Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
Great staff and beautiful grounds. They even delivered ice....very nice people
Aug 01, 2017
Can not go wrong at this camp. Very well kept clean park and friendly staff. Already booking for next trip.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here. It's now our second home on the road. Clean park, clean and cool restrooms, and campsites well kept.
Aug 01, 2017
We loved site #11, great view of the lake and plenty of grass area.
Aug 01, 2017
Would love if they offered golf carts for rental.
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. We had an awesome site with a beautiful sunset every night!
Jul 31, 2017
One of the best KOAs I've stayed out.
Jul 31, 2017
Great amenities and well maintained park. Great families!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed in a really nice Pull-In Site overlooking the lake. The park was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. We definitely will return. Even though the park was completely booked this July weekend, it did not feel packed. The beach area in front of our Motorhome never got crowded. It all made for a wonderful stay.
Jul 31, 2017
HOT!
Jul 29, 2017
Everything we needed and more! 👍🏻
Jul 29, 2017
We really like this KOA! Friendly, clean and beautiful! They have lots of amenities and activities and are close to grocery store and other necessities if needed. We are definitely going back often!
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Fantastic Amenities
Jul 25, 2017
What a great campground. It could not have been any better, and the staff was exceptional, friendly, helpful and kind.
Jul 25, 2017
We had an excellent weekend
Jul 25, 2017
Terriffic staff and grounds. Will return when it's not raining.
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was so courteous, all areas were very clean and well-maintained. The ONLY thing was there is NO shade at so many sites. It would have been so much more pleasant in the middle of summer! Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful space overlooking the lake. Immaculate grounds. Didn't use restrooms or showers, bet everything else was great. Spiderwebs in ceiling of club house made some of our friends uncomfortable. Will be back.
Jul 24, 2017
Everything great the nicest KOA we have stayed at. food was great we didn't want to leave will be back again. Employees great . Had a few stickers to pick out of dogs hair. Loved it
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful park, enjoyed my entire stay at the park
Jul 24, 2017
We rallied with the GMC Classics Club,about 20 40 year old motorhomes built between 1973 and 1978. We were treated like royalty! Everyone was veey proffesional and courteous. We loced the beautiful, well kept park.
Jul 24, 2017
There were no trees throughout the campground to help with shade. We were on a hill & the picnic table was not flat. There was no way to even use the table. We did not enjoy out stay due to not being able to sit outside & see anything except other RVs. This park, in my opinion, isn't laid out very well.
Jul 24, 2017
Great!
Jul 24, 2017
It was a great experience. Staff friendly and willing to help if needed, grounds were clean and neat. I will be returning again beautiful views of the lake.
Jul 24, 2017
Grounds kept prestin, really needs more shade around pool area!
Jul 23, 2017
Great view of the lake, clean park and nice staff
Jul 23, 2017
First time here. Nice park. Great restaurant. Friendly staff. Just incredibly hot in unshaded spot. Next time we'll book for shaded spots we scoped out this time.
Jul 22, 2017
Very clean and quiet. A well managed park. I will return.
Jul 21, 2017
Campsite was well maintained and had a beautiful view of the lake. The grandchildren. (8 and 3 1/2 yrs) loved the swimming pool and lake swimming area. They also love the playground but the tire swing could use a bit more cleaning. This is our second time to stay that this KOA and will definitely come back.
Jul 21, 2017
Campground is right on the lake, well maintained and very clean. Only complaint is they DO NOT answer the phone or return calls when you call/request something. Otherwise - GREAT place to stay.
Jul 20, 2017
Cabin was great. Location at the top of the hill was wonderful for a view of the sky and lake. Had some wonderful sunsets as there was a thunderstorm one day while we were there. Our 4 year old grandson with us LOVED feeding the turtles with turtle food from the store !
Jul 20, 2017
We love coming to this location! The lake is great and the people are so nice, both the guests and the staff. Once again got a wonderful level of customer service from Brandye! She is such a joy to see every time we come.
Jul 19, 2017
The entire campground is kept very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground has a lot to offer I was very impressed.
Jul 19, 2017
Super clean, lake and pool great, site deliveries and trash pickup wonderful and very convenient having restaurant on site.
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean property. Easy to launch boat. Very helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
I love this place but the only thing I feel that should be done, before arrival if the picnic tables could be clean off from all the spiderwebs, otherwise it was great !
Jul 17, 2017
We loved the spot and the amenities, they only thing that we didn't like is all the spider webs one the picnic table and playground equipment. It would be great if those could be cleaned off more often, so kids are not scared to play on it.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice campground, very well kept.
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful area. Very well run campground!
Jul 17, 2017
Owners are great folks. Very clean sites, restroom clean they have trash pickup, propane refills, boat rentals, jet ski rentals and much more. This KOA is well worth our 3 hour drive and we are already wanting to book again for the end of this month.
Jul 16, 2017
Great place to stay. We stayed from 11/18/2017 to 7/13/2017 with a wonderful bunch of people working there to make the stay even better.
Jul 16, 2017
I had a great stay. I was in Cabin 2. There was only one thing I noticed to report. The outside electrical outlet on the front porch was permanently tripped and unusable.
Jul 14, 2017
I stayed in the deluxe cabin and the AC unit in the main living area was too small for that large room. The unit in the bedroom was twice the size. The smaller unit could not keep up during the hot day so it made the stay a little uncomfortable at times. Also the dumpsters by the pavilion should be moved to a different location. All we smelled was trash while at the beach area.
Jul 13, 2017
Totally fantastic in all aspects one of the tops in my book
Jul 12, 2017
We wished we had more time to stay in this beautiful campground. I would highly recommend Lake Livingston KOA to anyone!
Jul 11, 2017
Loved everything, but the wifi. It was either not available or very weak!
Jul 11, 2017
Beautiful Campground and Wonderful, helpful staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy