Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Too close to the highway!!!! Sites were very clise as well. Campground manager was very helpful and kind. Just not familiar with KOA.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice campground, however, the noise from nearby traffic and trains was really annoying. I wouldn't want to stay there more than a night or two.
Sep 17, 2017
Third time at this campground, level sites, clean showers and bathrooms, shaded lots.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Good store with friendly owners who gave. GOOD adviceon the cheese factory grocery store and. Wayto to get to Newberry Michigan. The fog parks were awesome with trees and grass.it is small but quite lovely withthe shadeof trees e v.erywhere
Sep 14, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Absolutely the most friendly and accommodating hosts ever! Very nice camp sites.
Sep 11, 2017
Great time, Ana and Eddie were awesome!!
Sep 11, 2017
Friendly, courteous staff and neat campground. Would stay here again.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Overall, the campground is very attractive, clean, and well maintained. As we own a 41 ft big rig, the sites are just a little short. When departing the site, the turning radius became very tight, thus I had to ask my fellow camper to backup his truck so that I would have the clearance. My suggestion to the campground is not to park big rigs side by side unless it is absolutely necessary.
Sep 10, 2017
Nice sites, pull thru, clean
Sep 09, 2017
Nice campground. Helpful friendly hosts.
Sep 08, 2017
,
Sep 08, 2017
Easy access into/exiting campground. Pull thru site was long enough to accommodate our 43' MH and tow truck so we did not have to un-hook. Garbage pickup at curb. Owners were friendly and helpful. Campground is next to I-94 but traffic noise was not obnoxious. Did not use bathrooms or laundry. Great access for a 1 or 2 night stay.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Nice campground!
Sep 06, 2017
Have stayed here on multiple trips. Always a pleasure.
Sep 06, 2017
excellent customer service. the park was very clean.
Sep 06, 2017
Perfect! After a LONG day on the road, the staff was so welcoming and friendly. The bath house was clean. Arrived in time for an ice cream social :) Read all the previous reviews about road noise... yes, it is right next to the highway, just what we needed for an overnight on a long journey... and we didn't find the road noise to be too bad at all. Noticeable, but not disruptive or unpleasant.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Stopped for one night. Very nice, professional hosts. Spacious pull thru site with full hook up. Nice pool, though we didn't use. Big dog park and lots of space to walk. Clean bathrooms and nice laundry facilities. Would stay again.
Sep 04, 2017
Triaffic noise is awful! Sites are very close together. Jump pillow wasn't well maintained. Staff was friendly.
Sep 04, 2017
well kept park
Sep 03, 2017
The sites & personel were very good.There was a garden which we were able to pick vegatables.
Sep 03, 2017
Campground and our site was very nice with grassy areas around the parking pad. The site was very level which made it easy to setup. We couldn't hear a peep from anything at night including traffic from the nearby highway. We loved our stay and will be back next time we're in the area. I was shocked how quite it was during the evenings.
Sep 03, 2017
Great stay!
Sep 03, 2017
Just an over night but very nice location
Sep 03, 2017
Campground is woodsy and clean however very noisy. Located near highway and truckstops. Also, we never received the 10 percent off for holding the value rewards card. After being promised twice by the person behind the desk that we would have the discount before we left on the 3rd day we have yet to see an email stating that they have taken care of this. Not a happy camper!
Sep 01, 2017
Great site and good location to see Wi. touring areas
Aug 31, 2017
This is a very nice place, specially if driving by as part of a long drive. Staff was very nice. The only thing that prevents me from giving a 5 is the noise road from I-94, which is very close.
Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful park, very friendly staff
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Super people. Love our stay with you!!
Aug 29, 2017
Loved the Amish built cabin with new amenities. Loved all the game playing equipment. Such a nice clean facility. And the pool was 82 degrees. We enjoyed our four days with you.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice campground with good facilities.
Aug 28, 2017
One night only. A nice campground and a nice private restroom near my site.
Aug 28, 2017
I was hurt badly when my foot got caught on the "green rope-like" chain that was connected to the outdoor grill. The "rope" is GREEN just like the grass can't see it if the weather is dark (rainy) or early evening and NOT AT ALL at night! I flew forward and hit the ground face first badly bruising my chin and loosening my teeth. I also have very badly bruised ribs, knees and arms!
Aug 28, 2017
Loved the place!! Super clean, very nice for the kids with things to do! Very friendly owners.
Aug 28, 2017
Great owners . Very clean and well maintained .
Aug 27, 2017
Host was very helpful and site was great
Aug 27, 2017
host were vry accomaditading. Site level, power was good, and bath/shower rooms were imacculate. Breakfast was great too.
Aug 26, 2017
Good
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Staff was excellent. Park was managed very well. Everything was clean and manicured.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy