Campground Reviews

May 16, 2022
We had a lovely time. Very family friendly with activities all weekend for our daughter. She loved the playground. We will be back
May 16, 2022
Very friendly atmosphere and the people are very helpful in meeting your needa.
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
Next generation Family taking over, great family. Fun place, friendly people. Very attentive to children of all ages. Fire truck rides continue until all get a ride, that's a great thing. Bathrooms clean, tons for children to stay occupied. Good security, always a staff member driving by checking in. we will definitely go again definitely recommend.
May 16, 2022
We come here often. We love it, the staff are very warm and welcome.
May 16, 2022
The smaller shower ( of the two did not have hot water until the very end and the drain was so slow that I was standing in water so even with shower shoes I was unable to properly clean my feet. People nice, site as advertised
May 14, 2022
Arrived after 9:30pm and the owner was still there to guide us to our site in the dark. Looks like they are in the process of making good upgrades.
May 14, 2022
Beaucoup trop cher pour la qualité du site qui est standard. 54$ pour une tente et le site n’est même pas beau, terrain tout croche, vidange dessus et pelouse non coupée. Par contre personnel amical qui m’a changé de site et donné un excellent service.
May 13, 2022
Campground was very neat and clean. Staff was welcoming and very accommodating and went above and beyond to be sure everything was perfect. Thank you
May 09, 2022
Very accommodating! Pleasant and friendly staff.
May 09, 2022
I like so much my girls love it The people work in there is so nice omg . The bathroom was clean thank you
May 09, 2022
Very friendly staff! They genuinely cared about us having an enjoyable stay. My kids love all of the activities and are begging to go back!
May 09, 2022
We had a great time, booking our next visit soon! Thank you!
May 08, 2022
May 08, 2022
May 08, 2022
We have always tried to stay in KOA parks as much as we can as we have always found them very clean and safe. Getting to the campground initially was a challenge but once we figured out the proper ways to get around it was awesome taking day trips to Worcester, Cape Cod and Vermont. The owner was extremely helpful and even asked me if I wanted to use my points which no one has asked me that before
May 08, 2022
Very nice campground, very clean. They had added some nice touches like patio sets instead of worn out picnic tables. The prices were a bit high for a campground off season, but they upgraded us at no charge when we arrived.
May 07, 2022
May 02, 2022
Amazing bathrooms! Your choice of either a shower or a bathtub. Extremely clean. Jerry met us at the gate and directed us to and into our spot. Great service.
May 02, 2022
We were only there for 1 night - our site was next to the Jump House, the Firetruck and the Basketball Court. There were many, many sites open that would have provided us with a lot more nature and serenity. I feel like we were dumped on one of the worst sites. We travel to this area every year and were hoping to find a nice place to stay.
May 02, 2022
Clean , very professional when i called to reserve a spot.
May 02, 2022
We were traveling and only stayed one night but a camp host took us to our site and was extremely pleasant and helpful. When we checked in, the people in the office were very friendly and helpful. Our pull through site had patio furniture and was nice and level. Hookups were convenient and easy to access.
May 01, 2022
It was great!The staff was helpful and nice. Our site was better than expected.
Apr 29, 2022
Back in the woods had all the amenities lot of permanent campers we would come back ����ϋ�
Apr 28, 2022
Campground just recently opened for the season and staff were still setting up. Only spent 1 nite but staff were very friendly and accommodating. Sites are nice, level and plenty of room. Would definitely stay again.
Apr 28, 2022
Very clean bathrooms and showers. Lots of gravel on site that kept H2O, and electric cords dry and clean. Brian and staff were super folks and hard working. Has been upgrading a lot and it shows. Will choose them again, Thanks to their due diligence in their endeavors!
Apr 27, 2022
We love Westhampton KOA, it's one of our favorite campgrounds. The sites are well sized and well maintained, as is the rest of the campground. There's a good playground for the kids, as well as mini golf and hammocks. The highlight of the stay is always riding on their very own fire truck! Finally, to all the staff is very friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying again soon!
Apr 27, 2022
1st trip of the season Bryan and his wife are awesome. We originally had a week vacation at another campground but after our visit we decided to have are vacation at the KOA
Apr 27, 2022
Great place to stay! Everyone was friendly and helpful! The employees were on top of everything and always there when needed!!
Apr 26, 2022
Very nice and friendly staff
Apr 26, 2022
As beautifully wooded as a state park, great amenities, nice people, close to everything we wanted to do.
Apr 26, 2022
Apr 26, 2022
We stayed in the deluxe cabin. We had a great time. The new deck for the cabin was incredible. Great space and a fantastic barbecue for grilling and cooking (it has a side burner). So many great activities that my kids loved: the mini-golf, wagon rides, fire truck rides, a great playground. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely be returning!
Apr 26, 2022
We found the staff very helpful and friendly.
Apr 24, 2022
As KOA workers, we love this campground. We've stayed here 2 times while traveling to our next job. The owners are great people who puts funds back into their campground. They have a new bathhouse, new fire pits, nice level sites and offer great recreation for the kids. On site are 2 firetrucks which they give the kids a ride inside the campground. We will only stay here when in the area.
Nov 19, 2021
Nov 19, 2021
Small place but located near great attractions! GREAT STAFF!
Nov 19, 2021
Of course while I stayed it rained the whole time but you can’t help that! The entire campground was clean and everyone that I had contact with were super nice. I loved that when I arrived they had a gentleman drive in front of me to bring me directly to my site. I arrived in the evening and it was super helpful! We made the best of our stay and I will try to go back when there’s better weat
Nov 19, 2021
All sites were much closer than we expected but all in all we had good experience with this campground. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The public bathrooms were clean during our stay.
Nov 19, 2021
Nov 02, 2021
Everyone was extremely nice, and very welcoming. Jenn, Jason and Ashley thank you for your extreme kindness. We visited near the end of the season so they were full. New bath house is beautiful and extremely clean. It's off the beaten path so no loud traffic or noise. Lovely quaint camping experience. Will be returning.
Nov 01, 2021
We've stayed at this KOA several times over the past years and have always been pleased with the accomodations. They're constantly improving and the campground is always clean. It's a little bit of a chore to get there but worth it.
Nov 01, 2021
Clean bathrooms
Oct 31, 2021
Love our stays there and have actually already booked for October 2022
Oct 31, 2021
Very enjoyable stay, and the staff was mpleasant & very accommodating! Would very much like to return. Would like to review site plan for a different spot. Overall, we had a wonderful time!!
Oct 30, 2021
The space was nice, you aren’t crammed in right next door to your neighbor. There was NO Cable, so they should’ve removed the cable that was intruding on the space where we had to walk out of our door. The Laundry room needs a major overhaul please!
Oct 29, 2021
It was late in the year close to closing date so an in season stay may have a better rating. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 28, 2021
We were pleasantly surprised by the number of activities. My son thoroughly enjoyed the fire truck rides and hunting for coins throughout the campground. Jenny and Jay were amazing with the kids during the activities and throughout the weekend. We stayed in the cabin and the bed was extremely comfortable, and all of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We can't wait to come back!
Oct 28, 2021
A lot of trashy sites with people living- the bathroom shower never got warm.
Oct 25, 2021
We stayed in the front section, easy access, relativity level site, close to pretty much everything they offer. Our stay was late in the year and mid-week, so not a lot going on. The back section, offers a totally different vibe, more wooded and hilly. There are chickens that roam the property in the morning. They are very domesticated and have clearly been fed by campers.
May 06, 2022
Great place to camp 🏕
- Adam Dolan on Google
Apr 24, 2022
Jerry was great, quiet and level sites. The owners take pride in their campground. This is evident with the funds put back into their campground. Would stop again and recommend this campground to friends, family and any RV travelers. Thanks
- james sanders on Google
Apr 23, 2022
Needs arrows telling which Way to go. Night driving there must be hard . Camp ground is nice.
- Alice Brin on Google