Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
Had a great time fall camping with my kids. Very impressed with all amenities. We will be back!
Oct 13, 2017
very relaxing........we look att hsi place as a home away from home. We are looking forword to going again next year. The staff are very friendly and we see as our friends.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
It was a wonderful 4 days . The staff was phenomenal! My only issue was the price of firewood 10 dollars for 6 pieces of firewood was a bit much otherwise great stay. The pool and hot tub great the playgrounds and jumping pads great. My 3 year old nephew was entertained the entire time 5 . Kudos to you KOA!!!!!ððð
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice campground!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
A very neatly maintained campground. The Kamp Kitchen facilities had hot water which was great, however, we were unprepared having to buy coal for cooking as there was no gas cooking available. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!
Sep 13, 2017
Love the campground - very clean!
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly staff and take accountability to make sure reasonable request is looked into. Clean washrooms and lots of activities for the kids.
Sep 05, 2017
Camp site next to very loud railway and road this is why I would not recommend. But overall clean and with nice facilities.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Campground had a a hill in the middle of it and two big trees on the top of the hill. The space behind the trees was soaked all weekend. Essentially paid for half a campsite our whole stay. It rained one night so our tent got a lot of water in it, at the bottom of the hill was like a little gully that filled up with water. If we had people camping beside us we wouldn't have had a place for a table
Sep 05, 2017
The facilities at this campground were very clean and well maintained. There were also a lot of activities for children. You can purchase a bus pass at the camp store. The bus will take you to the falls, I highly recommend this as parking at the falls can be expensive and hectic.
Sep 04, 2017
Great campground facilities, more than some other KOAs we've been to. Was definitely louder than other KOAs though, a bit too loud in my opinion.
Sep 04, 2017
Very crowded. Other than that was great.
Sep 04, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Planned a father/daughter weekend. Had a great time. Just wish sites were a little more private.
Aug 29, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, Tent sites were good. The only only only downside to this camp site is the nearness to the train tracks. While I din't hear them at night I heard them at 10AM.
Aug 28, 2017
The campsite was lovely at par with a provincial park. It was also very quiet. I wish the kid zone opened before 9am. My family was up since 6am so by the time we were able to take the girls to the jumpy pillow at 9 there were 20 kids. I think opening even at 8 would be better. The bathrooms and showers were great. We definitely want to go again with a few families.
Aug 27, 2017
Great service. Friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Great time thanks! Will be back next year!
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Despite promises of "Quiet time at 10", there was no Staff to enforce these rules when the campsite of 8 people next to us returned from the Strip Club at 2:00 am and proceeded to blast their car stereo, only stopping to engage in a screaming match at 3:00 am with one of their friends who they had left behind at the club. Campers had to intervene to get them to stop because there was no staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Surprisingly quiet place (clients) but I didn't know about the train! Really nice activities for kids!
Aug 19, 2017
Wi-Fi was honestly horrible...even for a basic usage. Our picnic table was rotting. Our site had nice dimensions, however, it was mainly muddy and had barely any grass. The washers and dryers need maintenance...fighting with the money slots was annoying. The playground area needs an up-grade. I've been to several KOA camping sites and this was my least favorite...sorry to say.
Aug 18, 2017
Site was convenient if far too expensive for the services we were able to use.
Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
Aug 15, 2017
I have grown up camping since I was little. We always stayed in Provincial parks because KOAs were too expensive! But because I wanted some activities for the children to do and I wanted some extras in a campground after a very difficult move I booked at KOA. What a good decision!! My grandchildren had such a fun time! I loved the hot tubs! I will book at a KOA again!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Ok...faucets should have sinks so water won't go into the tent base or a drainage away from the tent sites. Overall good...clean washrooms.
Aug 14, 2017
Bathrooms near the end of the night weren't cleaned. I stayed 2 nights and the soap dispenser was never refilled. Worst part: the website makes the campsite look spacious but my site was very crowded. I had neighbours to my left, right, and 3 sites behind me. No one came to pick up garbage so my site smelled.Also, the light pollution is really bad at this site. I didn't feel like I was in nature.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Vos terrains ne s'égouttent pas donc nous avons passé tout notre séjour dans l'eau et dans la boue rien d'agréable ni recommandable. Une journée au retour pour tout nettoyer. De plus vous de faite pas respecter votre propre "quiet time" nous nous somme fait crier dans les oreilles après 10h et avant 7h le matin. Un voisin s'est installé dans la nuit de 1h30 à 3h du matin avec grand bruit,
Aug 12, 2017
Campers playing loud music after midnight, no surveillance by the campground after curfew.
Aug 12, 2017
It's the best camping experience we've had and with the kids. Loved it. You can remain on site and have all the amenities there. Close to the FALLS!!! for a little walk about and visit different attractions in the area. The most KID friendly camping site there is.
Aug 12, 2017
It's a great experience, made for KIDS and ADULTS. You can enjoy KOA Niagara Falls with all its amenities, pools, games, playgrounds etc etc etc. it's really innumerable what you can do when spending a week as we did. It's a great experience that no other company can produce so far. And, we've camped through the Maritimes to Ontario so far. KOA "IS" the place to be.
Aug 11, 2017
Everyone was so nice. There is a lot of water along the fence behind the tents that would have been nice to get rid of. But it's Niagara Falls so its understandable that the ground will be damp. Thanks for the hospitality!
Aug 10, 2017
Campground was loud. Sites are very small. Train runs right behind campground all hours Day and night. Shower and washroom facilities and camping sites were well maintained.
Aug 10, 2017
Muddy sites with garbage in fire to pit and on ground. We were placed adjacent to another family when there were many other open spots that would have been better and a little more . No warning about train on other side of fence in the early morning. Would not let us use outdoor pool as it was raining. Over priced...we will never visit a KOA again...staff at check in was nice..bathrooms clean.
Aug 09, 2017
Very muddy everywhere
Aug 08, 2017
was surpringly wonderful. My family and had a great time. The band and karaoke was fun and enjoyable. Will most definately recommend and return to koa Niagara .
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
We were disappointed at the condition of the camp sites, very uneven, minimal trees and very close to one another. The location is not the best as you can hear the highway and the train. Service was great and the place is very clean. Great family place
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award