Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2017
Bathrooms were neat and clean, friendly staff, alot of amenities. The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star is because of the highway noise.
Jul 03, 2017
We had a great stay. Friendly staff all around. Grandson lost his hat and after leaving camp crew found it and made sure he got it back. Thanks for a great weekend
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Very Helpful & Friendly
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Very nice place! Super friendly staff. Would not be good for bigger kids for longer than a couple days, but it's very nice!
Jun 29, 2017
The staff were extremely great. We had to extend our stay twice due an aunt in hospice and even though they were booked for the weekend I was able to get a site. We will definitely stay there again.
Jun 27, 2017
Great campground! The owners are so very nice. The park is clean and well kept. The only thing that was a little "odd" was a campsite that appeared to be an actual home of a family. There is no way a campground owner could know how a long term camper is going to keep their lot. The rest of the park was absolutely perfect for us.
Jun 27, 2017
Love he fact that the bathrooms were immaculate and so was the laundry area
Jun 26, 2017
great place to stay .great staff
Jun 26, 2017
Friendly staff! The highway was not a problem. We basically used this to just sleep.
Jun 25, 2017
the sites are extremely tight. Some of the pull-thru a sites are small. Had to pull next to the camper in front of me to get our camper into the site.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Very nice KOA.
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice employees and clean sites
Jun 21, 2017
Nice drive through pads and level. Hookups were within easy reach to our RV. Will stay again at KOA campground. Forgot to mention staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Great KOA! Extremely friendly staff, clean facilities, nice gift shop and nice long, treed sites. You almost forget that you're right off the highway. Thanks for a great night stay!
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff On time garbage pick-up. Thoughtful campsite for us with a no bathroom camper.
Jun 20, 2017
Lovely large airy campsites. Good value and LOVE Sherry and her husband. We will be back.
Jun 17, 2017
Beautiful campground and well kept. Great staff. Only objection...showered early in morning in little unisex room and ran out of hot water. No excuse for that.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We arrived late and it was very easy to get our check-in information and find our spot. Nice clean campground and very friendly
Jun 12, 2017
we love it there
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
Great facilities. Friendly staff
Jun 10, 2017
It is very close to the highway so pretty noisy compared to others we've stayed at. The shower stalls are TINY. Campground very clean and well maintained, staff very nice.
Jun 09, 2017
Staff was friendly and the showers were absolutely wonderful!!
Jun 08, 2017
Everything was great during our stay. We expect that when the park is full, it would be very crowded and probably noisy as well. The office staff was very friendly and competent.
Jun 07, 2017
Quiet and relaxing place
Jun 07, 2017
was fun, quiet, very well maintained
Jun 07, 2017
We LOVED our time at this KOA!! The staff and owners were extremely kind, helpful and accommodating! The campground was well-maintained and had plenty of fun activities for the entire family. The playground was kept up very nicely.
Jun 07, 2017
wonderful campground, clean well maintained. easy access off highway,great host!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
From owners/staff to atmosphere everything was top notch. We were extremely pleased with every aspect.
Jun 05, 2017
Had a great time. People were great.
Jun 05, 2017
Great place to stop. Clean & well maintained. Very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Thoroughly enjoyed the ice cream social!!
Jun 04, 2017
We had car trouble and needed a place to stay while our vehicle was repaired. The KOA was so nice we decided to stay couple more days to enjoy the remainder of our vacation. The staff was wonderful and the campground was super clean. Thank you for everything!
Jun 04, 2017
Pulled in around 6 pm and had quick check-in. Very nice staff and clean restrooms.
Jun 02, 2017
May 31, 2017
Our stay was excellent! The grounds and facilities are kept up very nicely, the bathrooms were very clean and the owners and staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. The only downside to the campground is the highway noise and the trains that go through the area throughout the night. The campground is literally just off the highway so you are right on top of the constant traffic.
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Camp was clean and well kept. Spaces too close together. Not very friendly staff. Staff member's dog went after our little dog. Ours was leashed (the rules); theirs was not. Not sure we would return.
May 30, 2017
The owners were very nice. Clean camp. Breakfast was good. And store was well stocked. All employees or staff were very friendly.
May 30, 2017
Unfortunately we only stayed one night however the staff was wonderful, the grounds were well cared for and the wifi and cable were great
May 30, 2017
The park was nice. The hosts were very friendly. The women's bathroom could have used more attention during our stay. It was a holiday weekend, so I'm sure there was heavier usage than normal.
May 26, 2017
Good people, nice grounds, thanks for having us! Loved the chicks!
May 26, 2017
Although we were just over night guest. We found the park very lovely. nice level sites with lots of trees through out he park. Also many sites had clear skies to the south for us satellite users. The interior roads are well mantain gravel. and each site are spacious and with grass. The staff was very helpful and enjoyable to talk to.Thanks you for such a nice Campground. Jim & Jie, Mesa AZ
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy