Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 20, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
We love this KOA. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank you and see you all soon.
Feb 19, 2020
Great location and very clean park.
Feb 18, 2020
ALWAYS GREAT. PROPERTY CLEAN. PERSONAL FRIENDLY. BE BACK SOON!!!!!
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Beautiful park, very clean and well kept. Would come back
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
The area of fire ring was great, very clean in the cabins. Employees very nice.
Feb 17, 2020
Very nice campground! Helpful staff! We enjoyed our stay! Thanks.
Feb 16, 2020
Great view of Lake and plenty of space to walk your dog.
Feb 14, 2020
Good location level pads, friendly office, clean bath/shower rooms with HOT water, well maintained, very clean, easy access to hidgway
Feb 13, 2020
The grandkids, the wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. Can6wait to come back in warmer weather.
Feb 13, 2020
We Always enjoy The Park! Even though it rained the entire time--which is why it's so green there--My Golden and I had a Great time. Can't wait until the new Restaurant opens! Great Place that stays open all year. thanks to their Great staff
Feb 12, 2020
The KOA cabins are the only place we will stay when visiting the Onalaska area. Very clean and well taken care of!
Feb 10, 2020
Beautiful view in an awesome setting. Super friendly staff who are continuously grooming and fixing. I also think they clean the site after you leave before the next guest arrives. We will be back!
Feb 10, 2020
We are so excited that we choose this KOA for our long weekend! People and park are fantastic!!
Feb 10, 2020
Very friendly staff and courteous. I loved the delivery service and what was available especially the propane refill. 2nd time staying here and will definitely come back!
Feb 10, 2020
It was my first time going and even though there was a confusion Vicky made it right they went out there way to make it work all my family loved it and defenetly coming back...cambins have everything they are comfortable and super clean we didn’t have luck in fishing but we sure had fun ���
Feb 09, 2020
Feb 04, 2020
It was beautiful and a great camp ground. Had a restful weekend.
Feb 04, 2020
Wonderful as always!
Feb 03, 2020
Feb 03, 2020
Feb 03, 2020
Friendly, helpful staff, clean park and we appreciated the dog park. Can’t comment on bathrooms as our trailer is self contained. We’ll definitely be back!
Feb 03, 2020
We will be back!
Feb 03, 2020
The staff was wonderful and the view was great. We will be returning guests for sure! I'll be glad when they get a new restaurant in there.
Feb 03, 2020
The grounds were beautiful, the service was great.
Feb 01, 2020
We had a very relaxing couple of days!!! And the staff was great
Feb 01, 2020
Real nice place to stay. Friendly staff to help you.
Jan 29, 2020
We’ve stayed here many times -a year at a time for over 20 years Loved This Place !! This is the 1st time we left the park very discouraged !! New Owners Changing Rules -we are not allowed to park our 2nd truck near us - told to park at the Park Office Can’t see 2nd Truck -As previously in over flow parking near by- My husband was treated Rudely by 2staff ladies We don’t feel valu
Jan 29, 2020
Great stay! Excellent ,clean facilities Beautiful setting Restaurant was closed for renovation
Jan 28, 2020
Clean, neat, well laid-out, friendly people. Everything you could ask for in an RV Park.
Jan 27, 2020
Was there with our RV group! Everything was great
Jan 27, 2020
Perfect Christmas �
Jan 27, 2020
Thank you for such a wonderful weekend! The facilities are so nice and staff are so helpful and friendly will definitely be back soon.
Jan 27, 2020
Absolutely awesome! Friendly workers and friendly campers. The whole place was so nice & clean. Looking forward to coming back when the weather warms up so we can use the beach and the pool.
Jan 25, 2020
Quiet clean and neatly kept site overlooking the Lake. Friendly Staff
Jan 24, 2020
Everything was going great until someone showed me some traps they had out . They should warn people with small pets about that. -- Otherwise the staff is a friendly bunch.--
Jan 23, 2020
Beautiful setting on the Lake. We will definitely come back.
Jan 22, 2020
Always a fun stay. The people there are so nice.
Jan 22, 2020
One of the most relaxing evenings we've had for a while. The staff was wonderful, attentive and everyone was so friendly! We will definitely be back!
Jan 21, 2020
Clubhouse was very good. Grounds were clean but some roads needed repairs. Was overall a very good venue for our Texas W groupof 50+.
Jan 21, 2020
Jan 21, 2020
Great place, well kept, friendly employees who are very helpful, and beautiful scenery.
Jan 21, 2020
I wish the restaurant were open!
Jan 20, 2020
Clean, nice location on the lake. Waiting for the restaurant to open.
Jan 20, 2020
We were with a rally group, so stay was just fine. If on our own, we do not stay at a KOAs. We have been burned cost wise more than once. We do not make reservations, so leave KOAs to those who do
Jan 17, 2020
Nice staff and a beautiful park we missed not having the restaurant this time hopefully it will be back soon
Jan 15, 2020
Everyone was friendly. Place was very clean. Great view of the lake.
Jun 29, 2020
Perfect for our one day/ night getaway
- Michael Rothchild on Google
Jun 28, 2020
Awesome stay at the RV park.
- Sue Woodard on Google
May 07, 2020
Loved are stay beautiful cabins wonderful people thanks for a great visit
- Buck Harding on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.