Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
A bit expensive for tourists who don't need entertainment
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice. Clean washrooms. Good sures Convenient bus to falls area
Sep 17, 2017
Bien situé, site étroit, je devais payer pour 50 ampères alors que je ne prends que 30 ampères. Apprécier que vous récupérez les ordures sur le site. Terrain avait besoin de réparation. .égouts mal positionnés prix élevé pour la qualité du site.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Was there five days. Overall wonderful experience with excellent facilities, helpful and friendly staff... All the parts we look for in a campground, and have come to expect at KOA. Only one issue: in part of the campground with full hookups, sewer connections on higher than the parking pads, and in a few cases, higher than the sewer outlet on the RV. Tough stuff for a gravity system.
Sep 17, 2017
Sites were large enough for our 41' fifth wheel with 5 slides and truck; well maintained; pools were lovely; and staff was pleasant and extremely helpful. There was much to see and do in the area! We wish we could have stayed longer than 3 days!
Sep 17, 2017
Just great and the staff even greater Thanks again
Sep 17, 2017
Helpful staff . Clean easy site. Handy for shuttle.
Sep 17, 2017
Personnel très bien Terrains trop petits
Sep 17, 2017
The park us lovely. Washrooms warm and clean. Loved the music!! Niagara visit delightful. Weather stellar.
Sep 16, 2017
Too expensive for site size; site levelled but too narrow; neighbor's sewer right in our face; other sites at same price were wider with concrete patio.
Sep 16, 2017
Great place to stay, very convenient bus right across the street which takes you to the Falls and much more!
Sep 16, 2017
Fantastic place to stay, office folk very helpful and friendly, site clean and beautiful.
Sep 16, 2017
Great stay. Clean and tidy. We had a back in site that was a little on the small side for truck and fiver.
Sep 16, 2017
WE ENJOY STAYING AT YOUR CAMPGROUND, WE TAKE THE WINE TOUR THAT PICKS UP AT YOUR DOOR STEP.LOTS TO DO AND SEE IN NIAGARA AND NIAGARA ON THE LAKE AREA.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
The forms were beautiful at night. We had a lovely two days at the KOA campground at Niagara Falls Ontario Canada.
Sep 15, 2017
I paid for the top of the line spot which was great. Location for Niagara Falls was good. Bus line allowed for easy travel into town besides the Falls. However as a business owner the park needs major basic repair. Pay attention to the basics. Someone at these camps need to escort people to the spots. KOA Canada does not do this like in US. As a business owner myself I look at the small things.
Sep 15, 2017
On the Upside : location is practical and easy to access, bathrooms are immaculate On the Downside : not much space between the sites, On the 8th, the lady on the site next to us was outside till 1:30AM, speaking loudly on her cellphone. My wife had to get up and remind her that it was too late to be talking outside.
Sep 15, 2017
Very helpful staff, well looked after campground Quiet when necessary Extremely pleased overall and plan to return
Sep 15, 2017
being right on the bus route worked out great to get downtown for sightseeing. Seems like a great place to bring kids.
Sep 15, 2017
Had a great time . Pleased with cleanliness and organization. The ease of getting to sights was great. We'll be back
Sep 15, 2017
Superbe
Sep 15, 2017
The park was very clean and the sites were well kept.
Sep 15, 2017
Convenient to Falls with WEGO stop at door but away from the tackyness of city centre. Good washrooms, laundry, store, sites.
Sep 14, 2017
Was a great stay. A little wet. I feel that the stalls were a little to close . May be omit every 2nd one and plant some privacy trees in between.
Sep 14, 2017
Great location. Clean, comfortable campground with more than enough amenities.
Sep 14, 2017
People were great. Place was clean and lots to do
Sep 14, 2017
Tout a été parfait , la propreté, l'emplacement et l'accueil ... Everything was perfect
Sep 14, 2017
un peu trop près les uns des autres, par chance le camping n'était pa s complet car nous aurions été tassé. et manque d'arbres pour l'ombre. Mais à part cela c'était bien. merci de votre accueil. Nous avons pas reçu notre carte de membre encore est ce normal.
Sep 13, 2017
AS FAR AS I CAN TELL THERE IS ONLY ONE SUPER KOA ND THIS IT IT , STAFF SUPER , LISA THE MANAGER VERY PERSONAL AND WILL DO WHAT EVER IT TAKES TO MAKE YOUR STAY GREAT.IT IS A LITTLE COSTLY BUT PERFECTION COME AT A COST .
Sep 13, 2017
Beautiful campsite, well kept. Nice pool with hottub. Easy acces to the falls by using the local bus service.
Sep 13, 2017
Always love the Falls. The KOA is a great place to stay, especially for families. Convenient location.
Sep 13, 2017
Staff was great check in was quick and easy . We had no issues during our stay
Sep 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay as usual.Had a great spot close to the wash room.Enjoyed watching the large motor homes leaving in the morning and new ones coming in later the same day.Weather was good,and enjoyed the conveniece of the Niagara Go train buses
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful facility. 3 pools ( 2 outside and one inside ) and hot tub Right off WEGO bus line so super easy to get places if you want to leave RV on site Sites pretty good but a little close together but not too bad If going to see Niagara Falls do consider this RV park
Sep 12, 2017
I loved that there were activities for the family but found the sites very close together and the pool area not clean.
Sep 12, 2017
L'entretien était déficient. Lorsque nous sommes arrivé à notre site, il y avait des flaques d'eau et j'ai installé les services les deux pieds dans l'eau et de plus le terrain n'était pas de niveau. J'ai installé des planches sous les pneus pour mettre la roulotte de niveau. Les chemins de circulation n'étaient pas très bien entretenu non plus. C'est un peu décevant pour le prix dem
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice KOA. Close to the Falls, get a day pass for bus for 7.50 which picks up/drops off right out front. Has 2 outdoor heated pools nice patio around, as well as indoor heated pool and 2 hot tubs. Grounds are well kept. Need to keep kids out of the hot tub though, that is the only thing.well stocked store. very helpful and friendly team. Indoor pool/hot tub should stay open till 10 not 8
Sep 12, 2017
Always a great time lots to do with the kids! We will be returning regularly :) thank you!
Sep 12, 2017
Our site was too close to our neighbour but still okay. Showers excellent and very very clean. Good campground well taken care of.
Sep 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much but there are a few items that need to be addressed at the campground. We had some rain while we were there and the grounds seemed to have a real problem with drainage. Many sites and roads were flooded for at least a day after. The firepits were also in bad shape. Washrooms were excellent.
Sep 11, 2017
thanks a lot - ist great that you have also a indoor pool and a hot tube - we love it - greetings from Bavaria / germany
Sep 11, 2017
Great location very close to the falls and all the wineries.
Sep 11, 2017
I was a little disappointed they didn't have kids events running this past weekend but understand considering it's a slower time but it would have been nice to still have the bikes available.
Sep 11, 2017
The campground is great overall. The sites are a little small and we could not open our Awing because there was a tree in the way. But a Great location to the Niagara falls.
Sep 11, 2017
Only stayed for a night but really enjoyed out stay. Campground was clean, quiet and the staff very friendly.
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent. Helpful and friendly staff. The cleanest campground and facilities I have ever seen. Close to every thing you could possibly need - the Falls, Outlet Shopping, trails (The Millennium Recreational Trail - 12 km long of paved trail - beautiful, just beautiful). So much to see and do with shopping and restaurants all within walking distance. Will visit again to be sure:)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award