Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Staff were excellent and very acomidating with the late checkout due to my race.
Sep 27, 2017
Even though we were not there during the day(touring sites) looks well maintained. Easy fast check in. Sites are close together but that didn't bother us. Would stay here again. Good location to the Falls and Niagara on the Lake.
Sep 27, 2017
Staff was excellent. Pool was great
Sep 27, 2017
we really like it
Sep 27, 2017
This was a great stay for my wife and I, Staff and the Falls could not have been Better
Sep 26, 2017
Séjour agréable comme toujours dans les campings KOA! Personnel poli,gentil et avenant.
Sep 26, 2017
The campground was well maintained and convenient to the attractions. We used the bus that had a stop coming and going from the campground. Restroom and shower facilitis were spotless. We highly recommend when staying on the Canadian side of Niagara Falls.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We were very pleased with the friendly nature of the staff and the cleanliness of the campground. Also the WEGO bus gave us easy access to the Falls sites.
Sep 26, 2017
very nice place. going again thanksgiving weekend
Sep 26, 2017
We had specifically requested a site with shade. The site we were given was, I believe, the smallest site there and with no shade. It only had a small new tree. The tiny grass area was not even and the grass around the posts was tall. Our neighbours sewer drain was next to our picnic table, which was unusable as it was wobbly d/t hilly uneven ground. There were lots of vacant spots. Price too high
Sep 26, 2017
Well-run facility
Sep 25, 2017
Clean and efficient. Spaces a little tight
Sep 25, 2017
Great place. Clean, bus stop right out front! Loved it.
Sep 25, 2017
Campground is big and has very good facilities. It's very quite there in the night. The bus which takes you to the falls is just next to the entrance.
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice place to camp. Will hopefully be back someday.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Fantastic!
Sep 25, 2017
it was very nice. i was really surprised at hiw clean evwrything was. only disappointment was that when u come as a family of four you have ti pay extra for your two children. i could see if there was three or four kids but most families are two parents with two children.
Sep 25, 2017
Best KOA ever! Pleasant, helpful staff. All the amenities and clean! Convenient to downtown activities. Will stay nowhere else for future visits and will recommend.
Sep 25, 2017
Nicest and cleanest park around
Sep 25, 2017
Campground was conveniently located to public transportation , which made the entire experience great. The campground was well maintained and it seemed to have everything that one would need for a pleasant experience. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thanks.
Sep 25, 2017
Always great Looks like your bathrooms in the back right corner need a bit of refresh. Great store and staff! New cottages near pool look great -love the privacy of the new decks attached to them.
Sep 25, 2017
We stayed the weekend. Affordable, clean, friendly staff, close to everything.
Sep 25, 2017
Great stay. Found the sites very narrow.
Sep 25, 2017
The first site we were given was not suitable for us, so they changed it, no problem and the new site was perfect. This KOA location is super clean, great activities. For those that want to park and see the sites, there is a transit stop right out front. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Had a great stay...thanks
Sep 24, 2017
Great walking areas, clean sites, helpful staff. The only problem was the dump station was too far away from the other hookups so that u had to unhook to dump.
Sep 23, 2017
Very convenient to all the Niagara venues. Pools are great. Campground clean, well managed, well maintained, nice dog area. If in the area again, would definitely stay here again.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Great experience. Loved all the pools and hot tubs. So close to everything.
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice! The only complaint one can have is that the camping spaces are very close together. It's a KOA and you know this going in -- I backpack regularly, where the only thing you hear or see around you at night is wildlife, and "organized" campgrounds simply aren't the same thing. Being off-season it wasn't an issue, but during the summer it might be. I like it; will be back if in the area
Sep 23, 2017
We liked the KOA. The bathrooms and showers were clean. The location provided very easy access to Niagara Falls and it was a short drive to Niagara on the Lake.
Sep 23, 2017
We loved it! Great campground had everything anyone could possibly want! Great staff too!
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Beaucoup de monde! Difficile de ne pas bloquer la rue pour les formalités d'arrivée - peut-être revoir ce système et avoir des enveloppes déjà toutes prêtes pour les clients avec des réservations?
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Bel accueil et informations claires et précises; flexibilité pour changer de site; toilettes et douches propres; endroit tranquille au moment de notre passage (mi-septembre); accès aux chutes Niagara à vélo facile et à proximité;
Sep 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. Will return at the later stage
Sep 22, 2017
The personal at check in were very friendly and helpful. It is a nice place stay while visiting falls.
Sep 21, 2017
It was clean, convienent to transportation to and from the falls, staff was very helpful!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Ils ont changé le mot de passe du wifi sans nous prévenir. Le wifi est tellement limité que je n'ai pas pu réserver mon tour d'hélicoptère, j'ai du y aller a pied ( 2 heures de marche) Le terrain que nous avions réservé était boueux, nous avons du nous déplacer.
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice, good showers and good wifi. Clean and nice grounds.
Sep 21, 2017
We only stayed one night as we were enroute on our way home to Wisconsin. I was able to easily reserve a spot over the phone. Kyla was in the office when we arrived, and was SO friendly and helpful. You have a wonderful employee in her. Tell her the ladies from Wisconsin were so pleased with the camping experience. We were impressed with the very nice bathrooms!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award