Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Great place...clean and nice lots
Oct 10, 2017
Too expensive. Kids should be included in the price of staying, but they are extra. KOA is a âfamilyâ park yet they charge more for the family.
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly with lots to do!
Oct 10, 2017
First time coming and had an amazing time. AWESOME staff( especially Hayley and Wayne). You both went above the call of duty. Thank you for taking our concerns seriously. Will definitely be coming back.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We had a great time at Niagara Falls KOA. This was our first time at a KOA. The park was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We experienced some heavy rain and there were some areas that flooded. Perhaps some work needs to be done to prevent this but overall was a great experience.
Oct 10, 2017
love this koa . but the new wood supplier sucks.. bag is smaller and cost is more not gd value other then that no complaints
Oct 10, 2017
Very convenient to everything, including the WEGO Red Line. Campsite was clean, people were friendly, and check-in/check-out was great.
Oct 10, 2017
We had another wonderful Stay, Wayne was wonderful - we had a situation and Wayne handled it effectively and efficiently! Will definitely be back!
Oct 10, 2017
We had a nice weekend. Quiet and pleasant. Missed the Saturday evening Thanksgiving pot luck dinner but the ppie social was nice
Oct 10, 2017
Perfect
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Site 151 - There is a tree which is very close to the spot to park the trailer. It happened to be where the door was on our trailer. You may want to consider removing it, even though I hate removing trees :) Other than that the stay was great! Big rainstorm on the 8th and the staff did everything they could to get rid of all standing water with pumps, etc. Great Job!
Oct 10, 2017
The area is very clean as well as the washroom and bathroom! But just the rv sites are too crowded, you can hear your neighborsâ voices! The people who stayed at rv side #121 from Oct.7 they chatted and chatted even at midnight 2:20am they still not stopped!!!! The chat chat was very noisy noice at midnight! Could the koa have a sign to remind those kind of person not chat after midnig?
Oct 10, 2017
Always fantastic..clean..lots for the kid's and family to do
Oct 10, 2017
Ce terrain est très bien situé, il y a un arrêt d'autobus WEGO devant le KOA. Les toilettes et douches sont très propres. Les employées à la réception nous ont donnés de bons conseils pour les visites. Samedi soir (week-end action de Grâces) nous avons eu un "social pie" sur la terrasse. En soirée des employés sont même venus nous offrir de la tarte directement à nos sites...Je le rec
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Pleasant campground, good service.
Oct 09, 2017
Always enjoy this campground! Clean .. friendly staff .. lots for kids to do. Will be back next year !
Oct 09, 2017
Place was clean I didnât find the staff in the kids play area very friendly towards the kids The mini putt needs some work the plastic is higher than the hole so ball doesnât go in The arcade room games were out of service The air trampoline was always âclosingâ when we would go to get on The pool sign said close at 8 but sheet said 10
Oct 09, 2017
We love the KOA and the reason we always choose to stay here in the cooler months mainly the beginning or the season and end is because of all the amazing amenities. We were however very disappointed this year with the state of the indoor pool the water was so dirty looking you could not even see the bottom to me it was completely unusable. This was a major disappointment for our Girls.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Great KOA!!! We had a great stay. Staff was incredible. No complaints!
Oct 08, 2017
It was excellent ! Received very good info from staff to organise our stay. Great !!!
Oct 08, 2017
Staff were great, however the deluxe patio was a joke, it was too small, grass was growing through the cracks, it was not well maintained, and the wood edge interfered with the step on the trailer.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
The ladies washrooms were not cleaned daily this is very unlike a KOA. The office staff were friendly & helpful, however the ground crew were not, not even a "good morning". Again very uncharacteristic of a KOA. I have stayed at a number of KOA's and this was the least friendly of them all.
Oct 07, 2017
Very nice campground. Very well managed!
Oct 07, 2017
Clean, with friendly staff. Sites are very tightly packed, and given how quiet it was when we're there the WiFi is barely functional. We are used to bad WiFi in remote areas but would have thought this one could provide better. The kids amenities were awesome, lots of fun things for them to do. Loved the indoor pool, hot tub should allow kids in one of them.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
I was kind of surprised when I checked in at the cost of staying at this KOA. I had been here last year and stopped here again this year since I had found that it was a vibrant campground last year. This was going to be one of my last campgrounds on this month long trip, and it was the most expensive one at that. I guess that since the high tourist season was over, all of the activities were not o
Oct 05, 2017
1. The Wifi apparently does not allow streaming even when the campsite is 80% empty. 2. Even with the campsite fairly empty, instead of trying to spread people around, they are bunched together. This results in 6 occupied sites all together on a row and then four or five unoccupied sites all together. It also happens on the back-in sites with 2 RVs together and more than 12 sites totally empty.
Oct 05, 2017
This was a great KOA to spend a day or two while touring the attractions in Niagara Falls. Bathrooms were very modern & clean. Lots of activities for the kids also-
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Great to go in October when it's not so crowded. Loved the bathrooms! Water pressure too high for us to use. Good oasis in the city!
Oct 04, 2017
The campground was very neat. The staff friendly and informative.
Oct 03, 2017
this time of year was outstanding and very beautiful
Oct 03, 2017
a lot to do, great facilities, very clean, and monitored, felt safe
Oct 03, 2017
It's got to be the nicest KOA I ever stayed at. I will be back....
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Although it rained for a portion of our stay we were comfortable and the park was nice and clean as always.
Oct 03, 2017
Other than the weather that went through Friday night we had a great time.You can`t control the weather and when camping everything is fair game ( LOL ). The girls rated your bathrooms as 6 star. Really we enjoy being able to get the WeGo passes and have the bus stop right at the front door. Brian
Oct 03, 2017
Serait-t'il possible d'avoir du service en français ?
Oct 02, 2017
had a great luxury place, enjoyed it very much. Staff very friendly, very convenient to use the bus to the falls. There is a KOA Station just at the entrance. washrooms are very clean an comfortable.
Oct 02, 2017
Ruhiger sauberer camping
Oct 02, 2017
Good spot. Wonderful indoor pool. Clean and neat.
Oct 02, 2017
Had a great time, loved using the indoor hot tub and pool
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award