Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email This Campground

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2018
This campground is well maintained and monitored. I really enjoyed the facility and quiet. My only caution is if you pay for site near lake do not get 81. If someone is in 80 you have no view of the lake. But other than it was excellent
Apr 03, 2018
Great location and lots to do. Would definitely go back.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
The cabin was nicer than some hotels. I was pleasantly surprised with all the amenities. I did not expect towels nor bedding and the like. I was very comfortable and would stay again.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
This was our first excursion in an RV/travel trailer. The park was very well maintained and the food at the restaurant was excellent. The only negative was the firewood we purchased was evidently green because it would not burn. Overall, a very good experience!
Apr 02, 2018
The campground is very nice and the people that work there were excellent!!
Apr 02, 2018
Nice views, nice facilities.
Apr 02, 2018
Love this koa, very nice people working there, will be going back again soon
Mar 31, 2018
3/16/18: restaurant was closed most of the time and between 10 pm and 1 am two campers next to us were having loud parties. 3/27 - 3/29/18: during our return trip, asphalt repair work was going on the entire time even through it was raining, and once again, no restaurant. One of the main reasons we stay at this KOA is because there is a restaurant on the campground.
Mar 28, 2018
Our site (41) was very sloped, we were unable to sit chairs on the grass and the other side was a steep hill. When I asked if we could move there was not much effort to accommodate. The Wifi was advertised as "high-speed" but we could not use it. When I called to report - that too was not very important. The overall campground was beautiful and there were sites that looked great - just not ours.
Mar 28, 2018
We came to KOA Livingston to play music for the resort, and stayed two nights. The grounds are clean, bathhouses well maintained and clean at all times. However, the true gem of this RV resort is the staff. EVERYONE was extremely friendly, helpful and most willing to go out of their way to do what ever was necessary to make our stay as pleasant as possible- KUDOS TO ALL!!!
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Nice workers. Nice clean camp.
Mar 27, 2018
We love staying here. Excellent campsite with a great view of the lake.
Mar 27, 2018
Beautiful park, well maintained, workers always around working hard, and willing to help or answer questions. Highly recommend this park.
Mar 27, 2018
This is our third visit to the KOA Onalaska. We love it!
Mar 27, 2018
Great stay! Love the camp grounds and the staff is great!
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Plenty of amenities. Very clean grounds, pools, restrooms. I will most definitely will be returning.
Mar 27, 2018
Wifi was terrible. Otherwise everything great. Enjoyed live music alot
Mar 27, 2018
Always a nice clean park. Nice courteous workers
Mar 26, 2018
We love it there!
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Friendly people and very helpful
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
We really enjoyed it, nice clean place. Employees were wonderful, we will be back!
Mar 26, 2018
Loved the live music Saturday. Need to do it more. Nice grassy lawns and wide streets for easy back in parking
Mar 26, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful cabin was very nice and clean enjoyed the stay overall can't wait and till we can make it bac there.
Mar 26, 2018
Beautiful well maintained and clean campground with large sites on Lake Livingston. Daily on site trash pick up and they will also pick up your propane tanks, fill them and return them to your site. Boat dock, fish cleaning station and restaurant on site, very clean restrooms. Excellent customer service. We will return.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
Great people that work there, always friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay a lot
Mar 24, 2018
Wonderful staff helped us when we needed to add a day to our stay because of a flat.
Mar 24, 2018
Very friendly staff. Grounds well maintained. Best restrooms I’ve ever seen at a campground. Disappointed the restaurant did not serve food after 5 pm on Sunday. But everything else was perfect.
Mar 24, 2018
I had a great stay! The wireless is a bit spotty; though, it's supposed to be camping, right?
Mar 23, 2018
It was awesome! It was peaceful! The people were very friendly.
Mar 23, 2018
This is our go to RV park. It is always clean and very well run with excellent service. This is a beautiful on the lake park.
Mar 23, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Beautiful campground, friendly and helpful staff, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back soon
Mar 22, 2018
Wonderful!!
Mar 22, 2018
Everything was great except for the storm & the 65 mph winds, really scared the wife.
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
The park is great. The staff great as well. The only negative was the amount of permanent residence there were. You feel as if you are disrupting someone's daily lifestyle as they go to and from a job and you're there for a good time. I feel these types of "campers" should be centralized to an area away form weekenders.
Mar 20, 2018
The cabin was wonderful. There were a few minor issues, but we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Fantastic stay. Impressed with the staff and how they are all over the park keeping it clean and maintained. This is our second time to visit and we will be back
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals