Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
The cabin was old and dirty. We had to kill bugs when we arrived into the cabin.
Oct 02, 2017
Very helpful staff. A well kept campground. Nice level pads with easy hookups.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Rented RV space for 36 ft RV but had some people put up tent right next to us and listened to them talking all night. second day was better.
Oct 02, 2017
Amazing stay and amazing park. Will be going back next weekend.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Beautiful park but curbs and narrow entrance streets makes it hard to park fifth wheels. Laid out with blind side parking and ours was an uphill back in. Patios were not good for evening visiting outside
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We had such an enjoyable weekend!!! The sunsets are amazing! The pool and hot tub were clean and inviting!! Thank you!!!! :)
Sep 26, 2017
Great visit to Onalaska KOA, as usual. Our favorite campground to get away to.
Sep 25, 2017
Such a well-kept and friendly place!
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice facility. A bit expensive though. Paid almost $600.00 for a two week stay. Also noticed a lot of pit bull dogs there. Made my wife and I very uncomfortable and worried about the safety of our small dogs. One was even brought on site by one of the employees. Dog park could also use another bench and a dog fountain.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
The site was very nice. It was a bigger site so we didn't feel cramped. The water spicket was very hard to turn and it leaked when not attached to a hose. Missed having a rec center to play billiards. Pool was wonderful especially being no deeper than 4 feet! Restaurant was delicious. Grounds are beautiful.
Sep 21, 2017
We love the layout of the Lake Livingston/Onalaska KOA and how close the cabins and RV spots are to the water. The campgrounds are clean and very well groomed. we loved the pool! my sister and I love to kayak and find this resort also very convenient for my mother to stay in the cabins and use the pool so we can all enjoy the resort as a family
Sep 19, 2017
We love it! Lots of amenities and the staff are friendly. We will go back again and again.
Sep 19, 2017
Fantastic, all around!!!!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Always awesome!
Sep 18, 2017
Everyone very friendly, and clean campsites and amenities.
Sep 18, 2017
We love everything about this campground. The people are friendly, the campground is clean and very well maintained. We look forward to going back again!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We were there celebrating my sisters birthday. Campground accommodated us by putting our two RV's next to each other. We were able to purchase extra car tags for the family that just came for the day. Great pool and restaurant was fabulous. We will be back.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Always a great place to stay - this park is always very neat and clean and has great views. Highly recommend!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice place to stay, some shade would be nice.
Sep 15, 2017
Fantastic
Sep 12, 2017
Had a fantastic spot by the Lake. Staff very friendly and pleasant. The rv park was spotless. Will visit again as soon as possible.
Sep 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at KOA, very relaxing and peaceful days. Can't wait until our next visit.
Sep 11, 2017
Man-0-man when we came across the bridge and looked at the Lake we knew we were going to enjoy the view. The campground is very well situated on the Lake. Sites are level and grounds are well maintained. After getting to our site a tree branch prevented us from opening a slide that branch was removed. The staff was very courteous, restroom cleaned with hot water. Will be back.
Sep 11, 2017
Unacceptable. Last day there had a noisy camper who played his music loud all afternoon up until the 10 pm time. You have a note in your brochure that says that music and activities to be kept at a non disrupting level. Nobody bothered to get him to turn it down. Tried calling the office with no success. Lack of support. Very upset that all they want is the money.
Sep 11, 2017
My wife and I have stayed here three times. It's absolutely gorgeous and the hospitality is awesome. I'll definitely continue to put your resort on my places to stay.
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent service, warm friendly staff , met all our needs
Sep 11, 2017
Love it there. 5 star
Sep 11, 2017
This was our first time going to a KOA. Campsite We was very excited about going and it meet our high expectation the staff was very nice. The grounds was very clean.The club house was very nice for our get together nice size kitchen.and pool area.I will return.
Sep 11, 2017
For $186 a night I would like a little toilet paper beside a roll and half for a weekend stay and I think being nice is free, so perhaps the staff could be a little nicer when they call people.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We have camped here many times. We had family in 2 trailer sites and because we had recently sold our trailer we rented the 2 bedroom cabin for the weekend. A friendly staff and clean campgrounds but the mowing/blowing shouldn't be done on the weekend. As far as the cabin it was no where near clean with spider webs everywhere and bugs in the folded linens. We will camp here but never rent a cabin.
Sep 06, 2017
I would normally give a 5 but when we got to our camp site the grass was knee high. They did not mow until the day we left.
Sep 06, 2017
Short but nice.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Just love being able to just look out and stare at the lake while relaxing in a clean, safe environment. :)
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean campground. The amenities are very good. The campsites are very nice. The pool was awesome. The gentleman who rents the jet ski's and kayak's is a very nice guy and he takes care of his customers.
Sep 05, 2017
Everybody was Great, been there a lot of time and will be back!!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Had to come up to this location from Silsbee TX due to storm found this to be a good getaway. Nice park.
Sep 05, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Late August is a tough time to visit Lake Livingston!! The lovebugs were swarming all day long! It was very hot and the lack Of trees didn't make it any easier!! Visit this nice KOA during the fall and spring!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy