Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Coming in late it was hard to find the office. It was not in the front. Bathrooms really need updating.
Jul 22, 2017
Always stop here on our way to go fishing in Canada. Clean campground and friendly staff.
Jul 21, 2017
Love this KOA - owners run a great campground
Jul 21, 2017
Rained ALL night so didn't get to enjoy it at all ☹️ But seemed like a great place
Jul 20, 2017
Great place to stay!
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
It was nice we had a great shady spot. The service we got couldn't have been better. Would stay again.
Jul 20, 2017
Nice laundry room yet no a/c 30amp hook up insufficient to run ac ( we thought ac broke & went to RV repair next morning & found out ) NOISY right next to highway
Jul 19, 2017
Clean well kept and friendly people
Jul 19, 2017
Quiet. Clean. Nice staff.
Jul 18, 2017
You all are proving us out ofdwishing to stay overbite on our return trip to MN! Getting to costly to recommend to others.:(
Jul 17, 2017
Set up was nice and the crew was very hospitable. Very relaxing time and pool was great.
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was super friendly. The spaces were very tight though. We were passing through so it was fine for that.
Jul 14, 2017
The owners and staff are the best! Very clean facilities and great cabin! Would recommend this campground to everyone!
Jul 14, 2017
Middle of the road park. Nice pool. The roads were rough for class A equipment. Perfect for one night stay.
Jul 14, 2017
Easy to get into spaces and a very helpful staff.
Jul 13, 2017
One night pleasant people would stay again .
Jul 13, 2017
Our stay was excellent you have a neat, clean campground. You are close to our intended destination and we will definitely be back. Thankyou for all your help
Jul 13, 2017
Very nice, clean, shady, excellent staff.
Jul 13, 2017
Cable didn't work until I had to move my site due to the fact I was flooded. I called about cable and got no response

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry you had issues with your cable hook up, however, this is the first we are hearing about it. No one else has mentioned cable issues on this site
Jul 12, 2017
My only complaint is that we needed to leave a day early due to an emergency at home. The other family we were with stayed and our campsite was rented out that day to someone else. We maybe could have been reimbursed for that day seeing as how it was used and payed for by another camper. Oakdale received double for the day. Just would have been good customer service.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Stay was great exceptvthrvsitr they put us on was not the best. Tree stump right outside our door.
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed only one night at this campground. Just passing through. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Escorted us to our site. The pool was very refreshing and not too cold. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 11, 2017
Great place stayed 1 night.Pool laundry & showers very clean and well kept. Site easy in and out with plenty of shade. Thanks for a great stay
Jul 11, 2017
Couldn't get hot water to work in our deluxe cabin & no linens provided. But the pool is great & the staff were very helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
We loved this KOA! Such a warm setting. The staff and manager were friendly and the campground was so nice. Since we just came from out west, we welcomed the trees (shade). We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 10, 2017
Nice long sites, did not have to unhook my tow truck and friendly check in. Only downside was the expressway noise on my site.
Jul 10, 2017
Lovely campground. Everyone was very friendly and everything was kept very clean. Only "complaint" is that I wish there were additional bathrooms/showers.
Jul 10, 2017
This was our first time stay at a KOA. The grounds were nice and clean. The staff was friendly. My niece loved the jumping pad. We were so pleased that we stayed at another KOA the following night!
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place...They charged me more online than any other Koa we've stayed at. They gave me a deluxe patio with grill etc. I didn't request any of those things. I wanted a pull through for one night, we were too exhausted to enjoy the outdoor table. The staff was great and the place was clean. The website should have allowed for an option to pick a simpler site.
Jul 10, 2017
Pool was really nice. Staff was really nice. Liked that it was close to highway for our one night stop.
Jul 09, 2017
we really enjoyed our stay. very clean facilities and nice grounds. thanks for everything
Jul 08, 2017
We loved it here and our dog did, too!
Jul 07, 2017
Very clean and fun for kids
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful had a great time
Jul 06, 2017
Nice shady camping spots. Cabins are nice.
Jul 06, 2017
They recommended a great site for my tent, clean and organized, we loved the shower!!
Jul 06, 2017
Extremely clean and quiet except for the high way noise. The pool and bounce pad were a great way to unwind after a long day of driving.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Easy to access and clean.
Jul 05, 2017
Very happy with our stay. Staff was super friendly and the area was always clean. We arrived late and were so thankful that checking in after hours was so simple!
Jul 05, 2017
Very clean, people were very helpful and just plain nice! Some road noise but we had the air on in our camper so didn't hear it. Would definetly stop there again.
Jul 05, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and nice facility. Staff went the extra mile when this airhead (me) left his DISH antenna and they were kind enough to allow me to have them ship it to me! KOA is really stepping up it's game. I recently became a member this year and am getting more and more impressed with the KOA name and improvements. OAKDALE ROCKS!
Jul 04, 2017
Nice grill with the cabin, and the bathrooms were clean and close.
Jul 03, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and courteous! Enjoyed the pancake breakfast and ice cream social. Made us feel right at home! !!!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Nice quiet campground, great ice cream social. Only negative was the weather was too cold to use the pool.
Jul 03, 2017
Bathrooms were neat and clean, friendly staff, alot of amenities. The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star is because of the highway noise.
Jul 03, 2017
We had a great stay. Friendly staff all around. Grandson lost his hat and after leaving camp crew found it and made sure he got it back. Thanks for a great weekend
Jul 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy