Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Info: 936-646-3824

Email This Campground

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 11, 2019
Feb 11, 2019
Feb 11, 2019
All was well. The Campgrounds were very nice and well kept. The cabin was great, clean and cozy.
Feb 11, 2019
Had a great time. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Will definitely be back.
Feb 10, 2019
Feb 06, 2019
Great rates, wonderful staff, lovely location, close to the city but far enough away to enjoy the atmosphere of the lake. Little playground but the kids loved it and feeding the turtles! Sites are perfect sizes and the laundry room is clean and perfectly priced, only 3 washers and 4 dryers though.
Feb 05, 2019
We have stayed here twice on our way to South Padre. Campground is terraced overlooking beautiful Lake Livingston. Excellent restaurant on site. Incredible sunsets. Very clean facilities. This is one of the best.
Feb 04, 2019
Very nice concrete pad does, lake views and sunset fabulous! Staff is very friendly & helpful.
Jan 31, 2019
Beautiful location, lake views from most sites. Marina & restaurant very good. Excellent staff, friendly & responsive. Level cement sites, some with small parties & fire pits. Interior roads need some repair, small laundry room, washrooms older but clean.
Jan 30, 2019
We are regulars to this KOA and I always highly recommend it to fellow campers and those who want to cabin stay. Year round, its always a great stay!
Jan 30, 2019
Awesome place
Jan 30, 2019
Beautiful campground. Clean bathrooms. Very nice people. Quiet peaceful atmoshphere.
Jan 30, 2019
Stayed here several times always enjoy it but sure wish they would fix cable. Never works. Also if they could see to it that people camping on back row don’t park vehicle on road sure is hard trying to get 41 ft trailer in the dark around someone’s vehicle. When part of road is blocked
Jan 30, 2019
Outstanding park, great access. super clean and friendly....
Jan 23, 2019
OMG it was perfect as ever from Deborah from Steve that cleaned out our water from our fire pit for Christine truck going to send in our check out with Lisa I just love coming there you have an awesome team thank you very much
Jan 23, 2019
No Wi-Fi which was a deal breaker for me. No one seem to care if it got fixed or not!! I was going to stay 3 months. No picnic table until the day I left. And no water one evening but no one apologized or offered a credit.
Jan 22, 2019
Wonderful place to stay. Great amenities and staff. Highly recommend.
Jan 22, 2019
The campground is very nice and the staff goes the extra mike to make sure guests are happy. We enjoyed watching the sunset while dining in the restaurant right on the property.
Jan 21, 2019
Jan 21, 2019
It was excellent experience for me as first time. It was so cold last weekend that is why we couldn’t enjoy outside activities
Jan 20, 2019
Jan 19, 2019
Great campground, very professional and helpful staff.
Jan 16, 2019
Needed some down time with our new motorhome to learn some of the systems.. place was very nice. friendly staff and fellow campers were very pleasant..
Jan 15, 2019
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay hear...I love this property in Onalaska Texas and we will be returning to this location. I thought that it was awesome to have a restaurant on site very convenient. The ladies in the office was very polite and that is hard to find these days. Thank you until we meet again.... Ramona Samuel!!!
Jan 15, 2019
except for a little rain and cold I had a great stay.
Jan 15, 2019
Beautiful campground with great people will be back
Jan 15, 2019
There for a RV Rally, campground was very clean and staffs were friendly and very helpful.
Jan 14, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Park and facilities nice and clean. Heard no complaints from my club members.
Jan 14, 2019
Clean campground, friendly staff and good restaurant.
Jan 14, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
Awesome views; friendly staff, great restaurant onsite, very clean
Jan 14, 2019
Very well maintained. Friendly staff. Beautiful sunsets on the lake. Will return in the future.
Jan 14, 2019
Had a great time and everything was great
Jan 14, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
This was one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in. Well maintained and laid out, beautiful views from all sites. Rates were very reasonable, I would return there for a longer stay.
Jan 09, 2019
The staff is awesome. They were super friendly and helpful.The bathrooms could be a little claener. The walls need to be wiped down. But other than tbat the restrooms are nice. And the campground well maintained. I enjoyed my stay there.
Jan 08, 2019
Perfect just like always!
Jan 06, 2019
Beautiful view of the lake from our site. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 05, 2019
Great stay; Great staff; Great park!!!
Jan 05, 2019
Very nice place. The only drawback was right in front of my site the asphalt was dug up and there was a large mud hole. Made it difficult to back in.
Jan 03, 2019
Easy check-in and good level spot. View of the lake was spectacular and a sunset one evening was a treat. Services so good here. Propane bottle fill and delivery...how convenient. We camped in a travel trailer.
Jan 03, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
All was good as usual, just need to work on getting the WIFI running better. Enjoyed our stay on the lake front.
Jan 01, 2019
One night stay in Dec. heading further south, but I could see it was a great place to be in warmer weather. Nice beach area. Space between sites. Restaurant onsite. Nice people. Beautiful views of lake.
Jan 01, 2019
Friendly Staff. Quiet place. Nice location. Ants in cabinet. Didn't connect to the internet and not sure about speed. I might go back.
Jan 01, 2019
Great place to stay. Clean park and friendly staff
Dec 30, 2018
Beautiful campground, very clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. We can’t wait to visit again.
Dec 27, 2018
We went up on the 22nd of December and stayed till the 25th, had a great time and the staff was excellent!!!!!
Dec 27, 2018
Dec 26, 2018
Our home away from home!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals