Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2017
Second year in a row visiting this KOA. Absolutely a great place, great and very helpful staff and clean as a whistle. We will be back again !
Oct 01, 2017
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The grounds, bathrooms, playground area, and pools were very clean. I am very impressed with this KOA. I plan on staying at this KOA when I visit Niagara Falls again. I wish all KOA campgrounds would be this nice.
Oct 01, 2017
We stayed at the KOA for several days-- weather was above normal and it was great to have access to the pool. The from counter staff were helpful but forgetful. They promised, as all sites with access gates,to lift the gate when we went to find our site. No assistance came so back out of the mototrhome to open the gate.The wood they sold was terrible so took back 1 bundle and was not well treated.
Oct 01, 2017
Convenient location. Clean. Friendly people. Seems a bit pricey.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We loved our stay there! with all the attractions at Niagara Falls, I wished we had more time to enjoy the ammenities at the campground with our 2 toddlers. Maybe next time if we come we will stay longer.
Sep 29, 2017
We very much enjoyed the visit
Sep 29, 2017
Difficile d'avoir un terrain à notre goût, même si j'ai pris la peine de téléphoner
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Wonderful, friendly people ! The internet service was awful. We are planning our trip as we go and it was quite difficult to get online in order to book our next reservation.
Sep 29, 2017
Great campground!!!
Sep 28, 2017
We all had a great time and the service was excellent
Sep 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The campground was well kept with very clean showers and rest rooms. We were a little disappointed that there was no grass at our site (other sites had nice green grass). Fortunately we had a nice mat and there was no rain. Otherwise it probably would have been very muddy. Would definitely return but would make sure to check for grassy site. Thanks
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Staff were excellent and very acomidating with the late checkout due to my race.
Sep 27, 2017
Even though we were not there during the day(touring sites) looks well maintained. Easy fast check in. Sites are close together but that didn't bother us. Would stay here again. Good location to the Falls and Niagara on the Lake.
Sep 27, 2017
Staff was excellent. Pool was great
Sep 27, 2017
we really like it
Sep 27, 2017
This was a great stay for my wife and I, Staff and the Falls could not have been Better
Sep 26, 2017
Séjour agréable comme toujours dans les campings KOA! Personnel poli,gentil et avenant.
Sep 26, 2017
The campground was well maintained and convenient to the attractions. We used the bus that had a stop coming and going from the campground. Restroom and shower facilitis were spotless. We highly recommend when staying on the Canadian side of Niagara Falls.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We were very pleased with the friendly nature of the staff and the cleanliness of the campground. Also the WEGO bus gave us easy access to the Falls sites.
Sep 26, 2017
very nice place. going again thanksgiving weekend
Sep 26, 2017
We had specifically requested a site with shade. The site we were given was, I believe, the smallest site there and with no shade. It only had a small new tree. The tiny grass area was not even and the grass around the posts was tall. Our neighbours sewer drain was next to our picnic table, which was unusable as it was wobbly d/t hilly uneven ground. There were lots of vacant spots. Price too high
Sep 26, 2017
Well-run facility
Sep 25, 2017
Clean and efficient. Spaces a little tight
Sep 25, 2017
Great place. Clean, bus stop right out front! Loved it.
Sep 25, 2017
Campground is big and has very good facilities. It's very quite there in the night. The bus which takes you to the falls is just next to the entrance.
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice place to camp. Will hopefully be back someday.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Fantastic!
Sep 25, 2017
it was very nice. i was really surprised at hiw clean evwrything was. only disappointment was that when u come as a family of four you have ti pay extra for your two children. i could see if there was three or four kids but most families are two parents with two children.
Sep 25, 2017
Best KOA ever! Pleasant, helpful staff. All the amenities and clean! Convenient to downtown activities. Will stay nowhere else for future visits and will recommend.
Sep 25, 2017
Nicest and cleanest park around
Sep 25, 2017
Campground was conveniently located to public transportation , which made the entire experience great. The campground was well maintained and it seemed to have everything that one would need for a pleasant experience. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thanks.
Sep 25, 2017
Always great Looks like your bathrooms in the back right corner need a bit of refresh. Great store and staff! New cottages near pool look great -love the privacy of the new decks attached to them.
Sep 25, 2017
We stayed the weekend. Affordable, clean, friendly staff, close to everything.
Sep 25, 2017
Great stay. Found the sites very narrow.
Sep 25, 2017
The first site we were given was not suitable for us, so they changed it, no problem and the new site was perfect. This KOA location is super clean, great activities. For those that want to park and see the sites, there is a transit stop right out front. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Had a great stay...thanks
Sep 24, 2017
Great walking areas, clean sites, helpful staff. The only problem was the dump station was too far away from the other hookups so that u had to unhook to dump.
Sep 23, 2017
Very convenient to all the Niagara venues. Pools are great. Campground clean, well managed, well maintained, nice dog area. If in the area again, would definitely stay here again.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Great experience. Loved all the pools and hot tubs. So close to everything.
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice! The only complaint one can have is that the camping spaces are very close together. It's a KOA and you know this going in -- I backpack regularly, where the only thing you hear or see around you at night is wildlife, and "organized" campgrounds simply aren't the same thing. Being off-season it wasn't an issue, but during the summer it might be. I like it; will be back if in the area
Sep 23, 2017
We liked the KOA. The bathrooms and showers were clean. The location provided very easy access to Niagara Falls and it was a short drive to Niagara on the Lake.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award