Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email This Campground

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
Your wifi is weak and doesn't work all the time. We were in Site #81 and were directed to that site via the road in front of Sites 75 through 79, so as to back into Site 81. A long diesel pusher cannot back into site 81 from that direction! We tried, and scraped our exhaust, had to remove the trailer hitch and still had to go around the block and back in from the other direction.
May 05, 2018
Great RV park, great staff, friendly and professional.
May 05, 2018
Great stay. Can’t say enough good things about this KOA. Great friendly staff. Very clean. Great place to walk dogs plus a dog park. A great restaurant on the grounds and a beautiful view of the lake. We have been there twice this year.
May 05, 2018
Everything was top notch!
May 04, 2018
One of the best RV Parks that we have visited. Great staff!
May 04, 2018
Stayed an entire month in my 5th wheel, and had a great time. Nice level concrete-pad sites, friendly staff, and a great location on the lake. Next time I travel to the area, I'll definitely be back.
May 04, 2018
What a great place for a get away! Lots of amenities and great customer service! Our only disappointment is having to pull burrs out of our dog’s hair every time we finished a walk with him. Even the dog park area seemed to have those pesky little burrs that grab hair and just roll themselves deeper into it.:(:(. I know that it is difficult to maintain the lawns but those burrs were a bummer:
May 03, 2018
This is a really nice Campground Love it there �ϋ��ϋ� Highly recommend
May 03, 2018
Short but perfect. Very clean and neat.
May 03, 2018
We stayed 3 months and loved it. They were very accommodating, laid back and overall great. Loved looking out over the lake every morning. Kept the place up, and the maintenance crew were friendly and helpful. Saw them helping out people after the storm, I was impressed.
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 02, 2018
Beautiful setting. Very convenient with having a boat and using the boat slips. Staff was very nice and helpful.
May 02, 2018
Enjoyed a relaxing week away from the work.
May 02, 2018
Beautiful RV park and the most amazing restaurant ever.
May 02, 2018
Great R.V. Park! The staff is so friendly and helpful! Our favorite campground!
May 02, 2018
We were very happy with our stay. Was clean and a very friendly place. Already booked to move stays here.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
May 01, 2018
Enjoyed our stay but disappointed in the site we had.RV's in the 30's sites (which we requested) 40's,50's were there for as long as we were!! And sites open in those during our stay.Site 71 grounds was too unlevel, needs a slab in area of RV doors and for table.Too many stickers everywhere, hard on pets! We will return though as best park in area.
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Loved the park. Will definitely be back
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
The campground was meticulous! The staff were friendly and helpful, lots of families and family friendly activities. The layout of the campground was well thought out. We stayed in pull thru site 36, easy walk to everything. Our friends had a cabin, the view was beautiful! The cabin also came with its own Weber grill. 1 suggestion, It would have been nice if they raked the debris from the beach
Apr 30, 2018
Very clean and all the staff was very helpful and polite
Apr 30, 2018
It is always the best stay. Everyone is so nice and helpful from all the guys (ladies too) rushing around on the yellow golf carts to the ladies in the office and store. It is by far the prettiest and best park on Lake Livingston and one of the best KOA camps we stay have ever stayed at.
Apr 30, 2018
I am thoroughly pleased with this camp ground and am shocked at the number of staff constantly patrolling the park and cleaning, repairing, etc.... I will definitely be going back often!!
Apr 30, 2018
We love this campground. Food, music, lake OR swimming pool to choose from. The covered pavilion by the lake is so convenient and the other campers were very friendly. The Farmhouse restraurant was so convenient, great prices, friendly service. We are definitely coming back. Hoping to book one of the cabins next!
Apr 30, 2018
Everything and everyone was very nice. my only complaint would be to spray for stickers in the grass and cultivate the grass areas better. cant walk bare foot anywhere as it was too painful. Thanks
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Great time. Very relaxing.
Apr 30, 2018
Clean well maintained staff was great and sites were level concrete.
Apr 30, 2018
Great stay! Everyone very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back!
Apr 29, 2018
best KOA in Texas
Apr 29, 2018
This was our "Maiden Voyage" in our new travel trailer (and first time ever camping). We really enjoyed it and wished we could have stayed longer. We met some really nice people on our last evening. Then today at church we met a couple who are also staying at your facility long-term. They said they saw us when we pulled in on Thursday!
Apr 29, 2018
Over all a very nice stay. All people that run the koa where very nice and helpful. Cabins was clean. Location over looking lake great. Pool and spa great wish towels that were provided were white as brown cannot be bleached. Maybe a couple more washers and dryers. Loved my stay and will return.
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Very clean and relaxing. Little disappointed hot tub was out of order Fri. It was fixed Sat. Afternoon but weather was bad. Looking forward to coming again.
Apr 27, 2018
clean, quiet, and relaxing the 3 most important things. you nailed it.
Apr 26, 2018
Very clean,well kept site.Staff very friendly,would stay again
Apr 26, 2018
One of the nicest KOA camps we've ever stayed. Great location and great amenities. One of the few that deserves to be called a resort.
Apr 25, 2018
Beautifully maintained park. Club rally members very impressed and wanting to come back next year.
Apr 24, 2018
Clean camp site, professional camp host kept things tidy.
Apr 24, 2018
fun time. Clean cute cabin. No complaints.
Apr 24, 2018
Loved cabin # 5.. Very nice.
Apr 24, 2018
Too short
Apr 24, 2018
Very clean and friendly people. Had a great time except the hole by the fish cleaning station was covered by grass and I fell in with my left leg up to my thigh. Im Pretty sore my knee and back hurt. But besides the hole it was a nice stay. Thanks Bryan Daisy.
Apr 24, 2018
Everything was good. Except. the wi-fi did not work and the cable TV signal was intermittent at best. We had one channel for a few minutes. The camp was very clean and well organized. The view was very nice. Employees were very helpful. Robert Salinez
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals