Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email This Campground

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 15, 2019
very nice RV Park but beach had a lot of washed up logs and boards with nails sticking up, saw fishing hooks and broken glass on beach. Couldn't get sat signal at site 76 because of tree, asked to move to another spot, but girls in office said no other spots were available, we were there for two weeks, spot were vacant for most of the time we were there.
Apr 14, 2019
Nice folks nice bathrooms very nice KOA We are talking about a rally there sometime in the near future
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 10, 2019
Great KOA campground. Was disappointed in the restaurant though. Ordered a hand breaded sirloin steak sandwich to go, got back to the RV and had a breaded CHICKEN sandwich, the texas toast was barely toasted and soggy and the fries were undercooked, Won't eat from there again.
Apr 09, 2019
Being near to the lake is so relaxing. The staff members are fantastic and the sites are well maintained. The restrooms are private and clean but a little dress paint, some clothing hooks and some improved shower heads. I’m not complying just thinking of what could make good, great.
Apr 09, 2019
We stayed here middle of March! It’s a gem of a place! Sunsets are amazing! Campgrounds nice, clean and sites are roomy! We love this KOA at Lake Livingston in Onalaska!! We will be going back!
Apr 07, 2019
We were very pleased with the quality of this KOA RV resort. The sites were spacious, most were level and all were concrete. The grass was well manicured and the facility is very inviting.
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 06, 2019
Nice camp ground.Very clean.The reason for the 5 rating,I was not told that the WIFI did not work until I had paid and checked in.
Apr 04, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Was so great my kids loved it,,SUCH A PEACEFUL PLACE AND KIND STAFF,.wantrd to fish but it was raining and cold but other than that I will be back again!
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Mar 28, 2019
We've camped here several times but this time I did not designate a specific spot and the spot was very small for the length of the rig.
Mar 27, 2019
Great Stay -Friendly helpful staff and Manager We had a Club Rally and utilized the Clubhouse--Really wish management would invest in TV hooks-ups for the Clubhouse so we don't have to breakup the group going back to our Coaches to view sporting events or to watch TV
Mar 27, 2019
The park advertised free Wi-Fi but there was no Wi-Fi the entire weekend. When we called to the front desk to inquire about it no one answered the phone. No one answered the phone the entire weekend when we called the desk. There are some very deep and dangerous ruts near the campsites and those need to be repaired so no one who is walking their dog gets injured.
Mar 27, 2019
Great place! Great staff, clean bath houses and love having the Farmhouse restaurant there!!!
Mar 27, 2019
Great service by people who go out of their way to make you happy. A very scenic campground.
Mar 27, 2019
I luv it will prefer some friends and i will come back again.
Mar 26, 2019
Enjoyed as usual. Great staff, clean bath houses and love having the Farmhouse restaurant for backup!!
Mar 26, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
First time visitor I really enjoyed my stay; the staff were very friendly and facilities were very well kept. We'll be back to visit again thanks The Jones Family
Mar 25, 2019
It's a once a year camp and we love it. Especially enjoy the staff. They are very helpful on all counts. Nice clean park and well kept.
Mar 24, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
Five days of beautiful weather with a great view of the lake. It was perfect We love coming here.
Mar 24, 2019
You guys already know this but here we go! The campground is well maintained , the crew does a great job . But!!!!! You guys are pricing yourselves right out of the market. 52.00 a night for a weekday stay ...offseason is just way to much. Especially for seniors. We enjoy your campground but honestly we are going to look at some alternatives. Thanks
Mar 23, 2019
We had a fast check-in the lady was real courteous and nice I'm going straight to the spot everything hooked up good I can't wait to come back I recommend this to all my RV friends
Mar 22, 2019
Awesome Staff! Incredible experience that is directly attributed to the professionalism and responsiveness of the Staff. I'll be back!
Mar 22, 2019
Mar 21, 2019
My favorite place to stay!
Mar 21, 2019
Mar 21, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
Great place. Everything taking care of.
Mar 20, 2019
It was great. Good people good food, park was outstanding, we love it. Will return.
Mar 20, 2019
Very nice campground! Only thing I would change is at spot 97, your water and sewer are more than 25ft away from my hookups. I had to buy an additional wTer hose and seeer hose section. All the other spots have them in the middle or back of the spot - 97’s is at the front. Also, the sewer connection is actually uphill at this spot, so the seeer doesn’t want to drain. Thanks for the stay!!
Mar 20, 2019
The tent camping area was noy very appealing. We were on the back side of all the activities next to storage farthest away from bathrooms. The lot we faced had trash and old broken down boat.
Mar 20, 2019
As a grandparent, we really appreciated the scheduled activities that you had for the children. This by far made the three day stay very memorable for them. Our only frown during the stay was that we weren't able to be spotted next to our grandkids as requested (we had another family between us). But as it turns out, they had grandkids with them and all our kids quickly bonded for a great time.
Mar 20, 2019
Stayed here with our granddaughter for spring break, she had a wonderful time.
Mar 20, 2019
It was such a pleasant stay. And the restaurant that is on site is AMAZING!!!!! Looking forward to our next stay.
Mar 20, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities for the kids and we had a wonderful time!
Mar 20, 2019
Very clean and beautiful campground!
Mar 19, 2019
Stayed in cabin 3. Very nice porch area with view of water. Queen bed okay but, futon fold out too hard to sleep on. Staff friendly and helpful. Cabin had everything provided as stated. No problems using gas grill on porch. Table and some other areas inside cabin had sticky residue, like they aren't completely cleaned as well as should be.
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Great space! Easy to find our tent site, and friendly people at the office!
Mar 17, 2019
The people here were so nice I hate to complain but the site I was in VERY un- level . It sloped form front to back 2 inches and right to left over 2 inches so that the left front tire was 4 inches lower than the right back my jacks couldn't handle the difference .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals