Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2019
Aug 20, 2019
It was the perfect place for my husband and I! We took out grown son and 8 yr old grandson! Great RV spot right on the lake beautiful views! Fun had by all, swimming, fishing and jet skiing! The staff was great and not enough words on how great the facilities! Cant wait to go back!! Already planning!
Aug 19, 2019
Great park, plenty for the kids to do!
Aug 19, 2019
We loved stay at the Livingston KOA. We had a lovely time. Everyone was kind and helpful. A big shout out to the guys in yellow shirts on the golf carts!!! They were so helpful. We will be back.
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
This was our first stay and it was excellent. The campgrounds, showers and restrooms were exceptionally clean and well maintained. Ice and firewood delivery was an awesome perk. The water activity rental, pool and the restaurant made it so we could eat and play all right there at the same location. We will be back!
Aug 17, 2019
it was great =. folks were very helpful there
Aug 17, 2019
As always, the staff was friendly,helpful, it was very clean in the dogs walk area, the cable was great with many channels when we went in for the night. We had a great stay!
Aug 16, 2019
Awesome. Only negative was no cooktops.
Aug 15, 2019
First time to stay at a KOA campground. Beautiful place. Enjoyed the amenities.
Aug 15, 2019
Too Hot!!!�Ϝ but not your fault, the RV park was very nice, clean and had everything we could possibly need!!! Thanks, we will definitely come back when it’s not soooooo hot!!
Aug 14, 2019
very pleasant Staff great,park nice
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Just stayed a weekend in one of your cabins & rented a pontoon boat from the company on sight. Also had some friends come & visit for at least 1/2 day & we all had a pretty nice time.
Aug 12, 2019
The area was wonderful. Always clean anf everyone was very friendly. We will be back for another stay in the future.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Clean place. Friendly people
Aug 11, 2019
Very clean and friendly staff, was our first time to KOA and loved it granted it may cost a slight bit more yet no problem or complaints.
Aug 11, 2019
Gramma spent the week with 5 granddaughters 4-13 making awesome memories. Staff helped when we had TV problem and got locked out.
Aug 10, 2019
Staff was great park was very nice. They made our stay great.
Aug 09, 2019
The staff made you feel special by checking on us daily and extending their services. We had some repairs that needed an electrician and plumbing. The staff gave us some recommendations and it was a life save! Cannot wait to be back to this top scale “resort!”
Aug 09, 2019
The grounds are extremely well maintained. The staff was wonderful. Enjoyed the pool, very clean and inviting.
Aug 08, 2019
Site 63 was clean and level. The staff was helpful as well.
Aug 08, 2019
Staff was very helpful and friendly I loved how clean the park was
Aug 08, 2019
Park was extremely well kept. Employees were friendly and helpful. The views are awesome, especially the sun sets.
Aug 08, 2019
Staff friendly and helpful. Campsite very nice and clean. Pool was comfortable. Convenient to buy ice. Camp wasn’t crowded so it was nice and quiet. Definitely planning a repeat visit!
Aug 06, 2019
Very clean facility with a very friendly staff. Safe environment.
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
Wonderful as always!!
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
Safe fun as always! I love the security/staff riding around making sure the property is safe and tip top shape.
Aug 04, 2019
Wish we could have gotten to the site earlier. We had our own issues that prevented us from enjoying our stay. Hope to get another chance to do so.
Aug 04, 2019
There is no shade in most of the campground. We were there w/ 2 other couples, but couldn't sit outside to enjoy the outdoors due to lack of shade. AND, our campsites were positioned wrong! Our door side was facing the afternoon sun. The connections should have been placed on the afternoon sun side so our door side would be opposite the sun so we could at least sit in the shade of our camper.
Aug 04, 2019
Campgrounds were very well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The Farmhouse Cafe was convenient and well worth the visit. Good food and prices and very welcoming. We will definitely be back to stay here.
Aug 02, 2019
Aug 02, 2019
Love the amenities and the park is kept clean. Employees are friendly. We stay here at least 4 per year... Awesome Views!
Aug 02, 2019
We camped for 3 days. Always clean and everyone is very nice. Will definitely be back. This was our 4 th time here and never disappoints us. Grandkids love this place
Aug 01, 2019
Jul 30, 2019
Stayed in a 5th wheel, came in to play music for the resort (the band was GREAT, by the way, LOL). At several other KOAs where we have stayed, the staff were either apathetic or just not present. At Onalaska, they have great amenities, but what sets this park apart is the management and staff. Their continual attendance to the needs and concerns of the guests makes this KOA a true DESTINATION.
Jul 30, 2019
Jul 30, 2019
If you wanted a spot furthered from the lake, wanted to step in sand/dirt/mud while walking in to a tree each time getting out/in your coach, and take home ants that have searched for higher ground ....you have found the perfect lot/site! #65
Jul 29, 2019
Jul 29, 2019
Jul 29, 2019
We rented the deluxe cabin and were pleased with the amenities. It’s cute and quaint and perfect for a weekend getaway.
Jul 29, 2019
Awesome Place! Well Kept and friendly staff!
Jul 29, 2019