Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 19, 2018
Whirlpool needs to be kept working! It is broken much of the time�
Apr 18, 2018
We had a great stay, as always. The new management is awesome!!!
Apr 18, 2018
Nice clean neat park, great setting right on lake shore. Cement pads surrounded by green grass. Close to road, but no problem for us with traffic noise. We would stay here again at ANY opportunity.
Apr 17, 2018
Stay was great but wish there was a better fish cleaning station. It was not big enough and uncovered. Also felt uncomfortable cleaning while people in restaurant was watching me.
Apr 17, 2018
Nice clean n friendly
Apr 17, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and so did our family that drove up to visit Saturday. It was clean, employees courteous and restaurant food delish!
Apr 17, 2018
Great stay as usual - nice folks
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
First off the staff was the friendliest I have ever ran into anywhere, the campground was immaculate. The weather turned with the cold front and we still had a great time. It would be the place to be in the summer with the prevailing wind coming across the lake it would be cooler than camping in the woods somewhere. Going back this summer and fish. GREAT PLACE Donnie and Linda
Apr 16, 2018
very nice facility. would go back again.
Apr 16, 2018
Wonderful staff and super clean grounds and private restrooms/showers. This will be a regular for our family for sure! Thanks!!
Apr 16, 2018
Service is great with plenty of space between campsites, nice level pads and clean restrooms. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
This place is absolutely amazing and very clean. My kids had a blast. Very relaxing! There is a grocery store near by as well. The restaurant there at the camp site is very delicious. I plan on coming back for sure!
Apr 15, 2018
It was great. Nice people working at the KOA and good housekeeping of the grounds.
Apr 15, 2018
Campgrounds kept very clean
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
This is a beautiful lakeside RV park that is well maintained by very friendly staff members. It is especially convenient to have a restaurant on the grounds that serves very good meals and it offers dining on the deck overlooking the lake. We would rate everything about this RV park as a "5 Star" except for the WiFi service that for all practical purposes was non-existent....very disappointing.
Apr 14, 2018
One night, beautiful KOA.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Everything was amazing! Loved our cabin, will definitely be back!!
Apr 12, 2018
Please fix your bulk head! There were many holes and determination along the bulk head. This can create a trip hazard and possible injury to quest trying to enjoy the lake edge while fishing. Hope to stay again and see improvements. Also the restaurant needs a serious power wash on the exterior. When was the last time? It’s nasty when sitting outside the porch while enjoying a meal.
Apr 11, 2018
very nice campground. excellent facilities right on the lake
Apr 11, 2018
This is a very nice campground. We have stayed here several times and always have a good time. The campground is very clean, well kept and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Always enjoyable!
Apr 10, 2018
We will led to believe you had pull throughs for us, But when we got there you only had back Inns. Also getting a little pricey. All that aside, we had a good stay.
Apr 09, 2018
Great facility and very friendly staff. We used the club house and it was wonderful, very large and kitchen was great. Thanks so much for our stay. We had 28 people in attendance, 13 rigs and 1 cabin.
Apr 09, 2018
A+
Apr 09, 2018
We have stayed here many times and we absolutely love it! It is a beautiful campground, close to home, the employees are wonderful, everything is clean and well kept. We plan on making many more trips to this particular KOA. Thank you all for making our weekend getaways so nice!!!
Apr 09, 2018
Weather bad. Stay was good.
Apr 09, 2018
Great park. Well maintained. Only negatives were the poor WIFI and miss the metal tables in the premium sites. The wooden picnic table was so warped it was not useable.
Apr 09, 2018
Beautiful place and friendly people.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
One of the most spacious, well manicured, staff friendly campgrounds we’ve stayed in in our 30 plus years of camping. Restaurant was great but disappointed it was only open Thursday thu Sunday!
Apr 09, 2018
Other than the weather, it was very enjoyable. the sites and grounds are very clean and in good shape.Nice place.I would make one suggestion, we went fishing and your fish cleaning station needs some improvement. it needs to be covered to keep the rain and sun off of you and maybe some concrete to stand on. the electricity didn't work, looked like the plug was blown . Thanks
Apr 09, 2018
We absolutely enjoyed our stay here. The restaurant was amazing and our little cabin was perfect!!!
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
The staff is very friendly and the park was very clean. We loved it
Apr 09, 2018
Enjoyed tge stay and closeby restaurant on property
Apr 08, 2018
Despite busily repairing some road damage from recent rains, the campground was clean, well-kept, and staffed by friendly, helpful folks. The parking pad was wide and almost dead-level. This was our first visit, and we will be returning.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
So nice!!!!
Apr 06, 2018
Beautiful lake setting. I would have given it 5 stars but Bathrooms are in need of a good cleaning. We will be back again for sure.
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
My family had a wonderful time at the KOA camp! Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay great!
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
My wife stayed for 4 nights and couldn't have been more pleased and relaxed. Friendly staff, clean facilities and breathtaking Sunsets over the lake. We highly recommend visiting this resort.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals