Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 15, 2017
This park in Onalaska Texas is one of the best maintained parks that we like to stay at. The park had a free pancake breakfast on Saturday morning .
May 15, 2017
Loved the clean pool! Loved the cleanliness of the campground.
May 15, 2017
Great stay
May 15, 2017
This was our first stay. We were extremely disappointed to learn that the site area confirmed in our reservation was changed to a much less favorable site due to the prior occupant requesting a late check out. It seems a confirmed reservation would take precedence over a late check out request. Other than that, everything exceeded our expectations.
May 15, 2017
This is a great campground. Just wish it was not always full. Hopefully with expansion it will be easier to get a reservation.
May 15, 2017
Great experience. Friendly staff. Awesome experience
May 14, 2017
The nicest KOA we have experienced. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
May 10, 2017
easy parking, great view of the lake and sunsets, plus level pads. had a wonderful time.
May 10, 2017
My experience at the KOA was Great! I had arrived late and even though I arrived after hours I was met by Greg an employee who guided me to my spot. The place is very clean and friendly. The lake views were awesome. Thanks to Greg and staff for a great experience and my wife and I looked forward to returning soon.
May 10, 2017
Very nice facilities and campgrounds. Beautiful scenery and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend and return.
May 09, 2017
We had a great time and will be back soon
May 08, 2017
The best RV resort we've ever been to.....anywhere! Gorgeous views, immaculate grounds and terrific staff. We'll keep coming back!
May 08, 2017
Awesome campground!! very clean, paved sites and roads. very well maintained and friendly staff.
May 08, 2017
we always have a wonderful time the staff our all very nice the park is always clean
May 08, 2017
Everything was Great! The help is very friendly and they keep the place spotless, always cleaning up the beach area.
May 08, 2017
Very friendly staff and Always a beautiful sunset.
May 08, 2017
Very nice, clean, friendly campground. RV site on water-concrete pad with picnic table & fire ring. Beautiful sunset views. Very friendly staff. Full hookups & cable (good choice-no movie channels), Marina & restaurant. No complaints except for wifi-worst ever encountered. If wifi is important/necessary, you may want to research other locations. ALL choices for connection SLOW/kept disappearing.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
super clean, nice concrete sites, clean restrooms and a good restaurant on site!
May 08, 2017
Great view,very clean facilities. Restaurant, nice boat ramps. Overall very nice campgrounds.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
This was our 20th visit to the Onalaska KOA. It is our favorite!
May 05, 2017
We stayed one night. Nice clean campground and restrooms /showers. Sunday lunch at the restaurant was very good.
May 04, 2017
We loved it here-The KOA personnel here are outstanding-so helpful and the views and restaurant are great as well!
May 03, 2017
Best campsite I've stayed at in TEXAS!!!!! Great place, will return as much as possible......
May 03, 2017
We really enjoyed out stay. The pool,bathroom, laundry room and playgrounds were all kept Clean. One thing you need to get controll of the stickerburges they kept getting on the kids feet even with shoe. We had a GREAT time. The kids Loved it and didn't want to leave.
May 02, 2017
Very clean Park and the employees are really friendly. W have stayed in three of the parks area and all were great.
May 02, 2017
It was a really nice campground look forward to staying again
May 01, 2017
Restrooms could have been better maintained.
May 01, 2017
The campground was very clean!
May 01, 2017
MY FAMILY HAD A GREAT TIME
Apr 30, 2017
absolutely the best. great location. wonderful park.
Apr 29, 2017
Great sunsets with site overlooking the lake. Staff keeps ground and restrooms immaculate. Sites very roomy. One of the nicest KOA's we have seen
Apr 28, 2017
friendly staff great sites
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Love to stay here. Always clean and the location is great! Wish you'd add grills to each site!
Apr 25, 2017
Very clean and staff very helpful
Apr 25, 2017
Great place to stay. Will stay there again.
Apr 24, 2017
Already rebooked another stay
Apr 24, 2017
It was a great place to celebrate my wife's birthday with friends
Apr 24, 2017
We had such a wonderful time. The only issue I had was when we made reservations we were told we would be in one area, but we were put in another are (which had a lot of highway noise). Other than that, we truly enjoyed our stay!
Apr 24, 2017
Can't wait to go back. This is our favorite KOA.
Apr 24, 2017
Nice campground. All the staff were friendly. One front office person was very friendly and one was a sour puss. Kind of starts your stay on the wrong foot
Apr 24, 2017
Loved it and waiting for a monthly spot to open
Apr 24, 2017
Beautifully serene
Apr 24, 2017
Our second stay. Very helpful employees. Park was exceptionally clean and cable, Wi-Fi worked. If you get a chance,stay there.
Apr 21, 2017
Great lake views. Great food.sites were clean and well set up. staff was friendly and helpful
Apr 20, 2017
we enjoyed the stay very much. But didn't think our family members should have to pay to come visit us. And did NOT agree with the wrist bands at all!!!!!!!!!
Apr 19, 2017
our stay at KOA onalaska was great,staff friendly & helpful!!!
Apr 18, 2017
This campground is great. But they need more vehicle/boat trailer parking spaces.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy