Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2021
Very hard to get to. Some would like that it’s out of the way, but not really convenient.
Sep 20, 2021
Everything was very nice management guide us into a spot and was very helpful throughout the week I love the fried though will be back again
Sep 20, 2021
It was great. Only bad thing was some other people staying the night woke up at around 445 am and were talking to eachother like it was noon. They were talking loudly, joking, telling stories and occasionally yelling all at around 5 am and it went on for about an hour. My gf had to stop me from going to remind them what time it was.
Sep 18, 2021
Location was too far off major highway for just a quick stop but everything else was fine
Sep 18, 2021
Best disabled shower of any campground. Thanks for the consideration! Nice campground.
Sep 18, 2021
Stayed for one night. The directions in the conformation email were very helpful. The staff very friendly. My cat loved watching the chickens roaming around. Beautiful area. Wifi could be better.
Sep 17, 2021
Quiet, easy access, very friendly staff
Sep 17, 2021
Sep 17, 2021
Staff was very helpful and friendly, loved our stay. will be back most likely.
Sep 17, 2021
First of all the staff was really nice and helpful so my apologies to them. The low rating is for the facilities, not the people. The cable tv was broken and there was no price break. The water faucet on the post didn’t work, then we found a faucet gerry-rigged to a tree that did work. I just feel like the price you pay for a KOA campsite should guarantee a certain level of quality :(
Sep 16, 2021
We are repeat guest. We love ur there. Can’t wait to return.. the staff are very professional. I am a member of the app The Dyrt and gave them all a great review..
Sep 15, 2021
Helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2021
Staff very helpful and friendly. Cable was out, but given an internet voucher. Needs some overall TLC.
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Tent site was in great shape with working electrical/water amenities. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2021
This was my first time staying at the campground. I had a wonderful experience everyone was very friendly. The cabin I rented was very clean and accommodating for my husband and I. Everything readily available to you. I will definitely recommend and definitely will return for another stay. Thank you very much.
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Stayed two nights office staff were friendly and very helpful they helped me park as that is important as I travel solo most of the time. I will stay there again
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
It was absolutely amazing!
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Campground store could definitely use an upgrade. It was very cluttered and seemed unkept. Sites were decent except our site had trash left from previous campers. Dogs barking passed quiet hours which was disappointing.
Sep 13, 2021
We had a very nice spot. Improvements/upgrades are happening. Nice firepit, with chairs (a side table/cupholders would have been nice), swing, picnic table and full size gas grill. Nice pool, it is clean and well kept. Activities for kids and golf cart rentals. We also took part in the fried dough (yum!) and the ice cream social. A+ Only issue was Sunday morning, no TP in the bathroom. ��
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Very friendly staff and customers!
Sep 13, 2021
Great camp great staff
Sep 13, 2021
So peaceful i enjoy every stay thanks
Sep 13, 2021
We were so disappointed with our stay; Booked a deluxe cabin; they included one set of sheets for queen bed but no towels (none for shower and none to wipe dishes); for the cost of the cabin, that should have been included (so cheap); cabin was not very clean and infested with flies; We loved the KOA in Middleboro, MA - can’t say the same for this KOA.
Sep 13, 2021
Quite stay
Sep 13, 2021
Had a hard time finding it GPS had me everywhere but where I wanted to go, not your fault, nice park. Loved the Rooster crowing in the Morning.
Sep 13, 2021
It was nothing but a golf cart parade all day and most of the night. Roads were terrible and the site next to us was a dilapidated junkyard.
Sep 13, 2021
Cannot believe you are a KOA campground. Zero standards in place. “Escort” golf cart looked like employee lived out of it. Office staff sloppy. Site pathetic-rotten picnic table and home-made neglected fire pit. Long term residents w-non outdoor furniture and moldy campers everywhere. Non-yellow shirt person hanging out in golf cart texting. Worst “KOA” we’ve been to. Get help or se
Sep 12, 2021
Great, the golf cart guy that directed you to your site was awesome �
Sep 12, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
Labor Day weekend, very crowded, very expensive for the use and value.
Sep 12, 2021
Sep 11, 2021
Very friendly staff, helpful, will be staying there on our way back home. The setting is beautiful.
Sep 11, 2021
Incredibly beautiful campground. Wooded in the back with flat sunny sites in front. Woman working front desk had no idea about local area or places that deliver food even though website said they had it
Sep 11, 2021
We had to stay a day longer than we had reserved and it wasn't a problem. Staff were friendly, pleasant and accommodating.
Sep 09, 2021
This was our first KOA experience. We were in a rented RV and don't have any experience.
Sep 09, 2021
No cable or internet, narrow sites, noisy.
Sep 09, 2021
Awesome
Sep 09, 2021
Long way off the freeway
Sep 09, 2021
Wireless was terrible. Lots and park is nice but remote.
Sep 08, 2021
The Orchard area was very private and quaint. The campground was clean, and had a ton of activities for families. We will definitely go back for another visit in the future!
Sep 07, 2021
This was the worst KOA we have stayed at!!! The roads are horrible, almost damaged the undercarriage of the motorhome. Put us on top of large hill. Left early even though paid up for 3 nights.
Sep 07, 2021
This was our 2nd stay at this KOA. We had a great time over Labor Day weekend. Our site was huge, private, & quiet. Our kids LOVED searching for & redeeming the coins. Thank you for a great stay!!
Sep 07, 2021
We have grown to love your campground. We just spent Labor Day there and had a great time. Your fried dough is to die for. Thank you....
Sep 07, 2021
Thank you for another great weekend. You go above and beyond for our children and I really appreciate it!!
May 20, 2022
They have a lot of semi rural spots with full hookups on the grassy field at the west end that are great for kids and family parties
- Mike Hogan on Google
May 06, 2022
Great place to camp 🏕
- Adam Dolan on Google
Apr 24, 2022
Jerry was great, quiet and level sites. The owners take pride in their campground. This is evident with the funds put back into their campground. Would stop again and recommend this campground to friends, family and any RV travelers. Thanks
- James Sanders on Google