Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email This Campground

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2018
Connected with old friends. Great facilities. Have been there on previous occasions and everything is always great!
May 20, 2018
Very clean....beautiful. Lake views
May 20, 2018
This place was great. Friendly staff and the park was well maintained
May 20, 2018
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
Staff is fantastic! Especially Greg, Mike and Mark! Care about the needs of their campers! Grounds get prettier each time we come and that is often! Camp is very quiet and restful which is why we come �
May 16, 2018
Great spot and well maintained. One of best KOA PARKS I have visited
May 16, 2018
Camp ground is clean.and maintained.
May 15, 2018
great!
May 15, 2018
BEAUTIFUL park and great Staff!
May 15, 2018
Very friendly staff. Been there several times and definitely will be back.
May 14, 2018
We started off on the wrong foot with a cranky old man at check in and there was no guide to our campsite. We did have a nice site with one of the few trees left to park under, but the scrap wood picnic table was unusable! My wife cut her leg on an exposed nail. The vicious boxer next to us charged at our dog. The rest rooms were reasonably clean, but needed toilet paper and had towel paper.
May 14, 2018
Been here many times. Great stay!
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Add more rv spaces
May 14, 2018
Great facility with wonderful views and amenities. Only reason I didn’t give it a 5 is the grass was full of stickers and needed mowing.
May 14, 2018
The grounds were clean and the staff was courteous. The layout of the of the park was perfect.
May 13, 2018
Clean campground.suggest to clean showers better near pool, put cover over fish cleaning station.. Beautiful sunsets!
May 12, 2018
It was awesome, clean, loved our site. Everyone so friendly and helpful. Especially Steve. Excellent pool.
May 12, 2018
We always enjoy our stay here. Beautiful place to visit.
May 12, 2018
The person that was at the desk to check me in was rude. I didn't have a reservation and when I told him that he just said we don't have anything available. I could see several sites that were open. I asked him again if he could please look for just one night. We were very tired from our trip and just needed a place for the night.
May 11, 2018
The campgrounds were great, as was the lake! We will definitely be back. Staff was wonderful and we met some fine people/RVers during our stay. I have only one suggestion: The lawn/green areas need much attention. The grassy areas are loaded with burrs and thorns and cannot be walked on without shoes or sandals! After the second day our dog would not get off the cement roads. We'll be back!
May 08, 2018
It was great!! My only concern was there was a lot of stickers in the grass. We love this KOA!! And will be back very soon!
May 08, 2018
Always clean...not a better sunset than coming off the lake....beautiful
May 08, 2018
Great service, great stay, very friendly staff
May 08, 2018
The campgrounds were clean and the staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs. Fishing at the lake was amazing. My kids had fun on the playground and the scenery was beautiful!
May 08, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Very clean! Everyone is super nice and helpful. Our family of 5 will definitely return for another visit.
May 07, 2018
Everything was great! Only suggestion I would make is not to put the Park next to the big parking lot. Thanks for a great stay.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and a well maintained site grounds. A couple areas for improvement. 1. Fill in deep holes on the spit on the lakefront where the palms with lights are. Someone is going to fall into these holes and get hurt. 2. While I understand the purpose you use wrist bands for guest ID, they are a real pain to wear everywhere in the pool, shower, etc. Belt loop better,
May 07, 2018
Beautifully kept grounds. Friendly staff
May 06, 2018
We attended a Motor Coach Rally and the facilities were superb; large parking slates, excellent meeting house, convenient to eating locations in town.
May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
Your wifi is weak and doesn't work all the time. We were in Site #81 and were directed to that site via the road in front of Sites 75 through 79, so as to back into Site 81. A long diesel pusher cannot back into site 81 from that direction! We tried, and scraped our exhaust, had to remove the trailer hitch and still had to go around the block and back in from the other direction.
May 05, 2018
Great RV park, great staff, friendly and professional.
May 05, 2018
Great stay. Can’t say enough good things about this KOA. Great friendly staff. Very clean. Great place to walk dogs plus a dog park. A great restaurant on the grounds and a beautiful view of the lake. We have been there twice this year.
May 05, 2018
Everything was top notch!
May 04, 2018
One of the best RV Parks that we have visited. Great staff!
May 04, 2018
Stayed an entire month in my 5th wheel, and had a great time. Nice level concrete-pad sites, friendly staff, and a great location on the lake. Next time I travel to the area, I'll definitely be back.
May 04, 2018
What a great place for a get away! Lots of amenities and great customer service! Our only disappointment is having to pull burrs out of our dog’s hair every time we finished a walk with him. Even the dog park area seemed to have those pesky little burrs that grab hair and just roll themselves deeper into it.:(:(. I know that it is difficult to maintain the lawns but those burrs were a bummer:
May 03, 2018
This is a really nice Campground Love it there �ϋ��ϋ� Highly recommend
May 03, 2018
Short but perfect. Very clean and neat.
May 03, 2018
We stayed 3 months and loved it. They were very accommodating, laid back and overall great. Loved looking out over the lake every morning. Kept the place up, and the maintenance crew were friendly and helpful. Saw them helping out people after the storm, I was impressed.
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 02, 2018
Enjoyed a relaxing week away from the work.
May 02, 2018
Beautiful RV park and the most amazing restaurant ever.
May 02, 2018
Great R.V. Park! The staff is so friendly and helpful! Our favorite campground!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals