Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 01, 2017
Always good. Very accommodating.
Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was a week of peace and quiet. On Monday evening, the owner, Chris and his lovely wife, fed everyone supper at a sorta meet and greet. This will not be my last stay here. Thanks guys.
Dec 31, 2016
clean friendly and beautiful
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
Loved it. The only thing I didn't care for was the flat pillows we had to sleep on. Other than that it was wonderful.
Dec 23, 2016
Beautiful campground, views of the lake and sunsets are outstanding. Everyone on the staff is super friendly.
Dec 20, 2016
This was a disappointing stay as we always come here and this time we rented a cabin for family. I originally had a two night cabin stay but my son could only make one night so I cancelled ahead of time over the phone. They cancelled wrong night so my grandkids were so disappointed because they couldn't come. Problem is there is no confirmation given when there's a change so now way of me knowing
Dec 19, 2016
Beautiful location on Lake Livingston!
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 17, 2016
Beautiful view of the lake. Camp personnel were very friendly and helpful. Very clean, first class.
Dec 13, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
What a beautiful setting! Friendly staff, clean, well maintained, and quiet. The onsite restaurant is great.
Dec 12, 2016
Friendly staff that was very attentive and helpful. Everything is extremely clean and organized. Great spot on the lake with beautiful views.
Dec 11, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
Pretty park. Great staff, well kept, clean park. Nice restaurant there! Recommend park & restaurant!!
Dec 04, 2016
Enjoy staying here. Only wish there were a few lights. It's a little hard to see at night time when your pulling a big trailer in and looking for sight numbers.
Nov 30, 2016
Very Nice Campground and very friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Nov 30, 2016
Great relaxing atmosphere. people were great and very friendly and helpful. Park is very clean we go here often as a place close by just to relax.
Nov 29, 2016
Super pretty and clean park/restrooms, and the nicest crew ever are running it!! Always awesome!
Nov 29, 2016
Stayed Thanksgiving weekend really enjoyed our time very friendly staff and entire park was very clean will highly recommended to family and friends and will definitely stay again
Nov 29, 2016
Everything is great ,one problem about space park too small turn at number is 17 but we made park ok well
Nov 29, 2016
Right from the start the people were friendly and helpful at check-in. All facilities were clean. They filled our RV's propane as we were coming in. We totally enjoyed our stay
Nov 29, 2016
Enjoy the hole stay wish that they had something to rent to go in water boat raf canoeing but other than that love the stay clean restroom people were very friendly will come again
Nov 29, 2016
Very accommodating for my family.
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice facility. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nov 28, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Livingston/Onalaska KOA. Everyone was so nice and went out of their way to help if anyone needed. I loved our spot overlooking the lake. The place was very clean. I didn't use the shower but a friend staying with us did and she said they were huge, and heated. My kids spent their whole time fishing in the turtle creek and loved every minute of it.
Nov 28, 2016
really enjoyed our stay as the staff and workers were great. a very clean park,,
Nov 28, 2016
Staff was very helpful, very friendly, sites were easy in and easy out, beautiful views of the lake, we will be coming back
Nov 28, 2016
A really nice and clean place to stay. Friendly staff.
Nov 28, 2016
Our stay was extremely wonderful all the staff helped in every way they could when I had a question. Thanks KOA for verso friendly we will hope to see you all in march for our spring break
Nov 27, 2016
Excellent location. Great view of Lake Livingston. Clean bathrooms and showers. Going back in December.
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
People running this KOA are very friendly. Like the dog park! The spot we had this time was nice, but I better view of the lake would had been nice. We do look forward to going back.
Nov 27, 2016
Fantastic staff. Clean bathrooms and each site was well maintained. The only problem we had was that our site site we had a view of the lake. The site next to us was lakefront but when the big rigs pulled in too far into the site it blocked our view.
Nov 26, 2016
Great views ! Handy to groceries restaurants etc!
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Great
Nov 25, 2016
The staff is very accommodating.
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Professional, courteous KOA staff. The cabins are very comfortable and clean with a great view.
Nov 24, 2016
very nice
Nov 24, 2016
One of the BEST KOA's we have ever stayed at. We plan on making this a stop every year as we drive to Port Aransas for the winter!
Nov 24, 2016
Outstanding as always. We have stayed here for years.
Nov 21, 2016
EVERYTHING about your Lake Livingston park is fabulous! The place is incredibly beautiful, the grounds are kept immaculately, the staff is extremely helpful and courteous, the sites and roads are concrete and well maintained ......and the view is beautiful. We are already making plans to return MANY more times this year and in the future. This is the BEST park that we have ever stayed in!
Nov 21, 2016
My only suggestion, this lake is known for fishing. No, lighted dock to fish at night. Went to state park to fish at their lighted dock.
Nov 21, 2016
Lovely camp. Advertised as having cable and wifi. Neither worked at our site.
Nov 21, 2016
Need to stress the speed limit. Had a truck slinging gravel as it sped up the hill in front of our site. Had to be going 35 to 40 mph.
Nov 21, 2016
Stayed in a cabin. Fridge smelled horrible, strong sewer smell outside, water stayed hot for about a minute, couldn't open the door without letting in a million bugs/mosquitoes, decided to leave a day early and they would not refund the last night. Expected a lot more for $140/night. Will not be returning.
Nov 21, 2016
very clean facility the staff is great and helpful the campgrounds are beautiful
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice park. Could use lights on the signs guiding you to places in the park at night.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy