Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2016
Great place ,friendly people and great onsite restaurant Only draw back restaurants needs to invest in enough chairs for all their tables
Oct 06, 2016
We loved it so much we book for next year.
Oct 06, 2016
One of the nicest parks we have ever stayed at. Well maintained and great views of the sunsets over the lake.
Oct 06, 2016
This was a gorgeous spot. Friendly staff, clean. Loved it.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful sunsets. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be back.
Oct 04, 2016
Great place. Everything is clean and the restaurant was excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back.
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, campsite was very clean and had all the conviences right on the lot. All the employees were very nice and helpful. Would love to come back again.
Oct 04, 2016
Sites very narrow, street is very narrow for a 44 foot 5th wheel and could barely get around to my site #62 which is in the back of the RV park. Also had terrible sewer smell the three days we were there. Not impressed at all.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful facility right on the lake. Clean level spaces with wifi and cable. Restaurant on site and on the lake too. Already booked our next stay.
Oct 03, 2016
This was the third time we booked this KOA. We have already booked another weekend. The grandkids really enjoy the park.
Oct 03, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The campgrounds were clean and neat. Will definately be back and will spread the word.
Oct 03, 2016
MY MY MY This RV camping is almost too perfect. We had a wonderful time.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
What an awesome place! It didn't hurt that we had perfect weather, but the facilities were some of the best we have ever stayed at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The onsite restaurant was very good.
Oct 02, 2016
Wonderful location; great staff; beautiful lake; extremely clean
Oct 01, 2016
very enjoyable. clean camp grounds and everyone was helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Always a Favorite, the addition of the new Country Style restaurant is nice. Beautifully laid out, but, the friendly staff always makes the park very Homey.
Sep 28, 2016
Very clean campground with awesome staff.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Great RV park. Very friendly & helpful staff. The park is very clean too!
Sep 26, 2016
First time to stay at a KOA. Place was very clean and staff was very courteous and helpful. Will stay again.
Sep 26, 2016
We loved the shoreline location of the campground. Watching the sunset across the lake was awesome. We enjoyed the s'mores on Saturday night,and the food at the restaurant is excellent!
Sep 26, 2016
Love the park, love the staff, pretty much everything is great. However there were unfortunate events on my last trip. The thirty amp breaker went bad at my site. I spent hours trying to repair my camper before I realized the real problem was not my camper, but their pole. Also we ate at the restaurant. 3 of 4 meals were great, but the 4th was horrible, like a salt shaker had dumped on it.
Sep 26, 2016
Camp ground and staff were great. Restaurant staff was great but the food wasn't great
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice, clean, pretty park with friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Had a wonderful time and the staff was very helpful and the grounds were very clean. A wonderful place to stay. We will be back!!
Sep 24, 2016
Great stay amazing staff!
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful camp site. 74A. Nice friendly people. Great place!
Sep 20, 2016
very nice staff
Sep 20, 2016
Extremely clean and well maintained with great views of the lake in many of the sites.
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful park.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
x
Sep 19, 2016
Great location. Good voltage and water pressure.
Sep 19, 2016
Great location and beautiful sunsets. Staff was very friendly. Restaurant was very good, play ground for kids, pool and beach for swimming. Sites were well maintained and pads were level.
Sep 19, 2016
We love this KOA - always super clean, the staff is so friendly & on constantly patrolling the grounds which we appreciate. :)
Sep 19, 2016
Really love this place, everyone was very nice as always. We will be returning here many more times to come.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent place to stay. The staff is great and the entire campgrounds are very well kept. Beautiful sunsets too over the lake!
Sep 19, 2016
Awesome place to stay. My spot was perfect, other than a little tight to get into. Overall, it is no issue. Camp staff are always overly helpful and polite. I will definitely be back!
Sep 19, 2016
Loved the place - sunsets are gorgeous
Sep 19, 2016
Stop over on the way home. Very nice KOA clean. Nice people. Very friendly safe place.
Sep 18, 2016
This was our 1st time staying with KOA & was a great experience.
Sep 17, 2016
Lake Livingston is our favorite KOA!!
Sep 17, 2016
Loved this KOA just not enough shade.
Sep 13, 2016
Very well kept and clean. Lots of ammenities and things to do. Staff was nice and helpful. Beautiful view and surroundings!!
Sep 12, 2016
Nice park - love it!
Sep 12, 2016
People are nice, the place is very clean and a beautiful sunset view over the lake
Sep 11, 2016
The campground was nice, the staff were all nice. It was sooo peaceful there. We got the deluxe cabin and I loved it. My family and I will definitely be going back.
Sep 07, 2016
We have been coming to this park for 3 years and continued to return because it is so well maintained and the rules are enforced. This weekend has left a bad feeling that the park is going to go down hill since the rules are not being inforced by the park. We camp here because of the view of the lake but this weekend we had no view do to people parking in the grass in front of our site
Sep 07, 2016
Will definitely rebook! Very clean facilities, and friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy