Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Very clean site; friendly staff. Great to have an area for dogs to play in that is fenced off. Plenty of facilities and activities for families.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff. The close proximity to the falls makes it very nice and convenient.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice and Clean
Aug 28, 2017
We enjoyed the campgrounds very much. Clean bathrooms a huge plus! Overall, a great experience!! Thanks!
Aug 28, 2017
The hounds fantastic, my only complaints are no cable, and wifi was weak but over great job and proud to be a member.
Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful stay! Great location and service.
Aug 27, 2017
Have been camping here for 20 years at the beginning and end of a trip. More pull through sites are needed, both full service and water and electric. Fire pits are sunk too deep. Most pull trough sites need wood chips, gravel or pavement to cover up the mud. Other facilities and activities are great.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice camping with a lot of activities for kids. A bit pricey on certain things (10 bucks for a 30 min bike rental is a bit over the top) I didn´t like the appearance of the swimming pools, the water was a bit murky and didn´t seem freah and clean.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Very clean with friend land helpful staff for all our needs.
Aug 27, 2017
Except for the rain on Tuesday night, which required us to move to a different site, everything was fine.
Aug 27, 2017
We always enjoy staying at the Niagara Falls KOA. We try to camp there at least once a year. The campsites are always well maintained.
Aug 27, 2017
No issues at all
Aug 27, 2017
Love this place , clean and friendly! We recommend this Koa to everyone we meet!
Aug 26, 2017
Wonderful Campground. Friendly & helpful staff. Exceptional access to bus service
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
excellent stay, convenient bus transportation to the falls, very clean washrooms,would go back again
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Great place to stay,nice and clean,great staff,close to a lot of things.ð¨ð¦ð¨ð¦ðð.
Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyable stay with good facilities
Aug 25, 2017
The staff is great. A lot of services. A nice place to stay. Close to any activities. Wego buse system wonderful.
Aug 25, 2017
Beaucoup d'activités variées pour les enfants de tous âges. Terrain très propre et bien aménagé. Personnel courtois. Proximité des attraits de Niagara. Bref tout à été parfait! Merci!
Aug 25, 2017
Gorgeous site, marvelous stay! Thank you!
Aug 25, 2017
Beaux site bien situé, relaxant. Spa et piscine. Seul bémol la cabine de base un peu chère pour peu de service inclus. Personnel courtois.
Aug 24, 2017
Really nice place to stay. Hass all the amenties for a family to enjoy your stay. Staff is friendly and informative. Wego bus is a bonus as we didn't want to drive to the falls.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
sejour de 12 nuits,tres bon services.personnel tres patien car je ne parle pas anglais ou tres peut.terrain tres tres propre toilette et douche tres propre.sejour inoubliable.un 10/10.
Aug 24, 2017
2 night stay with our daughter and 5 year old grand daughter. The 5 year old loved the pools, playground and wagon ride. The WEGO bus access is so much easier than parking at the falls. We will definitely use this park again the next time we visit Niagara Falls.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Easy to book online. Facilities and accomodations as advertised. Great place for families, even for 2 adults we have appreciated a lot our stay !!!
Aug 24, 2017
loved it and nice and friendly.....dump station needs some upgrades...water floods the area so need to stand in it to use it
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
It was good. Two suggestions. Wrist bands need to be changed for kids. Get the soft paperlike one used at waterparks. Had to cut yours off the kids multiple time because they irritate and couldn't sleep. Also need a change table in the mens bathroom. Nothing worse that a poopy diaper at the playground and changing the kid in the bathrrom without one.
Aug 23, 2017
The proximity to the Falls was great! Many restaurants nearby and shady sites too.
Aug 23, 2017
Great staff service and very clean facilities.
Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. When we were there. Spent a lot of the time away from the campground. But love the times we spent there.
Aug 23, 2017
We stayed for 2 weeks this August. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub but most of all the family friendly atmosphere. The restrooms are super clean as are the laundry facilities.
Aug 23, 2017
we had a wonderful time at your kampground. The washrooms, the lot was good and the girls at the reception are very kindlye. We have enjoyed our time at your place. regards Peter and Corrie Jacobs-Pennings
Aug 23, 2017
Very good.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
This is our favorite getaway spot since we don't live too far away. It's like being at a resort. The park is super clean and we love the indoor pool and hot tubs. We are planning to return next week.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Great transport, pools, friendly, bathrooms and showers. I can see it getting muddy when it rains in areas.
Aug 22, 2017
Campground was nice and clean. Staff was very helpful and polite
Aug 22, 2017
Always an amazing stay..clean..friendly amazing staff that goes above and beyond...thats why we keep coming back.ð
Aug 22, 2017
Very clean and well kept campground . Lots for kids to do . Would recommend and will return in the future.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award