Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.
Jun 30, 2020
Very enjoyable. Neat and clean grounds, friendly helpful staff.
Jun 30, 2020
Great place to get away from the city for a weekend.
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 19, 2020
Wonderful Staff is very helpful and polite
Jun 16, 2020
Not long enough -love cabin 2-love everything! Will try to come back soon.
Jun 15, 2020
Beautiful, relaxing, loved the cabin,fire at night was nice.
Jun 15, 2020
Friendly and beautiful Rv Campgroud. Love this place
Jun 14, 2020
I reserved my 2 cabins for one night and put a hold on night 2 but someone there released the hold without my knowledge and I went to get another wrist band and let them know I would be back to pay for the night 2 and they did not say anything until I came back that my hold was lifted and both of my cabins were rented out from under me . I should have been allowed to stay since I did not lift hold
Jun 06, 2020
More pet friendly cabins. Breakfast like all the other KOAs have.
Jun 05, 2020
The cabins are cute and clean! Everyone working and staying in the park was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We have a boat in one of the slips there. The only thing negative is there was a very deep hole next to the marina in front of our boat. It’s was covered with grass so you couldn’t see it. It would be nice to have access to rinse and clean boat in marina. Slips are covered in spide
Jun 01, 2020
I absolutely loved it
May 28, 2020
May 20, 2020
We will be back!!!
May 16, 2020
Loved the cabin!
May 12, 2020
Room and front porch were clean, the view was amazing and the hosts were friendly.
May 11, 2020
One of the best KOA Campgrounds that we camp at regularly. It is located on Lake Livingston and has a private beach, swimming pool, hot tub, boat slips, boat launch ramps and the most beautiful sunsets on Lake Livingston. Lots of RV sites and a small group of cabins. Follow the signage and rules as they are strictly enforced and can sometimes be a little harsh. I highly recommend this camground!
May 10, 2020
May 03, 2020
Very clean. Very accommodating Extremely friendly staff and locals. Will return for sure
May 01, 2020
As a business owner living out of town at the time of the tornado koa was gracious enough to let me into a cabana great folks
Mar 31, 2020
The staff is amazing, the cabin was perfect and loved the entire area! We will be back this summer!
Mar 24, 2020
Due to the Coronavirus situation the campground office and store were closed. It rained the whole time we were there BUT we did enjoy the peace and quiet. Our cabin was comfy and do look forward to returning soon. Our only complaint is there was a dirty bath towel hanging on the bathroom door. Enjoyed it.
Mar 23, 2020
Love it
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
I checked in after hours and the manager came and found me with her golf cart to ensure I got to my cabin. The whole campground looked great; extremely well maintained
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 18, 2020
Beautiful and very relaxing
Mar 17, 2020
My grandson loved it. It was absolutely family friendly! I felt safe there with my 7 yr old grandson. The staff was so friendly and helpful! We had a wonderful Spring Break. Will be back!
Mar 16, 2020
Absolutely loved our weekend getaway, staff were all so sweet and so helpful, we will definitely be back!
Mar 10, 2020
Very clean KOA. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We stayed in Cabin 5 and enjoyed beautiful lake views and quiet, restful nights. We have booked a family vacation for this upcoming summer!
Mar 03, 2020
Feb 24, 2020
Wonderful, except for the mattress. EXTREMELY uncomfortable and I can sleep anywhere.
Feb 17, 2020
The area of fire ring was great, very clean in the cabins. Employees very nice.
Feb 12, 2020
The KOA cabins are the only place we will stay when visiting the Onalaska area. Very clean and well taken care of!
Feb 10, 2020
It was my first time going and even though there was a confusion Vicky made it right they went out there way to make it work all my family loved it and defenetly coming back...cambins have everything they are comfortable and super clean we didn’t have luck in fishing but we sure had fun ���
Jan 27, 2020
Perfect Christmas �
Jan 22, 2020
One of the most relaxing evenings we've had for a while. The staff was wonderful, attentive and everyone was so friendly! We will definitely be back!
Jan 14, 2020
The staffs were incredibly amazing! The cabin was clean and we had everything we need. But I wish there some activities you can do in the camp, other than that it was totally awesome! Loved the sunset and the lake!
Jan 07, 2020
Dec 27, 2019
Outstanding great accommodations we got in late late late and all was ready for us Wonderful place See you soon
Dec 23, 2019
Short and sweet. We hope to come back when it's warmer.
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 03, 2019
Over Thanksgiving our family of 20 did a camping trip. We ALL enjoyed ourselves very much. We used two RV sites and 3 cabins. Sites were great and cabins were not fancy, but they were clean well stocked with necessities. The park was clean and well maintained too! All of the people who worked there were helpful and polite. Customer service is very important and they did a great job. Thanks y’all
Nov 24, 2019
Just wish the bed was bigger and that every time you moved on it that it did not make so much noise. Loved the view we would stay again
Nov 23, 2019
Clean room and bathroom. Perfect.
Nov 14, 2019
Had everything we needed, staff was amazing, everyone had a great time!! Going back soon and staying in the same cabin!!!
Nov 12, 2019
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was perfect and the staff was very friendly. We look forward to visiting again.
Nov 11, 2019
I enjoyed the weekend in the cabin very much. The cabin was very comfortable.
Nov 09, 2019
Great place.
Oct 29, 2019
Vickie was outstanding as was the entire staff. The facility was in excellent condition and well maintained. We now look forward to returning.
Oct 23, 2019
It was our first visit at Lake Livingston/Onalaska KOA. I was so impressed with all of the ammenities available and the cleanliness of the grounds! It seemed to have something for everyone and really appreciated all of the concrete since it rained while we were there!.
Jun 29, 2020
Perfect for our one day/ night getaway
- Michael Rothchild on Google
Jun 28, 2020
Awesome stay at the RV park.
- Sue Woodard on Google
Jun 26, 2020
👍
- Orlando dubon Dubon on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.