Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2017
Excellent stay,friendly staff,clean grounds
Jul 07, 2017
We stayed in the new section which was still a little rough, but the campground was clean and beautiful and the staff was extremely helpful.
Jul 07, 2017
Pros: nice covered porch, view of lake and boats. The small cabin adequate for two people. Air worked very cool, nice windows for view. Friendly help and people. Cons: roaches, toilet lid way too loose, spider webs in many places, Grill dirty. Bed way too soft. Overall ok. Not sure if I would go back but way better than tent camping. Shower needs a good scrub but at least a shower. give 3 st
Jul 07, 2017
Very friendly staff, everything works perfectly, clean and well kept park!!!!! nice fireworks show.....
Jul 07, 2017
KOA in a lake Livingston is the worth of all others KOA we ever stay with.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Great place can't wait to book again....
Jul 05, 2017
Outstanding
Jul 03, 2017
Swimming pool needs work
Jul 03, 2017
Nice stay and campers
Jul 02, 2017
They stay was good and the restaurant was great but the only problem I have with the stay is all the older women and men in the pool drinking from noon to dark to where all the little kids and my daughter couldn't get in or even enjoy their time there. I think if they want to drink they should be at the lake part not the pool where most kids wanna be and older kids that throw balls it's not fair.
Jul 01, 2017
The staff is unbelievable!!! Visiting for the month makes me want to retire and live there. KOA on Lake Livingston sets the bar for other campgrounds to strive for.
Jul 01, 2017
Great Campground and wonderful staff!!!! All the sights are great views of the lake We will be back again & again
Jun 29, 2017
Great stay
Jun 29, 2017
Really liked our stay there. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 28, 2017
Enjoy it every time we camp
Jun 27, 2017
Really nice clean park.
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly people. Very cleen.
Jun 27, 2017
GREAT!!!will definitely return.
Jun 27, 2017
We keep coming back! Once we discovered this park only an hour from home, we look for every opportunity to get away for great views, dog walks, friendly people and awesome restaurant on property.
Jun 26, 2017
Beautiful, clean, fun. Rented a boat and had a blast. Restaurant is amazing. We will back soon.
Jun 26, 2017
Had a great weekend great place to stay at the staff is very friendly Alway willing to help out..
Jun 26, 2017
We had a great stay visiting with my family. Your staff was always helpful and very cheerful. Thank you very much.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
We liked the park it was very clean.
Jun 22, 2017
We spent two nights enroute to Florida. The staff was helpful and friendly. The on site restaurant was the best in the area. We camped in a Motorhome.
Jun 22, 2017
Great location and amenities.
Jun 22, 2017
This is a great place to take the family. The fish were biting the Sun was shining. Clean facilities and also nice they had a restaurant on location. And also a beautiful sunset
Jun 22, 2017
View was lovely, but grounds were not very clean. Went to restaurant. It was so filthy we left. Pool was lovely, but again it was hard to find a chair that was clean enough to set things down on.
Jun 20, 2017
very nice
Jun 20, 2017
People that work there are extremely nice
Jun 20, 2017
Stayed two nights..site was without trees and really close to the highway. Staff was great and loved the restaurant on site.
Jun 20, 2017
Our stay at Onalaska KOA was perfect!! the staff is extremely friendly. i got to Know most of them pretty well as they were always around to say hello with a smile on their face. thank you John, Jan, Chris, Mike, and Jason from the boat rental for making our family trip a pleasant one. the view of the lake from Surfside is absolutely gorgeous. we will definitely be back, just how soon!!
Jun 20, 2017
Very well maintained, awesome layout with great views of the lake with ample concrete pads. Great staff!!
Jun 20, 2017
great, clean campground with friendly staff. Offers curbside pickup of garbage, curbside services for firewood and propane. Gorgeous sunset views.
Jun 20, 2017
The staff were very friendly and accommodating at check-in. We did feel like the front desk/office personnel was not as friendly at checkout since we were on our way out. I asked for a late checkout so we could swim with the children (pool opens at 10 and checkout at 11) and was told no. But I guess late checkout is not guaranteed. Overall a good experience!
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was great, campgrounds clean. This was our first trip with a new camper. It made for a great first experience.
Jun 19, 2017
Everyone was extremely helpful. The camp was very well kept and clean. The guys at the boat rental place were fantastic.
Jun 19, 2017
Always great to see all the workers and how friendly they are.
Jun 19, 2017
Had 2, 8 year old and 1, 6 year old grandson. Had a very enjoyable stay and boys had great time. We will be back.
Jun 19, 2017
Great place to stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. We will be visiting on a regular basis. Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
It is a great place to camp. We always enjoyed our stay at Koa Lake Livingston in Onalaska, Tx. The Staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very neat and clean campground. We definitely recommend this place!
Jun 19, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Planning to go back as often as we can.
Jun 19, 2017
Really dnjoyed this KOA. It's right on the water and lots of water activities. Clean with lots of amenities. Will visit again soon.
Jun 18, 2017
This place was awesome. The staff was friendly. We were tent camping and came on motorcycles. The only complaint was no hot water and no water pressure in the shower I used. We left in the morning before I could tell the staff.
Jun 17, 2017
Very nice place. Staff was friendly. Check in was fast. Nice long dog walk and generous enclosed dog park. Grounds well kept. Did find the pads were narrow and entry was a little tight for our 37 foot trailer. Level and long enough once in. Would have been nice to have fire grill at each site. And hopefully next time they will have stickers under control. Dogs and kids would be happier.
Jun 16, 2017
KOA does it right. We enjoyed our stay. Awesome for family. Very clean and friendly. Restaurant good food.
Jun 16, 2017
We love this KOA but was disappointed that the spot we chose had a tree and now it was cut down which got rid of the shade we wanted. Will stay here again but won't pay extra for the site we were in. If we would have known we wouldn't have paid gor a premium site. Wasn't worth it
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy