Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 11, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean, friendly and great location.
Sep 11, 2017
It was fun
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful KOA... all amenities, fine level sites, pools, playgrounds and super bath facilities. Bus Red Line for $12 for 48 hours goes right to the Falls and links with everywhere else..tickets in office and stop out front! Office staff (Kyla)..wonderful...helped track down my lost phone on the bus line and had it delivered to me! Glad we went to the Canadian side and THIS KOA.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
We were in Canada to see Niagra. The site and hookups were good. The sites were closer together than we anticipated but due to the time of year it wasn't too crowded. Public transportation was great and adventure pass sold on site was superb. Clean and great for home base while visiting all the tourist destinations!
Sep 10, 2017
Great time nice camp site. Bathroom and shower very clean. Only one comment in regards to the noise and the kids in the spa and adult pool after hours.
Sep 10, 2017
Great location. Very well kept. Especially the grassy areas. Very clean
Sep 09, 2017
Enjoyed everything about the park except the WIFI system was not so good, had to re-enter password a lot, kept dropping signal and was weak occasionally.
Sep 09, 2017
Good convenient location, nicely kept park, friendly staff.
Sep 09, 2017
This campground is really all that you need when you visit Niagara Falls. The staff were fine, and the facility has what you need for the most part. It could use a bit of help in the area of the connections you use for your RV as the park is showing signs of age. If you remember that Niagara Falls is a tourist trap, it will help remind you what type of campers you might face while there.
Sep 09, 2017
We enjoyed the conveniences and the location so accessible to the Falls and to the local businesses. You were easy to find. The grounds were kept clean. Loved the trees around the grounds. One area that we found awkward was the distance from our trailer to your hook ups. We had the extra hoses needed thank goodness.
Sep 09, 2017
This is one fantastic campground. Even though I didn't bring children, it has plenty for them to do. I would like to stay in one of their cabins next time. The grounds we're well maintained and one of the employees let me some tools for a maintenance issues. I would certainly stay here again ( in the off season because of potential crowds).
Sep 09, 2017
Very clean. The staff are helpful and friendly. After an all day bicycle ride the hot tub was wonderful.
Sep 09, 2017
Good camping here
Sep 08, 2017
Immaculate showers and facilities so clean. Excellent
Sep 08, 2017
The tent space are a bit close togeather so you can here your neighbors snoring but all in all it was a good time. Grounds are kept clean and staff was friendly just wish it served breakfast it would be super convenient!
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
excellent fun. well run campground. loved the facilities
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Very expensive for an overnight. It was clean and organized as we expect from KOA but we felt like we were staying in a parking lot. Felt crowded, 2 trailers to a laneway. No longer feels like a camping experience.
Sep 07, 2017
In the past I have rated this KOA as a 5 but not this time. This KOA has a great location and is well kept and appears to be well staffed however the staff during this labor day weekend seemed to not be able to control the rowdy kids in the park. Security patrols seemed non existent and both in the indoor pool area and playgrounds where these kids ran wild with no regard to the rules of the park.
Sep 07, 2017
Very well located, clean and quiet.
Sep 07, 2017
Very fun campground with great staff. The park is clean and has a real positive feel about it. We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 07, 2017
Campground was clean. Playground nice. Pools open. The Wifi was absolutely terrible so if you are visiting and need Wifi to search anything, get ready for massive data usage. It is rideable by bike to the falls. The town was fine for running, even a nice trail one mile down Lundy (past the Outlets).
Sep 07, 2017
Great Site! The bus to the falls stops right in front of reception which is very convenient. Several activities and friendly staff. The only thing I would recommend is one more location to wash dishes for campers as the only one in the site is at one corner and our tent was located on the opposite corner of the park. All in all a great choice!
Sep 07, 2017
it was great except it rained.
Sep 07, 2017
The stay was very enjoyable the staff was geat and funny had a good time with them. This is about our 4th time back with KOA Niagara Falls ,ON We will be back.
Sep 06, 2017
Campground was clean. Staff friendly. But, when I had to change my stay dates, they changed my reservation from a pull through to a back in without telling me. I wasn't happy when I arrived to find out I didn't have a pull through site. Sites were tight . We had to ask someone to move their truck in order to leave.
Sep 06, 2017
Had great time
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Our home base KOA... Always a great time with staff and facilities second to none!
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean bathroom and heated.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean. Nice park. Nice staff. I'd stay here again
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly & helpful. Helped with late night check-in. Very nice bath houses. Nice outdoor & indoor pools. Nice camp store. Very nice overall. There were activities if we would have had younger kids. Public bus stop at entrance, easy to get downtown- great option. Costs more than other camp grounds, but we learned you get what you pay for (compared to other sites we stayed at).
Sep 05, 2017
We loved the park and it's proximity to places to visit. Our grandchildren really enjoyed the 3 pools and spent hours in each of them!! This wasn't our first time there and we'll definitely be back again!
Sep 05, 2017
Sites are very close together but campground has 3 pools and is close to all the attractions
Sep 05, 2017
Massively overpriced, extraordinarily cramped with campers stacked like sardines, fire pit so deep had to perch on edge of chair to see it, so many campfires in such a small space felt like camping in a forest fire, RV still smells of campfire days later. If a business is going to charge this much of a premium over the typical market rate the service and experience better be exceptional and wasn't
Sep 05, 2017
Fantastic camp ground, the family really enjoys our time here.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Super friendly staff clean campground including the washrooms.
Sep 05, 2017
Loved it, it's a great spot would have given it 5 stars but didn't only because our site was a complete 'mud hole' due to the heavy rain(rain no fault of the koa) however if the area had gravel it would have been no problem. Site 50
Sep 05, 2017
Très bien situé. Ã peu de distance des chutes et le transport par bus est très facile et efficace. Le site est très bien tenu et propre. Aménagements agréables et très appréciés des enfants
Sep 05, 2017
Was in town for a slo pitch tournament my family enjoyed our stay with you very much. Enjoyed all the activities you provide for my family to use.
Sep 05, 2017
Amazing campground! So clean and well looked after- you could eat off the floors in the bathrooms. Very helpful staff!!
Sep 05, 2017
we have stayed at your park a few times and enjoy it very much. Will come back again most definitely.
Sep 05, 2017
Was disappointed. Trailers just sqeezed into sites. We could not have a fire as the vehicle next door was parked so close ..we were afraid we would damage his truck. Our mat in front of our door was sitting in mud. Our picnic table was too close to the sewage line of the trailer beside us. Could not avoid it ...there was no good spot to move it. Would not recommend site 45.
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent location. Facility has lots of activities for everyone. Sites are great but close together.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed the labour day long weekend with a bunch of families as we were there for a baseball tournament. All had a wonderful time. Facilities were excellent, clean and well kept. Staff was friendly. While we don't have little kids, there were a ton, and there was so much for them to do.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award