time.
Apr 11, 2017
Incredibly efficient staff. Clean campsites and restrooms.
Apr 11, 2017
Extremely relaxing, due to the condition of the park. Well kept and the staff excellent. Our home away from home.
Apr 11, 2017
This is an outstanding park. Everything is perfect and it is beautiful.
Apr 11, 2017
We LOVE this KOA!! It has the friendliest staff, nicest sites, roomy sites, prettiest views and we have so much fun when we stay here. We will stay here again!
Apr 11, 2017
This is a very nice campground which is very clean and well maintained. We had a very relaxing stay and caught some catfish off of the pier.
Apr 10, 2017
Simply the best RV park that we have ever stayed in......ANYWHERE!! I recommend this resort to everyone !
Apr 10, 2017
Beautiful property. Great views. One of our favorite places.
Apr 10, 2017
Nice RV park with lots of amenities.
Apr 10, 2017
Staff very helpful clean well manicured park
Apr 09, 2017
Great view of sunset. Quiet park with well maintained bathrooms. Cement pads with angled and spacious sites.
Apr 09, 2017
Loved it! Great park, well taken care of. Our only problem was the Cable TV didn't work....they tried to get it working but couldn't. We missed our favourite show that evening.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
This KOA has to be one of the best KOA's we've stayed at. It's right on Lake Livingston so the location is beautiful and the people that work there keep it very clean. The Manager and all the employees are very friendly and helpful - especially Greg who helped us quite a lot. We will definitely come back.
Apr 08, 2017
Concrete curbs make it a very tight on the outer circle for a 45 foot mh. No alcohol in the restaurant. Fires burning in the new development choked us out a few times.
Apr 05, 2017
Wonderful campground!! Just wish we would have had more time to walk around. Bathrooms were immaculate, employees were friendly and campground pristine. Overlooks Lake Livingston. Only negative was I wish there were more trees if staying in the summer.
Apr 05, 2017
Terrific resort, neat as a pin and friendly staff. Good utilitization of space, allowing good views of the lake.
Apr 04, 2017
Awesome staff, very friendly!! Restaurant was somewhat pricey, but delicious, with friendly service.
Apr 04, 2017
Avery beautiful camp ground hope to return again.
Apr 03, 2017
This is a great park. We left 1 day early sue to tornado warnings but will be back. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 03, 2017
First time at this campground. Very impressed with the staff and campground. Very friendly staff. Will be booking another stay soon.
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice campgrounds, very clean and well kept. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Apr 03, 2017
There was a big storm before we left and we evacuated our campers to find shelter for our family and to pets at the koa office. The koa employees were very nice and took very good care of my drenched and terrified family and pets. I just want to say thank you to them for going above and beyond to help us. Thank you, and we will see you again.
Apr 03, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful both on the phone and in person. The views of the lake and night sky were amazing, and it was great having an on-site restaurant overlooking the lake. We ate there everyday of our 3 day stay and can't wait to go back.
Apr 03, 2017
We have always enjoyed our stay
Apr 01, 2017
One of the top 10 KOA's I stayed at in the country! Beautiful facilities, landscaping and people; and these are only slightly eclipsed by the sunsets!
Mar 28, 2017
Fantastic place!! Beautiful spots, well kept grounds, pleasant staff, onsite restaurant with great atmosphere! When we pulled in Mr. Greg was waiting to take us to our spot, great customer service! Loved it
Mar 28, 2017
just relaxxed
Mar 28, 2017
Great facility, campgrounds and staff. Wonderful lake views. Will be back.
Mar 27, 2017
Very well kept campground very friendly staff, if I had one small complaint it would be the dog park needs to be lighted at night. Otherwise everything was great
Mar 27, 2017
Wonderful site!
Mar 27, 2017
Had a great stay as always! Thanks for everything, Mickey, Jan, Greg, Mike, Brandye, and the rest of the staff. Can't wait to go back!
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice campground. Well maintained. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
Stay was only for one night. Nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. We are planning a future stay for next year. (But not during spring break)
Mar 25, 2017
stay was great,excellent customer service
Mar 25, 2017
KOA is located on Lake Livingston so it was very easy to access. Our concrete/pull thru site was on the hill with a great view and close to the clean combined bathroom/shower (very private). The manicured lawn and large fenced in pet park was beautiful. A constructive comment is KOA allowed a camper to bring a pit bull onsite. This made me uncomfortable.
Mar 24, 2017
Everything was pristine, nice sites, great services, and fantastic staff. I would have like for the Wi-fi to be stronger. But our stay was great!
Mar 24, 2017
One of the best RV parks where we have stayed. Everything was exceptionally clean, the grounds were extremely well maintained, all the employees were very friendly and helpful, and the views of the lake from the RV sites were fabulous. A real bonus was to have a restaurant on the RV park grounds.....and the meals were excellent there with a wonderful view of the lake.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy