Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Well kept campground. Location was amazing and the space between sites was well thought out.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The campground is very hot due to lack of trees. The front office will not let you change spots to get by a tree and they are difficult to deal with. The restaurant has wonderful pie. Make sure to buy turtle food because there are a bunch of turtle that are at the dock.
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean campground. Office staff helpful. Groundkeepers also helpful and friendly. We will return for another stay soon.
Aug 10, 2017
Loved it. The grandkids had an awesome time. Loved our spot facing the lake.
Aug 09, 2017
Disappointed the pool was closed. But we understand it rained earlier in the day.
Aug 09, 2017
Your facility is amazing - we rented your club house for my husbands Celebration of Life as he passed away on the 4th of July - your hospitality was wonderful - especially the individuals that work there!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Wonderful views
Aug 07, 2017
Good Stay. No problem.
Aug 05, 2017
Internet was horrible
Aug 05, 2017
This has been by far the cleanest and most organized RV park we have ever stayed. The staff friendly and attentive.
Aug 04, 2017
Excellect extended glamping stay. Trash pickup at site each day. Very caring and helpful Kamp Workers, Mike, Greg, John go the extra mile. Nice pool and beach areas. Excellent area for cruising in our golf cart. Highly recommend.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice park Very clean
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The ladies in the front office could be little nicer especially when I made reservations she kept sigh the whole time I told her I hope I am not bothering you or making difficult for you. other then that the camp site was nice the park is clean and the guys that ride around are very friendly.
Aug 02, 2017
We were happy with our stay. I did wonder why the store was closed at 1pm on Sunday. If closed for lunch there should be a sign indicating a return time.
Aug 02, 2017
Great staff and beautiful grounds. They even delivered ice....very nice people
Aug 01, 2017
Can not go wrong at this camp. Very well kept clean park and friendly staff. Already booking for next trip.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here. It's now our second home on the road. Clean park, clean and cool restrooms, and campsites well kept.
Aug 01, 2017
We loved site #11, great view of the lake and plenty of grass area.
Aug 01, 2017
Would love if they offered golf carts for rental.
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. We had an awesome site with a beautiful sunset every night!
Jul 31, 2017
One of the best KOAs I've stayed out.
Jul 31, 2017
Great amenities and well maintained park. Great families!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed in a really nice Pull-In Site overlooking the lake. The park was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. We definitely will return. Even though the park was completely booked this July weekend, it did not feel packed. The beach area in front of our Motorhome never got crowded. It all made for a wonderful stay.
Jul 31, 2017
HOT!
Jul 29, 2017
We really like this KOA! Friendly, clean and beautiful! They have lots of amenities and activities and are close to grocery store and other necessities if needed. We are definitely going back often!
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Fantastic Amenities
Jul 25, 2017
What a great campground. It could not have been any better, and the staff was exceptional, friendly, helpful and kind.
Jul 25, 2017
We had an excellent weekend
Jul 25, 2017
Terriffic staff and grounds. Will return when it's not raining.
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was so courteous, all areas were very clean and well-maintained. The ONLY thing was there is NO shade at so many sites. It would have been so much more pleasant in the middle of summer! Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful space overlooking the lake. Immaculate grounds. Didn't use restrooms or showers, bet everything else was great. Spiderwebs in ceiling of club house made some of our friends uncomfortable. Will be back.
Jul 24, 2017
Everything great the nicest KOA we have stayed at. food was great we didn't want to leave will be back again. Employees great . Had a few stickers to pick out of dogs hair. Loved it
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful park, enjoyed my entire stay at the park
Jul 24, 2017
We rallied with the GMC Classics Club,about 20 40 year old motorhomes built between 1973 and 1978. We were treated like royalty! Everyone was veey proffesional and courteous. We loced the beautiful, well kept park.
Jul 24, 2017
There were no trees throughout the campground to help with shade. We were on a hill & the picnic table was not flat. There was no way to even use the table. We did not enjoy out stay due to not being able to sit outside & see anything except other RVs. This park, in my opinion, isn't laid out very well.
Jul 24, 2017
Great!
Jul 24, 2017
It was a great experience. Staff friendly and willing to help if needed, grounds were clean and neat. I will be returning again beautiful views of the lake.
Jul 24, 2017
Grounds kept prestin, really needs more shade around pool area!
Jul 23, 2017
Great view of the lake, clean park and nice staff
Jul 23, 2017
First time here. Nice park. Great restaurant. Friendly staff. Just incredibly hot in unshaded spot. Next time we'll book for shaded spots we scoped out this time.
Jul 22, 2017
Very clean and quiet. A well managed park. I will return.
Jul 21, 2017
Campsite was well maintained and had a beautiful view of the lake. The grandchildren. (8 and 3 1/2 yrs) loved the swimming pool and lake swimming area. They also love the playground but the tire swing could use a bit more cleaning. This is our second time to stay that this KOA and will definitely come back.
Jul 21, 2017
Campground is right on the lake, well maintained and very clean. Only complaint is they DO NOT answer the phone or return calls when you call/request something. Otherwise - GREAT place to stay.
Jul 20, 2017
We love coming to this location! The lake is great and the people are so nice, both the guests and the staff. Once again got a wonderful level of customer service from Brandye! She is such a joy to see every time we come.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy